Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Reviews for Body Contouring Procedures Near Houston, TX

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. Linda is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jun 18 2022

"Works according to your body & needs, very natural tummy tuck results - Excellent service and results. Dr Morales works according to your body and needs, the results are very natural. He takes the time to explain you the process and listen to your needs. His staff is amazing! Claudia is very helpful with any questions that you have."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"I must start by saying: Do your own research, ask questions, listen to the answers and FEEL the vibe! I didn't go to see the 3rd Dr. appt I had scheduled.I just knew it right after I left his office. I waited 5 weeks before posting this review, got a mommy makeover and a some extras! From Linda to Dr. Morales to Claudia (EVERYONE has been AMAZING!) they DO listen BEFORE and AFTER surgery! They don't dismiss how you feel or your concerns,couldn’t be happier & even though … See more"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"I must start by saying: Do your own research, ask questions, listen to the answers and FEEL the vibe! I didn't go to see the 3rd Dr. appt I had scheduled.I just knew it right after I left his office. I waited 5 weeks before posting this review, got a mommy makeover and a some extras! From Linda to Dr. Morales to Claudia (EVERYONE has been AMAZING!) they DO listen BEFORE and AFTER surgery! They don't dismiss how you feel or your concerns,couldn’t be happier & even though I’m still recovering I feel & look absolutely FABULOUS!I do recommend him & his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I must start by saying: Do your own research, ask questions, listen to the answers and FEEL the vibe! I didn't go to see the 3rd Dr. appt I had scheduled.I just knew it right after I left his office. I waited 5 weeks before posting this review, got a mommy makeover and a some extras! From Linda to Dr. Morales to Claudia (EVERYONE has been AMAZING!) they DO listen BEFORE and AFTER surgery! They don't dismiss how you feel or your concerns,couldn’t be happier & even though I’m still recovering I feel & look absolutely FABULOUS!I do recommend him & his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"When they say Dr. Morales has the magic hands, he truly does! It’s been a month since I’ve had liposuction with him and just wow. From the moment I came in for my consultation I knew he was the doctor for me. Him, his staff and Linda were so amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable the entire process! From being so embarrassed of my body to now looking at myself and feeling better and better everyday I can’t thank him enough. I’m only a month in of recovery and everyday the progress just amazes me!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2021

"My belly isn't making a sad face anymore! 360 body lift and thigh lift. - Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am 2 months post-surgery and I can't believe how everything turned out. I went home after surgery. A nurse came to my home the next morning to assess and help with dressings. Every time I had a question, a staff member responded quickly. The pain was manageable and much less that I expected. Pictures speak for themself. My belly isn't making a sad face anymore!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 10 2021

"I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands - Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself <3 Definitely worth every penny,every mile and every minute of my 3hr drive to see him and his beautiful dream team!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 25 2021

"Overall Dr. Morales did a tremendous job. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation and I am loving the results. Dr. Morales and his staff kept it real when it came to my questions and concerns which I loved. With time , exercise and good eating my results are improving and getting better and better. Thank you Dr. Morales!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 25 2021

"Amazing Butt Augmentation with Implants - 2 months ago I had a Butt Augmentation with Implants and with fat grafting by America’s Best Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Morales. I am very very happy with my results. I definitely got my boost of confidence thanks to Dr. Morales. He truly is an artist. When I met Dr. Morales I explained what I wanted and he gave me his honest and professional opinion. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I knew I was in very good hands and made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my first plastic surgeon. From my consultation to my 2 month post op, I’ve always had an amazing experience. Dr. Morales and his team are kind, professional, and caring. I would like to thank Dr. Morales, Linda, Claudia, nurse Sandra and the ACPS surgery team for taking good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Morales and his team."

5.0 Review from X.A. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Had lipo 360 outer thigh lipo and bbl and couldn’t be happier! I’m 2 months post op and my results are beyond amazing! I can’t say enough good things about Morales and his team! So thankful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2021

"Butt Implants and 4d Ab Etching - On September 28th, I underwent a supercharged BBL (400cc fat transfer + 375cc round silicone unders) and 4d ab etching with Dr. Morales. I am now 6 months post op and LOVING my results! The first two weeks were rough and my experiences where comparative with those who just did the traditional BBL. I went this route because I wanted a bigger lifted booty that I could not achieve in the gym or with just the fat transfer, as I didn't have a ton of fat to begin with. I also didn't want to gain weight and under go a round two. Once my implants dropped and fluffed I knew I made the fridge choice with Morales. Throughout the entire process, he was kind and patient with myself and my husband as we had a ton of questions. The service was 5 Star, and I recommend this procedure and Dr. Morales to everyone who wants permanent results."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2021

