12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Body Contouring Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. Linda is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was a great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy even better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2020

My Results Are Better Than Expected! - Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2020

The Best Plastic Surgeon out There! - Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Morales is the BODY GOD! - Dr. Morales and his staff including Linda & Victoria along with the ACPS team were phenomenal!!! My surgery for butt augmentation via implants was on 02/2020 and I am now 6 months post-op. I am a California resident that was seeking a Surgeon who could give me the results I was looking for and also a surgeon who I felt comfortable with. My experience with Dr. Morales was beyond my expectations. The most important factor of this surgery for me was size and shape.I had previous consultations with other providers, so I was able to identify through intuition, what I wanted for my body. We were able to come to a mutual agreement on the size and he gave me his opinion of the specific shape of the implant that would look best on my frame. The size of the implant and shape were true to my body frame. The best part of the surgery is that butt implants were inclusive with fat grafting from my abdominal, back, and bra line. This technique helps with smoothing out the edges. Honestly, I had some weight in my abdominal area which he was able to lipo and put around my buttock area. My butt and abdominals turned out amazing! DR Morales knows the human anatomy very well, and he is a great surgeon to see if you want to look and feel your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2020

Outstanding Surgeon - I am already so in love with my results - I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. I am already so in love with my results, and I am still healing. He made sure my scar was placed where it wouldn't be as visible, and my body hardly had trauma thanks to his methods this helped me heal a lot quicker. Linda his patient coordinator is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2020

TT W/ Lipo of Flanks, Back, Bra Line; BA and BL; Reconstruction of Belly Button; Fat Transfer to butt - The experience is definitely different for everyone. What I expected was (((Somewhat)) different from my outcome. I’m pretty content with the big change I see already and really do look forwards for the process to be completed. Following is a brief description and my experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2020

EVERYONE who knows me complimented his work - I can not express enough how GRATEFUL I am I found Dr.Morales. From Beginning to end, THE BEST. From reception, to his Assistant Linda, to the medical staff in the back, to Dr.Morales; EXCEPTIONAL work, I got what I asked for. EVERYONE who knows me complimented his work. Most of my girl friends were wondering if it my breast were natural and perfect or if they were augmentation. Now, I AM VERY EXCITED to say, I cannot wait to go back for my tummy tuck. Big thanks, I recommend 100%, Dr.Morales, YOU ARE THE BEST! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2020

Mommy Makeover / breast lift, lipo to back and flanks, full tummy tuck and fat graft to hips - I am a 36 year old mother of three, ages 10, 8 and 6. I have always disliked my stomach my entire life, even before babies it was never fully flat. Now that I've had kids it's squishy, full of stretch marks and wobbly. My breasts have also been a little saggy and I've always wanted to have nice full round perky boobs. I'm hoping to achieve a flat belly, nice waist to hip ratio and big full round breasts. I chose Dr. Morales because his work looked really great compared to a lot of other surgeons I have seen out there. I went to Dr. Gill in the woodlands, Dr. Nguyen in Sugarland and Dr. Ciaravino in Houston. All great surgeons with great work but I found Dr. Morales to have the warmest demeanor and I liked that all his reviews were good. My surgery is set for March 26th, 2020. I am so excited and a little nervous at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I'm so glad I chose Dr. Morales for my mommy makeover he is so easy to talk to and understanding his staff are fast and friendly. I am so happy with the results Dr. Morales gave me its exactly what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2019

Top Notch Experience - I have had an AMAZING experience getting brachioplasty done by Dr. Morales. He did a beautiful job on my arms, removing the excess skin I had. I feel so much more confident, and I LOVE shopping for sleeveless clothes now. Dr. Morales and his staff always make me feel welcome. He gives me attention and time at every appointment, and cares about how I'm recovering. This has been a life changing experience, and I'm grateful to have had such a talented surgeon do that for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Extremely happy with my result! 6 week post op with liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2019

Met doctor and scheduled surgery 5 wks from now!!! - I’ve always been super small and unable to gain any fat or muscle (I get it from my mom). Because of this, I’ve wanted butt implants and have been saving for a long time! I decided to schedule an appointment with Doctor Morales today and he was absolutely amazing. His work looks very natural which is important to me, but I also hope I can get significant volume to really have a good dif... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Morales - After many years of thinking on getting a liposuction, I started doing my research about who the best surgeons in Houston are. To my surprise I found Dr. Morales through a friend and I decided to see him as one of my many options. When I had my consultation with Linda and Dr. Morales both listened to my needs and answered all my questions. Impressive. After it, I went ahead and scheduled my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2019

Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations - I had the mommy makeover two months ago and I’m happy to say Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. Within a few weeks I was able to be active in the gym again and felt great, the pain was much less than I anticipated and the scars will be barely visible. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

2 weeks post op! - After having 4 babies and going from 100 lbs to 170 I decided to get a tummy tuck. I researched for over a year and went to one consult. He did a great job. Pain was minimal for maybe 2 days. Nothing like I expected. It’s been 2 weeks and so far it’s been great. I went back to work 12 days after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

BBL and butt implants at the same time - I wasn’t sure which procedure I wanted to do. I really didn’t want a fake butt but I also wanted to make sure it was permanent. Dr. Morales did both procedures on me , he did the implants and used my fat to make It look more natural. I have an hour glass shape now! I’m still healing just got my procedure on 10/04/18. Will keep updating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2018

Extended tummy tuck/body lift with medial thigh lift - Dr. Morales is the best! I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is very caring and attentive. He is very thorough in answering all questions and taking his time with you. He is also very talented and my results far exceeded my expectations. My pain was minimal and my recovery has been a lot better than I could have hoped for. I am 8 days post op and my results are unbelievable and I know... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Tummy Tuck/lipo - Dr.Morales is the best. I have no regrets on choosing him as a doctor. I went to 2 other plastic surgeons but neither one of them made me feel as comfortable as he and his staff did. His assistant Linda is just as amazing as he is. If I had to do it all over again I definitely would. Thank you so much Dr.Morales for making me feel good about myself again! If any of you are in the Houston area and are looking for a plastic surgeon Dr.Morales is the 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

27 Years Old, Mommy of 2, Much Needed Makeover - Totally worth it! I went to see Dr. Morales wanting a breast augmentation but also curious about a tummy tuck since I had loose skin from two pregnancies. From the beginning I felt very comfortable with doctor Morales and his patient coordinator Linda. They both listened and understood exactly what I wanted. I planned on consulting with more doctors but after meeting him I knew it wasn’t n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover? Us Small Town Latinas Just Don't Do This! - This has been an amazing experience! Dr. Morales and his staff are just awesome! They love what they do and they portray it! They are attentive, professional, and care about your needs! No questions left unanswered and they will go above and beyond to ensure that you are pleased with the results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales (ACPS) In Houston has changed my life!! Tummy tuck, Lipo, BBL. - (Left) in November 2015, I had emergency surgery to remove a benign tumor and right ovary which resulted in a huge cut to my abdomen leaving me scarred and deformed. (Right) April 5th 2018 I went into surgery for Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BBL... as a reconstruction. This picture is 3 days post-op. Still swollen and healing wonderfully! My but looks AMAZING!! which I will be posting pictures soon once... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2018

Butt Augmentation with Fat Transfer.... - Houston, TX - Great interactions and very detailed about the procedure selected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Arm Lift and Bra Line Lift After 170 Lb Weight Loss - Houston, TX - I finally decided to pull the trigger on this surgery after dealing with the excess skin and rashes for 4 years. I found Dr. Morales via extensive internet research and after a couple of other consultations I decided that he was my man. He was unique in his vision for my body and gave me different options for my incision placement. I haven't worn sort sleeves or sleeveless shirts without a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

