12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Revision Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2021

I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands - Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2021

Overall Dr. Morales did a tremendous job. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation and I am loving the results. Dr. Morales and his staff kept it real when it came to my questions and concerns which I loved. With time , exercise and good eating my results are improving and getting better and better. Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2021

I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that right, the fullness that he said that I would miss. Dr. Morales listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I wanted; upper pole fullness WITHOUT bigger breast. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome of my results.I then decided that “hey after 2 wonderful pregnancies and 2 beautiful boys”; it was time to have that flat tummy I had in my youth pre-pregnancy bod. I booked liposuction of the back, flanks, bra line, and a tummy tuck (full abdominoplasty) for 3/25/2021. I did have the Exparel, which is making the pain very manageable. I am POD 1 and as you can see from my pictures, I have no shape and is VERY swollen, but so far I’m doing well and pain is minimal. I will take pictures to add the more time goes by to allow you to see my journey. The women who charted and shared their journey from start to finish really helped me make the final decision and put my mind at ease just seeing their transformations. I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. Will keep you all posted. Any questions just ask! ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2021

I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that right, the fullness that he said that I would miss. Dr. Morales listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I wanted; upper pole fullness WITHOUT bigger breast. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome of my results.I then decided that “hey after 2 wonderful pregnancies and 2 beautiful boys”; it was time to have that flat tummy I had in my youth pre-pregnancy bod. I booked liposuction of the back, flanks, bra line, and a tummy tuck (full abdominoplasty) for 3/25/2021. I did have the Exparel, which is making the pain very manageable. I am POD 1 and as you can see from my pictures, I have no shape and is VERY swollen, but so far I’m doing well and pain is minimal. I will take pictures to add the more time goes by to allow you to see my journey. The women who charted and shared their journey from start to finish really helped me make the final decision and put my mind at ease just seeing their transformations. I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. Will keep you all posted. Any questions just ask! ;-) Updated on 20 Apr 2021: Swelling has gone down quite a bit at 3 weeks. I did start my lymphatic massages weekly at my 2 week point. I had 2 hour massages at each session. My surgeon took me out of my binder and put me into a very light compression faja, which I only sleep in at night. I bought a Colombian faja which offers more compression for my day time wear. (Doing this was ok’d by my PS). Both fajas are second stage. Updated on 12 May 2021: The top photos were taken at my pre-op appointment. The bottom photos are from 5/12, which is actually 7 weeks out from my procedure date. My surgeon says that 60 percent of the swelling has gone. I also am starting scar therapy today. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.