12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Wonderful - I saw Dr. Morales for Restylane injections. I had seen another doctor a year ago and the results I received after Dr. Morales did the procedure were 100% better than the other doctor. Thank you Dr. Morales.!! He is professional and wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726695
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2016

I have now been going to Dr. Morales for over a year. I was referred to him by a friend of mine who always gives the best of the best when it comes to anything beauty. I was so pleased from my first appointment with Dr. Morales not only from my results but his bedside manner as well. He is personable and has actual conversations with his clients, as opposed to coming into the room with a needle in hand and going straight to the face. I have gone to several different places over the years for Botox that have done just that, and at times have been given so much that my eyebrows have come out uneven. I just recently got my first round of filler under my eyes! OH MY the best thing ever! I have been asking about this for months, and Dr. Morales never pushed or over sold me. He actually told me to that a really good skin regiment was the key. I can't disagree with that. With that being said I am now 33, feeling as if I was looking far beyond my 30's at times after having my child these little touches make a world of difference. I knew from the moment I walked in, surprised to be greeted by Dr. Morales Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez, I was in great hands! Knowing one another over the years she always goes above any beyond! More

4.5
Vitals 1
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

He strives for the patient's happiness and was very pleasant to work with. More

4.5
Yelp 1
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Really educational. He is professional and very friendly. He took the time while injecting the Juvederm...and I'm happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748531
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736801
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2014

I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736268
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2013

I went to Dr. Morales for a Juvederm injection in September & I was very impressed. He took time to understand what my expectations were, answered my questions, and made me feel at ease. I purchased a Groupon certificate for the Juvederm, but at no time did he or his staff make me feel like I was secondary to his regular patients. I will continue to see him for all my skin care needs. Great doctor! And they have a beautiful office. Only issue I had was figuring out where to park. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.