Morales Foundation 2024 Event!

More Information

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Reviews for Galleria/River Oaks Office

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 13 2020

"I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one month post op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top notch to include his staff are most helpful the entire practice but that they really puts their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft spoken, and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust. I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a you tube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. Linda is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I did my second surgery with Dr. Morales and just like the first time the result was wonderful, the service, the attention from him and all his staff exceeded my expectations. I recommend him with my eyes closed. I have seen his work not only in myself, in other friends and all of them. We have been fascinated, for me he is the best!!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Morales and his team are great!! Couldn't ask for a better experience from start to finish. Thank you so much, Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Morales changed my life in the best way possible. He is a great reconstructive surgeon. I had my expectations low going to him because I had so many things to fix, I thought it would be the impossible, but he exceeded my expectations above and beyond. He is a perfect surgeon. He’s very knowledgeable, kind, and actually cares. He envisions and listens to you. You will end up with exactly what you want. He is worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I loved how Dr. Morales and his team work, they are all very professional, I feel super satisfied with my surgery that Dr. Morales performed on me, he recommended 💯🙏❤️"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I cannot recommend Dr. Morales, and his staff, enough. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, informative, and reassuring throughout the entire process. Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations, I am SO happy with my results. Best plastic surgeon around!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2023

"He took time to understand my vision and give me the best results possible - I had a great experience with Dr.Morales and his staff. Everyone is very caring and passionate about meeting patients expectations. From my initial consult to the after care, everything has been wonderful. Dr.Morales truly took his time to understand my vision and give me the best results possible."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I cannot say enough positive accolades about Dr. Morales! He did my augmentation surgery in February of 2022. I could not be happier! From the consultation to the surgery and post-op recovery, Dr. Morales and his entire staff were absolutely exquisite! I have referred several friends to him and they have had the same experience as I did! You will not find a more talented, personable, professional surgeon who cares more that Dr. M. I will return to Morales Plastic Surgery again I am certain! I just cannot express how thrilled I am, from start to finish! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 06 2023

"Beautiful results - great, efficient doctor and team - Dr. Morales was nice, genuine and really cares about what I "care" and "see" on my body. His tummy tuck and eb etching lipo was so painless that I was so so so surprised and amazed good he is. I can actually starts to walk on first day of my surgery and I couldn't believe that because I had a previous lipo with another physician and I was in bed for almost three days.He did a wonderful job, even just taking he clothes off, I could already tell the difference. His staffs were all great, Chris and Claudia, makes me feeling less anxious doing this. And of course, Dr Morales OR nurses were all like angels.. bubbly and making me smile. A big thank you to the anesthesiologist as well, this is the first time I did not throw up after a surgery (excluding wisdom teeth removal) He is amazing.Well, I'll keep you all posted of my beautiful results. But just letting you know, you are in good hands! I feel lucky and lucky!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Hands down, the BEST plastic surgeon around!! I'm an avid bodybuilder and being out of the gym for extensive amounts of time is just not conducive for me. I've had 2 major surgeries done this year, and Dr Morales had me back on my feet in no time!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Morales and his staff are truly amazing. From the first phone call to them to every visit I had, they were always so nice and made me feel so welcome. The nurses were amazing. They were always very welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. As for Dr. Morales, I would have to say he has now made it to the top of my list for favorite doctors. He made me feel very comfortable at every visit, surgery and after.I can honestly say, best surgery I’ve ever had. I am extremely pleased with my results. I would highly recommend Dr.Morales!!! "I had a very smooth recovery, and an amazing overall experience with Dr. Morales and his entire team. I’m now 2months post-op and I’m so happy with my results, I genuinely feel that my surgery has positively changed my life. Thank you Dr. Morales!!""