36 Yrs, 4 Kids, Athlete and a Professional Career Woman - I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Morales is very professional. I immediately felt comfortable with him. He's attentive and has great bedside manner. He is truly an artist he has literally transformed my body and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I'm a mother of 3 and after having my first child I knew when I was done having kids I would want (and need) a tummy tuck and something done with my breast. When I started looking around for a doctor I quickly realized that getting it all done together would be my best option. When I went in for the initial consultation with Dr. Morales in January I was very impressed with not only him, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I ALWAYS knew I wanted a Breast Augmentation but decided I would wait until I turned 35 years old. As I began looking into surgeons I decided to consider having a fat transfer procedure as well. I began looking into realself and going through videos but there was not a lot of US procedures...everyone was going to the D.R. for their experience so of course I freaked out at the thought of doing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I had a lower body lift with tummy tuck, breast augmentation, lipo of flanks and BBL! I feel like he took it to a personal level! He did everything I asked and he went above and beyond what I ever expected my body to turn out like! It has only been 3 weeks and I'm already in love with my body and it just keeps getting better as the swelling goes down! From the moment I stepped in the office the day of my surgery April 4th, I was treated with nothing but kindness! The woman wh...o walked me to my private room, wish I could remember her name, had me laughing and feeling at ease! The anesthesiologist had me laughing and feeling right at home! Walking into the OR still felt so comfortable! This man has changed my life for the better! I never thought I could look like this and am extremely pleased i was referred to him! Thank you for being an artist and making me your canvas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Stunning Tummy Tuck - I had a particularly difficult time carrying and giving birth to my two children, and while I would do it all again, I can't say that I was pleased with the state it left my body in. All the working out in the world would not give me my tummy back and I was also experiencing pain in the area. I was completely nervous about so many aspects of this, and plenty of people warned me off of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Stunning Tummy Tuck - Dr. Morales is an artist. Period.He is patient, meticulous and thorough...and he is easy to talk to and makes the whole thing seem completely comfortable and non-dramatic. I had fantastic interactions with him and he responded quickly to any question or concern I had...both before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Doctor morales es el mejor despues de in año de mi tummy tuck super feliz mi vida es otra gracias al doctor morales y todo su personal exelente trabajo muy profecionales!!!! Love him he is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

57 Years Old and Had a Tummy Tuck and Lipo of Flanks, Bra Line, and Back - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is AWESOME! He truly cares about his patients. He looks you in the eye when talking to you and is very honest about the expected outcome. When he is with you for an appointment or on the day of surgery, he makes you feel that he has all the time in the world to answer any questions you may have. I sent an email with a couple post op questions and Dr. Morales personally answered me back very quickly. Phone calls are also returned in a timely manner. Dr. Morales even gave me roses after the surgery! I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Well worth me having to drive 4 hours for appointments to have a wonderful doctor like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

36 Years Old, 3 Boys and in the Best Shape Ever!!! - Best Doctor ever!!! I did research for months before I found Dr. Morales. He has been so good to me and I feel great!!! I went from a size 14 in dress to a size 4-6, from a size 34 in jeans to a size 27 and am still loosing inches!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

55 Years Old, 2 Kids-Tummy Tuck Procedure - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales exceeded my expectations and is very honest about the final results. He gets an A+ in my book! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-29
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

My Transformation - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

The transformation of a mother of 4 - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

45 and Feeling 10 Years Younger - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales listens to your needs and explains everything in detail. He takes his time with each individual patient. He gives you great eye contact. I say this because many doctors I have visited are busy documenting the visit without looking at their patients face to face. He has great bedside manners. I honestly feel he wants the best for me. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

36 year old, mother of two teenage girls. Mommy makeover (TT, lipo on flanks and BA) - Where do I even begin? I had several consultations throughout the years with several surgeons in the Houston area and in San Antonio and Dr. Morales was the best one by far. I am a very analytical person and first impressions are the most important, so when I met Dr. Morales, I was able to identify that he was a perfectionist. I knew that without a doubt his work was going to be phenomenal. I met many surgeons and they were willing to do what I wanted them to do, but Dr. Morales was very specific and stated that if I was looking for exaggerated results that he was not the doctor for me. Dr. Morales asked me several questions to figure out my lifestyle because he wanted me to maintain my natural appearance as much possible. I was not sure as to what I really wanted, I had many questions for him, and he patiently answered them all. I felt convinced that the mommy makeover procedure was the best choice and he was right! Dr. Morales' persona and professionalism never change throughout the follow-up appointments, just as he was interested in my wants, needs and concerns on the very first consultation, he always remained the same. I have referred him to all my friends and will continue to do so as he was THE BEST surgeon I have ever met as I do not have a single complaint. I am extremely happy with his service and with my results just as he promised. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4693336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2226137
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1856398
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

Patient Story
Vitals 3
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results. More

Patient Story
Vitals 4
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;) More

5.0
Vitals 2
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Best decision I ever made. He was so nice and personable and made me feel 100% comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my results as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748522
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Excelente Dr!!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.