4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

,

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2021

I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2021

I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that right, the fullness that he said that I would miss. Dr. Morales listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I wanted; upper pole fullness WITHOUT bigger breast. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome of my results.I then decided that “hey after 2 wonderful pregnancies and 2 beautiful boys”; it was time to have that flat tummy I had in my youth pre-pregnancy bod. I booked liposuction of the back, flanks, bra line, and a tummy tuck (full abdominoplasty) for 3/25/2021. I did have the Exparel, which is making the pain very manageable. I am POD 1 and as you can see from my pictures, I have no shape and is VERY swollen, but so far I’m doing well and pain is minimal. I will take pictures to add the more time goes by to allow you to see my journey. The women who charted and shared their journey from start to finish really helped me make the final decision and put my mind at ease just seeing their transformations. I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. Will keep you all posted. Any questions just ask! ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2021

Extreme Body Makeover!! - Thanks to Dr.Morales, I finally had my extreme body makeover on March 2, 2021. I had tummy tuck, arm lift, thigh lift, body lift and also breast lift. Everything is healing great and can’t wait for my final out coming ! Sorry, no pictures at this time but maybe later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2021

I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. - Dr. Rolando Morales came highly recommended to me. When I first went to Dr. M, I was only wanting a breast lift (2017). He did suggest augmentations for upper pole fullness. I’m already very busty, so I thought implants would make me HUGH! So at the time, I declined...Well, ladies let me say “doc knows best” because within 2 years I was back because “something was missing”... yep you got that right, the fullness that he said that I would miss. Dr. Morales listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I wanted; upper pole fullness WITHOUT bigger breast. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome of my results.I then decided that “hey after 2 wonderful pregnancies and 2 beautiful boys”; it was time to have that flat tummy I had in my youth pre-pregnancy bod. I booked liposuction of the back, flanks, bra line, and a tummy tuck (full abdominoplasty) for 3/25/2021. I did have the Exparel, which is making the pain very manageable. I am POD 1 and as you can see from my pictures, I have no shape and is VERY swollen, but so far I’m doing well and pain is minimal. I will take pictures to add the more time goes by to allow you to see my journey. The women who charted and shared their journey from start to finish really helped me make the final decision and put my mind at ease just seeing their transformations. I just want to return gestures and pray that I can be that inspiration to the next woman on the fence of deciding. Will keep you all posted. Any questions just ask! ;-) Updated on 20 Apr 2021: Swelling has gone down quite a bit at 3 weeks. I did start my lymphatic massages weekly at my 2 week point. I had 2 hour massages at each session. My surgeon took me out of my binder and put me into a very light compression faja, which I only sleep in at night. I bought a Colombian faja which offers more compression for my day time wear. (Doing this was ok’d by my PS). Both fajas are second stage. Updated on 12 May 2021: The top photos were taken at my pre-op appointment. The bottom photos are from 5/12, which is actually 7 weeks out from my procedure date. My surgeon says that 60 percent of the swelling has gone. I also am starting scar therapy today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Morales and his team are absolutely amazing! They are the perfect balance of professional and friendly, always available for questions, and supply you with everything you will need for recovery. I had an extended tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, liposuction of the back and sides, and an arm lift.. all after a 100 pound weight loss. My results are better than I could have imagined and I’m so thankful to have chosen Dr. Morales as my doctor. He gave me back my confidence, and I recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2020

Amazing —Dr. Morales is your man. - After consulting with several local surgeons in my area and a few others in Miami, I was not feeling it at all. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Morales, who had recently done her tummy tuck (and WOW she looks amazing). Dr. Morales took the time to listen to what I wanted to achieve with surgery and and did not try and push the "norm" on me as many other surgeons were doing. If you are looking for an excellent surgeon who will listen to you and be candid and honest Dr. Morales is your man. My surgery was a piece of cake and follow up care was wonderful. I am more than pleased with the results of my breast lift and implants. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Morales and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr Morales loves what he does, and it shows. He did an amazing job with my augmentation and breast lift. I love every part of my body now. Linda is very patient with me as I had to change my surgery date a few times and always happily returned my phone call with positivity and cheerfulness. Tori was very helpful. The procedure went smooth. And healing as well. I’m so Happy with my result. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2020

Mommy Makeover / breast lift, lipo to back and flanks, full tummy tuck and fat graft to hips - I am a 36 year old mother of three, ages 10, 8 and 6. I have always disliked my stomach my entire life, even before babies it was never fully flat. Now that I've had kids it's squishy, full of stretch marks and wobbly. My breasts have also been a little saggy and I've always wanted to have nice full round perky boobs. I'm hoping to achieve a flat belly, nice waist to hip ratio and big full round breasts. I chose Dr. Morales because his work looked really great compared to a lot of other surgeons I have seen out there. I went to Dr. Gill in the woodlands, Dr. Nguyen in Sugarland and Dr. Ciaravino in Houston. All great surgeons with great work but I found Dr. Morales to have the warmest demeanor and I liked that all his reviews were good. My surgery is set for March 26th, 2020. I am so excited and a little nervous at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2018

I’d Recommend Them over and over Again! The Best!!! - Dr. Morales and his staff were absolutely amazing. I needed a breast lift and augmentation but had many fears. They were so patient, kind and informative. Dr. Morales displayed perfect bed side manner and professionalism which helped put me at ease. I had no idea what size CC’s to get but it was important to me to come out looking as natural as possible. I wanted to look like my old self a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, 3 Pregnacies, Difficult Time Losing Fat in Some Areas, Saggy Breasts - Katy, TX - I love Dr. Morales. He was VERY patient with me. I had such a difficult time with my lipo and he realized it. He was always trying to find ways to help me heal faster. He checked on me and did everything he could to help improve my situation. He always used kind words. I could not have picked a better surgeon than Dr. Morales. He is simply amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736799
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2014

This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2013

The best breast lift at the best price. I love my results and will use him in the future. Go to him, he will work miracles. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4363008
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2013

Dr. Morales performed a breast lift on my size 34 DD breast. I'm only 40 yrs old and my breast were incredibly saggy due to a child birth and breast feeding. My breast are perfect!! They are STILL a size 34 DD and perky like a pre-teen. I am telling the honest truth. I was amazed and surprised. This man as the best. I'm hard to please, so trust me, he worked a miracle. Now I can wear strapless, backless, and low cut evening gowns without taping. Ladies, go to him...he will work miracles on WHATEVER surgery you need. I'm so happy with my new look and do is my boyfriend. :) He's the best kept secret within the group. He has the best prices and he has BETTER skills. I would not say this if it wasn't the truth. He's nice, calls from his personal cell phone to check on his patients, and spends major time with you AFTER the procedure. I called him just yea steady with a question. Give this guy a try and you won't be disappointed. Go in the office and ask for D.P.'s before and after pictures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.