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I can’t express enough how truly exceptional my experience with Dr. Morales and his staff has been. From our very first virtual consultation to the in-person meeting leading up to the surgery day, and even afterward, the communication has been nothing short of outstanding. Dr. Morales and his team made sure I felt heard and understood every step of the way. After extensive research, I am beyond content that I found a doctor who not only possesses extensive knowledge and expertise but also genuinely cares for his patients. Dr. Morales is not just a skilled surgeon; he is committed to the well-being of his patients. His enthusiasm for health and fitness, coupled with his dedication to fostering a sense of community among his patients, sets him apart. I am incredibly happy with my results. The entire preparation process for the surgery went seamlessly, and the surgery itself was a success. Now, two months into my recovery from plastic surgery, I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. Dr. Morales and his team have not only transformed my appearance but also boosted my confidence and overall well-being. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Morales for his expertise, professionalism, and genuine care. Thank you for the five-star treatment and exceptional results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Dr. Rolando Morales did an amazing job. First cosmetic surgery for me and it went well, the staff was very kind and helped with scheduling and any questions I had. We ended up going a little smaller than what I had wanted but I’m glad we did because the results are great and I get a lot of compliments as well. 10/10 I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr. Morales has so much skill, knowledge, and attention to detail provided excellent results! I felt comfortable from our first visit when you took the time to answer all my questions and review all my options. Thank you for everything you have done this far and for making this big decision easier on myself. Dr. Morales is very trustworthy and doesn’t only want your money, but the best for you. I second this because 10 years ago I came to him for a procedure I wanted and he turned me away and assured me I could gain my results naturally and to wait till I really needed anything or weighed at least 130lbs. 😂🤣 . I am so happy with my results and if you are thinking about doing a procedure, don’t hesitate. Dr. Morales is the one!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Morales and his team are the absolute best! After weight loss from bariatric surgery Dr. Morales performed a thigh lift, removed excess skin from my arms, did a lower body lift and he even made me the cutest belly button. He explains the procedure very well. His office staff Linda, Rachel, Claudia and all the others are so helpful and make you feel comfortable. He has truly helped me start a new chapter in my life and I will be forever grateful."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Morales is the best in the game!! And his shoe game is really dope!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 24 2023

