4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

,

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2021

I Had a Wonderful Experience! - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I am so happy with my results. Dr Morales is an amazing surgeon! I really appreciate how honest he is with discussing with me how I wanted to look for my body frame and my activity level. Dr. Morales answered all my concerns and really helped me feel at ease with my decisions. I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales' staff was beyond incredible with their answers to my questions and my worries. The follow up care was wonderful. The small details of receiving a bouquet of flowers after surgery was so sweet. I would definitely check out Dr. Morales you tube video blog on some of the procedures he does. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for helping me feel "taller" :) ! Thank you Dr. Morales and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2021

Overall Dr. Morales did a tremendous job. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation and I am loving the results. Dr. Morales and his staff kept it real when it came to my questions and concerns which I loved. With time , exercise and good eating my results are improving and getting better and better. Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I went to Dr. Morales for a breast augmentation surgery and love my results! The team was super attentive to me and made sure that I was feeling comfortable through out the whole process. He was the best choice I could of made. All his years of expertise really show! Would completely recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Morales since day 1. I went in for my consultation and he answered every question that I had and even brought up topics that I had not thought of. He made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice. His team is the absolute sweetest and was there for me every step of the way. I was very impressed with the surgery center and team as well. You can just tell that everyone loves their job… I felt so cared for the whole time. I am so in love with the results of my breast augmentation and get compliments all the time. I constantly recommend Dr. Morales to all of my friends and family and am so happy with how everything turned out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2021

Thank You Dr. Morales! - Dr. Morales exceeded my expectations. I initially went into his office for a consultation and was unsure if I wanted a breast augmentation. Dr. Morales has been very meticulous through out this process and made sure I knew what to expect before, during, and after surgery. Dr. Morales and his staff have been extremely friendly and helpful through out this entire process. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my breasts and I would highly recommend Dr. Morales to anyone! Thank you Dr. Morales for bringing my girls back to life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

My experience with Dr. Morales was amazing I met Dr. Morales about 4 years ago just for botox and my results were awesome. I remember asking him back then if he would do surgery based on the fat that I had around my waist and he's answer was I don’t think is worth it, I really think the gym will take care of that to be honest.. With that been said it tells you that he is not just about him self or the money!!! he actually cares for he's patients because anybody else would of just done the surgery and not mention the gym..... My recent experience was breast augmentation about a week ago...I considered doing my surgery with Dr. Morales based on my previous experience and also because he was able to work me in and work with me and my down time as I recently had surgery due to health issues and I was already in down time!!! my down time was very critical for me as I only wanted to be down one time!! Not 2 times keeping me out if the gym for a long period of time and even know that he's scheduled is very busy he got me in....We met for my consult and I had surgery a week later... THANK YOU DR. MORALES I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU FOR MAKING MY DOWN TIME SHORT and for fixing all my imperfections.... I'm very happy with my results 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him a 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that him and his team had was exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and confortable. I’m already on my two month post-op and I love it. You won’t regrets. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2021

I recommend him 100% with my eyes closed. - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that he and his team had were exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and comfortable. I’m already on my two-month post-op and I love it. You won’t regret it. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2018

I had such an awesome experience - Dr. Morales is one of the Best Surgeon Next To God. He Definitely Knows What He Is Doing. I Did My Breast Reduction On September 14, 2018 Him and his staff gave me such confidence that I was not afraid before and after Surgery. No Drainage bag, No Pain, No Swellings, Everything That they told me To expected during and after surger, I didn’t experience any of that. I am a little over Two w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

36 Yrs, 4 Kids, Athlete and a Professional Career Woman - I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736802
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr.Morales is a top notch physician using the most innovative process and procedures to this ever growing field of expertise. Unfortunately, I have experienced several doctors along with medically necessary surgery and Dr. MORALES IS TOP NOTCH. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands. It's no wonder Dr. Morales was chosen by his peers, exemplary awards of excellence and the Doctors choice. His passion for what he does, his compassion for people, and his desire to be the best choice by All.. makes him the best choice for any type of asthetic procedure. Dr.Morales prides himself with a strong work ethic, producing nothing but extraordinary results. If you do what he asks of you prior to your procedure, and follow your post op instruction, you too will be satisfied beyond meassure. This surgeon, by far, has a gift that he shares with his patients through consultation communication and pie and post op care and results. Look no longer for the perfect fit, you have found him. I promise you won't be sorry, not only is Dr. MORALES awesome he also comes with an over achieving staff (office & surgical) that will make you feel right at home and take any level of concern away as soon as you meet and greet with them. The 2 locations make it very convenient to fit your needs. Make an appointment today! He was my answer to prayer! S.Batiste More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.