12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Facial Surgery Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Morales is the BODY GOD! - Dr. Morales and his staff including Linda & Victoria along with the ACPS team were phenomenal!!! My surgery for butt augmentation via implants was on 02/2020 and I am now 6 months post-op. I am a California resident that was seeking a Surgeon who could give me the results I was looking for and also a surgeon who I felt comfortable with. My experience with Dr. Morales was beyond my expectations. The most important factor of this surgery for me was size and shape.I had previous consultations with other providers, so I was able to identify through intuition, what I wanted for my body. We were able to come to a mutual agreement on the size and he gave me his opinion of the specific shape of the implant that would look best on my frame. The size of the implant and shape were true to my body frame. The best part of the surgery is that butt implants were inclusive with fat grafting from my abdominal, back, and bra line. This technique helps with smoothing out the edges. Honestly, I had some weight in my abdominal area which he was able to lipo and put around my buttock area. My butt and abdominals turned out amazing! DR Morales knows the human anatomy very well, and he is a great surgeon to see if you want to look and feel your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

35 Year Old Asian Mom with 3 Babies Who Wants Her Flat Stomach Back and a Nice Ass! - I been considering getting a TT and BBL. I've had one face to face consultation and emailed a few doctors. I've done lots of research on line and a ton of Youtubing which has been helpful as well as this awesome site where others who have had similar procedures can share their stories good and bad as well as pictures. Right now I'm being chicken. At first I didn't get approved for everything I thought I wanted done. I had initially wanted fat grafting to my breasts but I changed my mind on that because I just don't want to put myself at risk for breast cancer just for vanity. Plus I like my boobs. It's been my stomach and ass or lack there of that had always bothered me. So to stay within budget I removed the breast procedure. Now that I have the money I'm SCURRRED!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2016

55 Y/o Female - Houston, TX - He is fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726695
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2016

I have now been going to Dr. Morales for over a year. I was referred to him by a friend of mine who always gives the best of the best when it comes to anything beauty. I was so pleased from my first appointment with Dr. Morales not only from my results but his bedside manner as well. He is personable and has actual conversations with his clients, as opposed to coming into the room with a needle in hand and going straight to the face. I have gone to several different places over the years for Botox that have done just that, and at times have been given so much that my eyebrows have come out uneven. I just recently got my first round of filler under my eyes! OH MY the best thing ever! I have been asking about this for months, and Dr. Morales never pushed or over sold me. He actually told me to that a really good skin regiment was the key. I can't disagree with that. With that being said I am now 33, feeling as if I was looking far beyond my 30's at times after having my child these little touches make a world of difference. I knew from the moment I walked in, surprised to be greeted by Dr. Morales Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez, I was in great hands! Knowing one another over the years she always goes above any beyond! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11525712
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old mother of 3. Now I can wear whatever I want without being self conscious of my body. He truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Thank you Dr. Morales for the new ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736801
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2014

I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

Botox for the Frown Line Between the Eyes and Crows Feet - Houston, TX - THe doctor is outstanding. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.