"Butt Implants and 4d Ab Etching - On September 28th, I underwent a supercharged BBL (400cc fat transfer + 375cc round silicone unders) and 4d ab etching with Dr. Morales. I am now 6 months post op and LOVING my results! The first two weeks were rough and my experiences where comparative with those who just did the traditional BBL. I went this route because I wanted a bigger lifted booty that I could not achieve in the gym or..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 26 2021

"I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that right, the fullness that he said that I would miss. Dr. Morales listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I wanted; upper pole fullness WITHOUT bigger breast. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome of my results.I then decided that “hey after 2 wonderful pregnancies and 2 beautiful boys”; it was time to have that flat tummy I had in my youth pre-pregnancy bod. I booked liposuction of the back, flanks, bra line, and a tummy tuck (full abdominoplasty) for 3/25/2021. I did have the Exparel, which is making the pain very manageable. I am POD 1 and as you can see from my pictures, I have no shape and is VERY swollen, but so far I’m doing well and pain is minimal. I will take pictures to add the more time goes by to allow you to see my journey. The women who charted and shared their journey from start to finish really helped me make the final decision and put my mind at ease just seeing their transformations. I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. Will keep you all posted. Any questions just ask! ;-)"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2021

"Extreme Body Makeover!! - Thanks to Dr.Morales, I finally had my extreme body makeover on March 2, 2021. I had tummy tuck, arm lift, thigh lift, body lift and also breast lift. Everything is healing great and can’t wait for my final out coming ! Sorry, no pictures at this time but maybe later."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"My experience with Dr.Morales for dual plane buttock augmentation with implants was excellent. Exceptional staff and doctor that takes the time to explain everything from beginning to end. Really happy with my results. Recommend 100% Best place to get your surgery done.Professional, Kind, Caring, Respectful, you find all of that with Dr.Morales and his staff."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2021

"I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that right, the fullness that he said that I would miss. Dr. Morales listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I wanted; upper pole fullness WITHOUT bigger breast. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome of my results.I then decided that “hey after 2 wonderful pregnancies and 2 beautiful boys”; it was time to have that flat tummy I had in my youth pre-pregnancy bod. I booked liposuction of the back, flanks, bra line, and a tummy tuck (full abdominoplasty) for 3/25/2021. I did have the Exparel, which is making the pain very manageable. I am POD 1 and as you can see from my pictures, I have no shape and is VERY swollen, but so far I’m doing well and pain is minimal. I will take pictures to add the more time goes by to allow you to see my journey. The women who charted and shared their journey from start to finish really helped me make the final decision and put my mind at ease just seeing their transformations. I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. Will keep you all posted. Any questions just ask! ;-) Updated on 20 Apr 2021: Swelling has gone down quite a bit at 3 weeks. I did start my lymphatic massages weekly at my 2 week point. I had 2 hour massages at each session. My surgeon took me out of my binder and put me into a very light compression faja, which I only sleep in at night. I bought a Colombian faja which offers more compression for my day time wear. (Doing this was ok’d by my PS). Both fajas are second stage. Updated on 12 May 2021: The top photos were taken at my pre-op appointment. The bottom photos are from 5/12, which is actually 7 weeks out from my procedure date. My surgeon says that 60 percent of the swelling has gone. I also am starting scar therapy today."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Morales and his team are absolutely amazing! They are the perfect balance of professional and friendly, always available for questions, and supply you with everything you will need for recovery. I had an extended tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, liposuction of the back and sides, and an arm lift.. all after a 100 pound weight loss. My results are better than I could have imagined and I’m so thankful to have chosen Dr. Morales as my doctor. He gave me back my confidence, and I recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect plastic surgeon!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"I have 4 kids and no matter how hard I tried I just couldn't get my stomach to look good. I had previously visited a different plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck but the information that was given scared me away. Two years later I decided to go visit Dr. Morales and he made me feel very comfortable with the process. The surgery went well. The healing process has beem amazing and way easier than expected. I am 7 weeks post-op and am back to my almost normal self. The first week was a bit rough but nothing like I had thought. I highly recommend him and the staff."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Oct 25 2020

"Amazing —Dr. Morales is your man. - After consulting with several local surgeons in my area and a few others in Miami, I was not feeling it at all. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Morales, who had recently done her tummy tuck (and WOW she looks amazing). Dr. Morales took the time to listen to what I wanted to achieve with surgery and and did not try and push the "norm" on me as many other surgeons were doing. If you are looking for an excellent surgeon who will listen to you and be candid and honest Dr. Morales is your man. My surgery was a piece of cake and follow up care was wonderful. I am more than pleased with the results of my breast lift and implants. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Morales and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was a great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy even better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2020

