12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one month post op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top notch to include his staff are most helpful the entire practice but that they really puts their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft spoken, and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust. I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a you tube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2020

The Best Plastic Surgeon out There! - Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

The Most Amazing Experience Having a Procedure Especially During the Pandemic - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one-month post-op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top-notch to include his staff is most helpful the entire practice but that they really put their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft-spoken and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust.I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a youtube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out and subscribe. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2020

He truly is the best and makes sure you are satisfied and does an excellent job! - From the minute I contacted Dr. Morales to the end the customer service was excellent. Victoria was great at answering all my questions and making sure I was well prepared for my consultation. His staff once I got to his office was phenomenal. Made you feel extremely confident and the attention to detail just blew my mind. I am in love with my breast augmentation and the procedure went very smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Morales. He truly is the best and makes sure you are satisfied and does an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Morale and I could not be more pleased with my results. I did my research before going to my consultation and he exceeded every expectation I had in the decision process of choosing a plastic surgeon. Along with my great experience from Dr. Morales, I also enjoyed communicating with his patient coordinator, Linda, through the whole process. She made my surgery an easy going and enjoyable experience. ACPS's whole staff was exceptional and Im more than pleased with the patient care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2019

My experience with Dr. Morales was exceptional - My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2019

My results were exactly what I was hoping for - I just recently had my 2 month post op for breast augmentation and my results were exactly what I was hoping for. Very nice staff and doctor.. my experience with them was super nice and friendly and will recommend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2018

I had such an awesome experience - Dr. Morales is one of the Best Surgeon Next To God. He Definitely Knows What He Is Doing. I Did My Breast Reduction On September 14, 2018 Him and his staff gave me such confidence that I was not afraid before and after Surgery. No Drainage bag, No Pain, No Swellings, Everything That they told me To expected during and after surger, I didn’t experience any of that. I am a little over Two w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

(Translated by Google) DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommend him !!Doctor Morales is INCREDIBLE! I had my surgery with breast implants 6 months ago and my experience was better than I thought ... I am very happy with the results, it is a very natural look, I definitely recommend them personally, it made me feel very confident !! His work team is very professional and kind.(Original)DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommended him!!Doctor Morales es INCREIBLE! yo tube mi cirugia de implantes de ceno con el hace 6 meces y mi experencia fue mejor de lo que pensaba... estoy muy contenta con los resultados aparte que es un look muy natural, definitivemente se los recomiendo en lo personal me hizo sentir muy confiada!! su equipo de trabajo es muy profecional y amables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Amazing Experience - I had a Breast Augmentation and I am more than happy to have chosen Dr. Rolando Morales Jr. His attention towars me was perfect, all the staff was excellent. I am VERY VERY HAPPY with the results, and if one day I dicide to do another surgery I would choose him without a doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2018

I just had breast augmentation from Dr. Morales and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon. He listened to what I wanted and did an excellent job in picking the correct implant for my body. I’m highly active and am a massage therapist and was able to return to work within just a few weeks. His staff is welcoming and the facility is absolutely beautiful. I will be also using his office for skin tightening and I’m excited to see what my results will be considering how well my augmentation went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

27 Years Old, Mommy of 2, Much Needed Makeover - Totally worth it! I went to see Dr. Morales wanting a breast augmentation but also curious about a tummy tuck since I had loose skin from two pregnancies. From the beginning I felt very comfortable with doctor Morales and his patient coordinator Linda. They both listened and understood exactly what I wanted. I planned on consulting with more doctors but after meeting him I knew it wasn’t n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

