Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift Procedures Near Houston, TX

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 25 2021

"Amazing Butt Augmentation with Implants - 2 months ago I had a Butt Augmentation with Implants and with fat grafting by America’s Best Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Morales. I am very very happy with my results. I definitely got my boost of confidence thanks to Dr. Morales. He truly is an artist. When I met Dr. Morales I explained what I wanted and he gave me his honest and professional opinion. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I knew I was in very good hands and made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my first plastic surgeon. From my consultation to my 2 month post op, I’ve always had an amazing experience. Dr. Morales and his team are kind, professional, and caring. I would like to thank Dr. Morales, Linda, Claudia, nurse Sandra and the ACPS surgery team for taking good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Morales and his team."

5.0 Review from X.A. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Had lipo 360 outer thigh lipo and bbl and couldn’t be happier! I’m 2 months post op and my results are beyond amazing! I can’t say enough good things about Morales and his team! So thankful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2021

"Butt Implants and 4d Ab Etching - On September 28th, I underwent a supercharged BBL (400cc fat transfer + 375cc round silicone unders) and 4d ab etching with Dr. Morales. I am now 6 months post op and LOVING my results! The first two weeks were rough and my experiences where comparative with those who just did the traditional BBL. I went this route because I wanted a bigger lifted booty that I could not achieve in the gym or with just the fat transfer, as I didn't have a ton of fat to begin with. I also didn't want to gain weight and under go a round two. Once my implants dropped and fluffed I knew I made the fridge choice with Morales. Throughout the entire process, he was kind and patient with myself and my husband as we had a ton of questions. The service was 5 Star, and I recommend this procedure and Dr. Morales to everyone who wants permanent results."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2021

"Butt Implants and 4d Ab Etching - On September 28th, I underwent a supercharged BBL (400cc fat transfer + 375cc round silicone unders) and 4d ab etching with Dr. Morales. I am now 6 months post op and LOVING my results! The first two weeks were rough and my experiences where comparative with those who just did the traditional BBL. I went this route because I wanted a bigger lifted booty that I could not achieve in the gym or..."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"My experience with Dr.Morales for dual plane buttock augmentation with implants was excellent. Exceptional staff and doctor that takes the time to explain everything from beginning to end. Really happy with my results. Recommend 100% Best place to get your surgery done.Professional, Kind, Caring, Respectful, you find all of that with Dr.Morales and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Feb 10 2015

"Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Nov 25 2014

"After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+"

5.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"Best decision I ever made. He was so nice and personable and made me feel 100% comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my results as well!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2014

"Excelente Dr!!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.