"My Results Are Better Than Expected! - Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Aug 14 2020

"The Best Plastic Surgeon out There! - Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from U. Source: RealSelf Jul 31 2020

"Dr. Morales is the BODY GOD! - Dr. Morales and his staff including Linda & Victoria along with the ACPS team were phenomenal!!! My surgery for butt augmentation via implants was on 02/2020 and I am now 6 months post-op. I am a California resident that was seeking a Surgeon who could give me the results I was looking for and also a surgeon who I felt comfortable with. My experience with Dr. Morales was beyond my expectations. The most important factor of this surgery for me was size and shape.I had previous consultations with other providers, so I was able to identify through intuition, what I wanted for my body. We were able to come to a mutual agreement on the size and he gave me his opinion of the specific shape of the implant that would look best on my frame. The size of the implant and shape were true to my body frame. The best part of the surgery is that butt implants were inclusive with fat grafting from my abdominal, back, and bra line. This technique helps with smoothing out the edges. Honestly, I had some weight in my abdominal area which he was able to lipo and put around my buttock area. My butt and abdominals turned out amazing! DR Morales knows the human anatomy very well, and he is a great surgeon to see if you want to look and feel your best!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 06 2020

"Outstanding Surgeon - I am already so in love with my results - I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. I am already so in love with my results, and I am still healing. He made sure my scar was placed where it wouldn't be as visible, and my body hardly had trauma thanks to his methods this helped me heal a lot quicker. Linda his patient coordinator is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2020

"TT W/ Lipo of Flanks, Back, Bra Line; BA and BL; Reconstruction of Belly Button; Fat Transfer to butt - The experience is definitely different for everyone. What I expected was (((Somewhat)) different from my outcome. I’m pretty content with the big change I see already and really do look forwards for the process to be completed. Following is a brief description and my experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: RealSelf May 10 2020

"EVERYONE who knows me complimented his work - I can not express enough how GRATEFUL I am I found Dr.Morales. From Beginning to end, THE BEST. From reception, to his Assistant Linda, to the medical staff in the back, to Dr.Morales; EXCEPTIONAL work, I got what I asked for. EVERYONE who knows me complimented his work. Most of my girl friends were wondering if it my breast were natural and perfect or if they were augmentation. Now, I AM VERY EXCITED to say, I cannot wait to go back for my tummy tuck. Big thanks, I recommend 100%, Dr.Morales, YOU ARE THE BEST!"

0.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 15 2020

"Mommy Makeover / breast lift, lipo to back and flanks, full tummy tuck and fat graft to hips - I am a 36 year old mother of three, ages 10, 8 and 6. I have always disliked my stomach my entire life, even before babies it was never fully flat. Now that I've had kids it's squishy, full of stretch marks and wobbly. My breasts have also been a little saggy and I've always wanted to have nice full round perky boobs. I'm hoping to achieve a flat belly, nice waist to hip ratio and big full round breasts. I chose Dr. Morales because his work looked really great compared to a lot of other surgeons I have seen out there. I went to Dr. Gill in the woodlands, Dr. Nguyen in Sugarland and Dr. Ciaravino in Houston. All great surgeons with great work but I found Dr. Morales to have the warmest demeanor and I liked that all his reviews were good. My surgery is set for March 26th, 2020. I am so excited and a little nervous at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"I'm so glad I chose Dr. Morales for my mommy makeover he is so easy to talk to and understanding his staff are fast and friendly. I am so happy with the results Dr. Morales gave me its exactly what I was hoping for."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf May 19 2019

"Top Notch Experience - I have had an AMAZING experience getting brachioplasty done by Dr. Morales. He did a beautiful job on my arms, removing the excess skin I had. I feel so much more confident, and I LOVE shopping for sleeveless clothes now. Dr. Morales and his staff always make me feel welcome. He gives me attention and time at every appointment, and cares about how I'm recovering. This has been a life changing experience, and I'm grateful to have had such a talented surgeon do that for me."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2019

"Extremely happy with my result! 6 week post op with liposuction."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Feb 14 2019

"Met doctor and scheduled surgery 5 wks from now!!! - I’ve always been super small and unable to gain any fat or muscle (I get it from my mom). Because of this, I’ve wanted butt implants and have been saving for a long time! I decided to schedule an appointment with Doctor Morales today and he was absolutely amazing. His work looks very natural which is important to me, but I also hope I can get significant volume to really have a good dif..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 01 2019