36 Yrs, 4 Kids, Athlete and a Professional Career Woman - I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I ALWAYS knew I wanted a Breast Augmentation but decided I would wait until I turned 35 years old. As I began looking into surgeons I decided to consider having a fat transfer procedure as well. I began looking into realself and going through videos but there was not a lot of US procedures...everyone was going to the D.R. for their experience so of course I freaked out at the thought of doing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I walked into Dr. Morales office knowing I wanted a change but not understanding what I wanted specifically. I had zero wish pics and totally trusted Dr. Morales. I am so satisfied with his care and concern from day 1 to now. He's always thinking long term beyond the surgery to give you life long results. Fitness, Health and Physique are the top priorities which gave me a holistic understanding of my transformation and for that, I am so grateful. I could not have made a better selection and feel so blessed to have Dr. Morales as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I had a lower body lift with tummy tuck, breast augmentation, lipo of flanks and BBL! I feel like he took it to a personal level! He did everything I asked and he went above and beyond what I ever expected my body to turn out like! It has only been 3 weeks and I'm already in love with my body and it just keeps getting better as the swelling goes down! From the moment I stepped in the office the day of my surgery April 4th, I was treated with nothing but kindness! The woman wh...o walked me to my private room, wish I could remember her name, had me laughing and feeling at ease! The anesthesiologist had me laughing and feeling right at home! Walking into the OR still felt so comfortable! This man has changed my life for the better! I never thought I could look like this and am extremely pleased i was referred to him! Thank you for being an artist and making me your canvas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11525712
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old mother of 3. Now I can wear whatever I want without being self conscious of my body. He truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Thank you Dr. Morales for the new ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

I Got my Breast Augmentation Done! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been an amazing surgeon to work with. I definitely made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my surgeon for my breast augmentation. He is confident, good listener, easy to get along, have great surgical techniques, and is a perfectionist which is a great trait to have as a surgeon. At first I was concerned on how the procedure would go, how I would look like, how my scarring would look like, and what the risks would be in getting the BA. I was also concerned on where the incision should be or where it would give me the least area to get keloids. At first he suggested the "nipple" (areola) incision. But I wasn't comfortable with that since it has a higher risk in breast sensitivity and higher risk of not being able breastfeed. So I decided for the incision to be under the breast (the fold). Dr. Morales listened to what I wanted and was willing to do the incision there. Since my skin is very sensitive to any bruising or cuts, I wanted to make sure that the outcome of the surgery would be good. It was one of my biggest determinant for me to pick a surgeon who has the techniques to handle it. And Dr. Morales has great experience in handling such areas. Dr. Morales gave me a very detailed steps on how to handle my scarring and I was truly impressed. By choosing Dr. Morales I knew the result of my BA would be amazing. Two months in after my surgery and I feel great! Dr. Morales has been incredible throughout the process.Thank you Dr. M! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3447647
Review from F.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 02, 2015

Dr. Morales and his staff were great!! I was very nervous about my procedure because I have never had surgery or anything like a breast augmentation before! They did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable moreDr. Morales and his staff were great!! I was very nervous about my procedure because I have never had surgery or anything like a breast augmentation before! They did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable and getting me what I wanted. From the first appointment to the last I was treated with the same great care. He truly cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morales to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

30 Yr Old, Mother of Two Desiring Womanly Assets. Houston, TX - Dr Morales is an amazing surgeon! From the time we first met he treated me with dignity, respect, and provided realistic expectations on implants that would enhance my body, not overwhelm it. Dr. Morales communicated all information to me in a professional manner and was always aware whether I would have any further concerns or questions. Linda, the patient coordinator was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, kind, and prompt with response of my emails and calls to the office. Before my discharge from the surgery center, I was given a bouquet of flowers from Dr. Morales, whom provides all of his clients with after procedures. Personally I thought this was was extremely kind act to help boost his patients spirits post-op. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation surgery and highly doubt anyone would disappointed in his level of skill and care! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748529
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736800
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2014

From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736802
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr.Morales is a top notch physician using the most innovative process and procedures to this ever growing field of expertise. Unfortunately, I have experienced several doctors along with medically necessary surgery and Dr. MORALES IS TOP NOTCH. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands. It's no wonder Dr. Morales was chosen by his peers, exemplary awards of excellence and the Doctors choice. His passion for what he does, his compassion for people, and his desire to be the best choice by All.. makes him the best choice for any type of asthetic procedure. Dr.Morales prides himself with a strong work ethic, producing nothing but extraordinary results. If you do what he asks of you prior to your procedure, and follow your post op instruction, you too will be satisfied beyond meassure. This surgeon, by far, has a gift that he shares with his patients through consultation communication and pie and post op care and results. Look no longer for the perfect fit, you have found him. I promise you won't be sorry, not only is Dr. MORALES awesome he also comes with an over achieving staff (office & surgical) that will make you feel right at home and take any level of concern away as soon as you meet and greet with them. The 2 locations make it very convenient to fit your needs. Make an appointment today! He was my answer to prayer! S.Batiste More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.