12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2021

Amazing experience...more than a satisfied customer! - My experience with Dr. Morales and his team was amazing. I initially went to see Dr. Morales to replace saline implants that I had for 25 years. Dr. Morales was very informative with my options and I felt that he was extremely knowledgeable. My comment to him was "You are the artist so I trust you and your decision." During my pre-op appointment, I inquired about an upper eyelid lift. We agreed to do this at the time of my implant replacement surgery. Needless to say, I was nervous going into surgery as I have never had surgery on my face. Dr. Morales’s team was so attentive and answered all of my questions. The surgical team, at the surgery center, was fantastic and very caring. I went home with minimal bruising on my eyes and never had any pain with my breast. I only took Tylenol the day after surgery. If I would have known the recovery was so easy, I would have never been so nervous. As I age, I will have more procedures and I will only see Dr. Morales. I enjoyed my experience so much and I will miss team, Morales. Both of my procedures were better than I could have ever asked for, with recovery and the outcome. I am extremely happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him a 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that him and his team had was exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and confortable. I’m already on my two month post-op and I love it. You won’t regrets. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2021

I recommend him 100% with my eyes closed. - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that he and his team had were exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and comfortable. I’m already on my two-month post-op and I love it. You won’t regret it. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2016

55 Y/o Female - Houston, TX - He is fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726695
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2016

I have now been going to Dr. Morales for over a year. I was referred to him by a friend of mine who always gives the best of the best when it comes to anything beauty. I was so pleased from my first appointment with Dr. Morales not only from my results but his bedside manner as well. He is personable and has actual conversations with his clients, as opposed to coming into the room with a needle in hand and going straight to the face. I have gone to several different places over the years for Botox that have done just that, and at times have been given so much that my eyebrows have come out uneven. I just recently got my first round of filler under my eyes! OH MY the best thing ever! I have been asking about this for months, and Dr. Morales never pushed or over sold me. He actually told me to that a really good skin regiment was the key. I can't disagree with that. With that being said I am now 33, feeling as if I was looking far beyond my 30's at times after having my child these little touches make a world of difference. I knew from the moment I walked in, surprised to be greeted by Dr. Morales Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez, I was in great hands! Knowing one another over the years she always goes above any beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

Botox for the Frown Line Between the Eyes and Crows Feet - Houston, TX - THe doctor is outstanding. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.