"Highly recommend Dr. Morales - After many years of thinking on getting a liposuction, I started doing my research about who the best surgeons in Houston are. To my surprise I found Dr. Morales through a friend and I decided to see him as one of my many options. When I had my consultation with Linda and Dr. Morales both listened to my needs and answered all my questions. Impressive. After it, I went ahead and scheduled my..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 27 2019

"Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations - I had the mommy makeover two months ago and I’m happy to say Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. Within a few weeks I was able to be active in the gym again and felt great, the pain was much less than I anticipated and the scars will be barely visible. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Dec 01 2018

"2 weeks post op! - After having 4 babies and going from 100 lbs to 170 I decided to get a tummy tuck. I researched for over a year and went to one consult. He did a great job. Pain was minimal for maybe 2 days. Nothing like I expected. It’s been 2 weeks and so far it’s been great. I went back to work 12 days after surgery."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 06 2018

"BBL and butt implants at the same time - I wasn’t sure which procedure I wanted to do. I really didn’t want a fake butt but I also wanted to make sure it was permanent. Dr. Morales did both procedures on me , he did the implants and used my fat to make It look more natural. I have an hour glass shape now! I’m still healing just got my procedure on 10/04/18. Will keep updating"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 30 2018

"Extended tummy tuck/body lift with medial thigh lift - Dr. Morales is the best! I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is very caring and attentive. He is very thorough in answering all questions and taking his time with you. He is also very talented and my results far exceeded my expectations. My pain was minimal and my recovery has been a lot better than I could have hoped for. I am 8 days post op and my results are unbelievable and I know..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf May 24 2018

"Tummy Tuck/lipo - Dr.Morales is the best. I have no regrets on choosing him as a doctor. I went to 2 other plastic surgeons but neither one of them made me feel as comfortable as he and his staff did. His assistant Linda is just as amazing as he is. If I had to do it all over again I definitely would. Thank you so much Dr.Morales for making me feel good about myself again! If any of you are in the Houston area and are looking for a plastic surgeon Dr.Morales is the 1!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf May 18 2018

"27 Years Old, Mommy of 2, Much Needed Makeover - Totally worth it! I went to see Dr. Morales wanting a breast augmentation but also curious about a tummy tuck since I had loose skin from two pregnancies. From the beginning I felt very comfortable with doctor Morales and his patient coordinator Linda. They both listened and understood exactly what I wanted. I planned on consulting with more doctors but after meeting him I knew it wasn’t n..."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf May 18 2018

"Mommy Makeover? Us Small Town Latinas Just Don't Do This! - This has been an amazing experience! Dr. Morales and his staff are just awesome! They love what they do and they portray it! They are attentive, professional, and care about your needs! No questions left unanswered and they will go above and beyond to ensure that you are pleased with the results."

0.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 09 2018

"Dr. Rolando Morales (ACPS) In Houston has changed my life!! Tummy tuck, Lipo, BBL. - (Left) in November 2015, I had emergency surgery to remove a benign tumor and right ovary which resulted in a huge cut to my abdomen leaving me scarred and deformed. (Right) April 5th 2018 I went into surgery for Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BBL... as a reconstruction. This picture is 3 days post-op. Still swollen and healing wonderfully! My but looks AMAZING!! which I will be posting pictures soon once..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 16 2018

"Butt Augmentation with Fat Transfer.... - Houston, TX - Great interactions and very detailed about the procedure selected."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 31 2017

"Arm Lift and Bra Line Lift After 170 Lb Weight Loss - Houston, TX - I finally decided to pull the trigger on this surgery after dealing with the excess skin and rashes for 4 years. I found Dr. Morales via extensive internet research and after a couple of other consultations I decided that he was my man. He was unique in his vision for my body and gave me different options for my incision placement. I haven't worn sort sleeves or sleeveless shirts without a..."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2017

"36 Yrs, 4 Kids, Athlete and a Professional Career Woman - I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr..."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2017

"I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf May 13 2017

"Mommy Makeover - I'm a mother of 3 and after having my first child I knew when I was done having kids I would want (and need) a tummy tuck and something done with my breast. When I started looking around for a doctor I quickly realized that getting it all done together would be my best option. When I went in for the initial consultation with Dr. Morales in January I was very impressed with not only him, but..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf May 13 2017

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. Morales is very professional. I immediately felt comfortable with him. He's attentive and has great bedside manner. He is truly an artist he has literally transformed my body and I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 06 2017

"34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I ALWAYS knew I wanted a Breast Augmentation but decided I would wait until I turned 35 years old. As I began looking into surgeons I decided to consider having a fat transfer procedure as well. I began looking into realself and going through videos but there was not a lot of US procedures...everyone was going to the D.R. for their experience so of course I freaked out at the thought of doing..."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Apr 28 2017

"I had a lower body lift with tummy tuck, breast augmentation, lipo of flanks and BBL! I feel like he took it to a personal level! He did everything I asked and he went above and beyond what I ever expected my body to turn out like! It has only been 3 weeks and I'm already in love with my body and it just keeps getting better as the swelling goes down! From the moment I stepped in the office the day of my surgery April 4th, I was treated with nothing but kindness! The woman wh...o walked me to my private room, wish I could remember her name, had me laughing and feeling at ease! The anesthesiologist had me laughing and feeling right at home! Walking into the OR still felt so comfortable! This man has changed my life for the better! I never thought I could look like this and am extremely pleased i was referred to him! Thank you for being an artist and making me your canvas!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 27 2017

"Stunning Tummy Tuck - I had a particularly difficult time carrying and giving birth to my two children, and while I would do it all again, I can't say that I was pleased with the state it left my body in. All the working out in the world would not give me my tummy back and I was also experiencing pain in the area. I was completely nervous about so many aspects of this, and plenty of people warned me off of the..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 27 2017

"Stunning Tummy Tuck - Dr. Morales is an artist. Period.He is patient, meticulous and thorough...and he is easy to talk to and makes the whole thing seem completely comfortable and non-dramatic. I had fantastic interactions with him and he responded quickly to any question or concern I had...both before and after surgery."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Facebook Apr 14 2017

"Doctor morales es el mejor despues de in año de mi tummy tuck super feliz mi vida es otra gracias al doctor morales y todo su personal exelente trabajo muy profecionales!!!! Love him he is the best!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 27 2017

"57 Years Old and Had a Tummy Tuck and Lipo of Flanks, Bra Line, and Back - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is AWESOME! He truly cares about his patients. He looks you in the eye when talking to you and is very honest about the expected outcome. When he is with you for an appointment or on the day of surgery, he makes you feel that he has all the time in the world to answer any questions you may have. I sent an email with a couple post op questions and Dr. Morales personally answered me back very quickly. Phone calls are also returned in a timely manner. Dr. Morales even gave me roses after the surgery! I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Well worth me having to drive 4 hours for appointments to have a wonderful doctor like this."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Nov 30 2016

"36 Years Old, 3 Boys and in the Best Shape Ever!!! - Best Doctor ever!!! I did research for months before I found Dr. Morales. He has been so good to me and I feel great!!! I went from a size 14 in dress to a size 4-6, from a size 34 in jeans to a size 27 and am still loosing inches!!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jul 12 2016

"55 Years Old, 2 Kids-Tummy Tuck Procedure - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales exceeded my expectations and is very honest about the final results. He gets an A+ in my book!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 28 2016

"My Transformation - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 28 2016

"The transformation of a mother of 4 - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2016

"45 and Feeling 10 Years Younger - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales listens to your needs and explains everything in detail. He takes his time with each individual patient. He gives you great eye contact. I say this because many doctors I have visited are busy documenting the visit without looking at their patients face to face. He has great bedside manners. I honestly feel he wants the best for me."

0.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Nov 12 2015

"30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Aug 21 2015

"36 year old, mother of two teenage girls. Mommy makeover (TT, lipo on flanks and BA) - Where do I even begin? I had several consultations throughout the years with several surgeons in the Houston area and in San Antonio and Dr. Morales was the best one by far. I am a very analytical person and first impressions are the most important, so when I met Dr. Morales, I was able to identify that he was a perfectionist. I knew that without a doubt his work was going to be phenomenal. I met many surgeons and they were willing to do what I wanted them to do, but Dr. Morales was very specific and stated that if I was looking for exaggerated results that he was not the doctor for me. Dr. Morales asked me several questions to figure out my lifestyle because he wanted me to maintain my natural appearance as much possible. I was not sure as to what I really wanted, I had many questions for him, and he patiently answered them all. I felt convinced that the mommy makeover procedure was the best choice and he was right! Dr. Morales' persona and professionalism never change throughout the follow-up appointments, just as he was interested in my wants, needs and concerns on the very first consultation, he always remained the same. I have referred him to all my friends and will continue to do so as he was THE BEST surgeon I have ever met as I do not have a single complaint. I am extremely happy with his service and with my results just as he promised."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jul 09 2015

"My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! )"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Feb 10 2015

"Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Nov 25 2014

"After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+"

0.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results."

0.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;)"

5.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"Best decision I ever made. He was so nice and personable and made me feel 100% comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my results as well!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2014

"Excelente Dr!!!!!"

0.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2014

"32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 23 2014

"I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.