"Let me just say that Dr. Morales & his team are the absolute best. His professionalism speaks volumes, from the consultation to continued support post-op. Not only does he make you feel comfortable, he truly listens to your concerns & does not recommend things that you don't need or wouldn't benefit from. He has your best interest at heart to where you feel beautiful in your own skin. I've had such a wonderful experience that I've recommended several of my friends to him. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Thank you so much, Dr. Morales for your continued support & amazing results."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"DR. Morales and his team have been amazing. I have had one major surgery(BBL with Implant) and one minor( Blepharoplasty), and both procedures went smoothly. I am extremely happy with Dr. Morales techniques, knowledge and my results! I highly recommend Dr. Morales and his team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I reached out to Dr Morales Staff for a face procedure I am interested in and the response time was great but even better was the honesty on the recommendations for my procedure request-Rachel gave me solutions that would not be handled at Dr Morales office since his specialty is not to my specific concern-It’s not very often that you find people who truly live out their core values they claim to have on their on their advertising. If you are looking for a Doctor and staff that works w compassion and honesty- go thru this office. I will reach back to them when I get ready for body surgery that I want done in about a year!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"I am beyond happy with my experience with Dr. Morales. BEST DECISION EVER. Dr. Morales is calm, patient and answers all your questions. He suggested something a little bit different that what i initially asked for and I am so glad i trusted him. I look incredible, I’m healing better than I expected and am back to living my best life just two short months post op. If you are looking for one of Houston’s top docs, look no further!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr Morales and his staff were nothing short of amazing. Meeting Dr. Morales and his staff for the first time was a great experience. I felt so at ease and comfortable, all his staff was super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Morales was very clear on what procedures I was going to have and answered all my questions. My recovery has gone so well I am surprised at how fast and how well I have healed. If I had to do this over again I would pick Dr. Morales every time. For all your plastic surgery needs, Dr.Morales is your man."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Being a first time patient of plastic surgery I was a little nervous and scared of what to expect but after my pre-op appointment I felt so secure and ready. The whole process and experience was so great. Dr. Morales and his staff were amazing and I am beyond happy with my results."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"My experience with Dr. Morales and his office staff has been the absolute best! Dr. Morales is professional and genuinely cares about his patients’ needs and/or concerns. His work is impeccable! What I thought was impossible, he made possible and I’m so glad I chose him!! Thank you, Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"My experience with Dr. Morales and his office staff has been the absolute best! Dr. Morales is professional and genuinely cares about his patients’ needs and/or concerns. His work is impeccable! What I thought was impossible, he made possible and I’m so glad I chose him!! Thank you, Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"I could not be happier with my experience and the results. They don’t miss a single thing! The attention to every single detail is impeccable! After surgery I got a beautiful bouquet of pink roses, a get well card and detailed instructions. They clearly care about their clients and the staff is the highest quality"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"When they say Dr. Morales has the magic hands, he truly does! It’s been a month since I’ve had liposuction with him and just wow. From the moment I came in for my consultation I knew he was the doctor for me. Him, his staff and Linda were so amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable the entire process! From being so embarrassed of my body to now looking at myself and feeling better and better everyday I can’t thank him enough. I’m only a month in of recovery and everyday the progress just amazes me!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"First class from start to finish. Wish I had done this sooner!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"First class from start to finish. Wish I had done this sooner!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr Morales is awesome! So down to earth and a great surgeon. So happy with my results! Only thing is that there’s always pictures of some of his patients getting flowers and a get well soon card. I never got that so I recommend doing it fir all of your surgeries. Overall amazing experience though!!!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Morales and his team are great 😀I'm very excited with my new body thank you😁"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Dr. Morales gave me the confidence that I would have not been able to reach with exercise alone. Patience is key and my patience paid off! Now that I am able to exercise along with eating good my body is transforming into a great piece of art. Thank you Dr. Morales and staff!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Morales gave me the confidence that I would have not been able to reach with exercise alone. Patience is key and my patience paid off! Now that I am able to exercise along with eating good my body is transforming into a great piece of art. Thank you Dr. Morales and staff!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I went to Dr. Morales for a breast augmentation surgery and love my results! The team was super attentive to me and made sure that I was feeling comfortable through out the whole process. He was the best choice I could of made. All his years of expertise really show! Would completely recommend! :)"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"They were great, very friendly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Awesome doctor ! My healing process was great Because he really knows what he is doing . My body looks so natural and curvy . Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from X.A. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Had lipo 360 outer thigh lipo and bbl and couldn’t be happier! I’m 2 months post op and my results are beyond amazing! I can’t say enough good things about Morales and his team! So thankful."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Dr Morales and his team are amazing. The entire teams very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Morales has an incredible gift with his surgery. I had minimal bruising and no pain. I was back to exercising in two weeks and paddle boarding in three weeks. The experience was so enjoyable, I will actually miss Dr Morales and his team."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr Morales and his staff is amazing , hands down the best plastic surgery , from day 1 to now the staff to Dr Morales has answer and been there. If I had question they was quick to answers to calling checking on me , to the nurse coming check on me .."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"My experience with Dr.Morales for dual plane buttock augmentation with implants was excellent. Exceptional staff and doctor that takes the time to explain everything from beginning to end. Really happy with my results. Recommend 100% Best place to get your surgery done.Professional, Kind, Caring, Respectful, you find all of that with Dr.Morales and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"The best ever! The sweetest team that made me feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him a 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that him and his team had was exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and confortable. I’m already on my two month post-op and I love it. You won’t regrets. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"I had the best experience with Dr. Morales and his team and couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Morales and his team are absolutely amazing! They are the perfect balance of professional and friendly, always available for questions, and supply you with everything you will need for recovery. I had an extended tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, liposuction of the back and sides, and an arm lift.. all after a 100 pound weight loss. My results are better than I could have imagined and I’m so thankful to have chosen Dr. Morales as my doctor. He gave me back my confidence, and I recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect plastic surgeon!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"I have 4 kids and no matter how hard I tried I just couldn't get my stomach to look good. I had previously visited a different plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck but the information that was given scared me away. Two years later I decided to go visit Dr. Morales and he made me feel very comfortable with the process. The surgery went well. The healing process has beem amazing and way easier than expected. I am 7 weeks post-op and am back to my almost normal self. The first week was a bit rough but nothing like I had thought. I highly recommend him and the staff."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr. Morales and team is outstanding! I had such a great experience with him and his staff - from Linda, to the nurses, to the surgery suite. Everyone was so kind and nurturing, especially when I was nervous the day of surgery. Dr. Morales was always personal and professional - on the day of surgery after his markings, he took the time to help cover me with my blanket and make sure I was ok. The results look phenomenal - the ab etching is top notch, and my butt looks brand new! I can’t recommend him enough! If you are looking for a new physique, Dr. Morales is someone you should highly consider."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Súper complacida .... excelente servicio desde la primera visita . Muy atento el personal y el médico muy profesional ... recomendado 100%"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was a great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy even better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"I love"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! My whole process was very smooth. They accommodated all my needs even with me living 3 hours away! Linda, Dr morales and the whole staff made every appointment enjoyable, and answered any questions i had! Definitely recommend anyone to him!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Dr Morales loves what he does, and it shows. He did an amazing job with my augmentation and breast lift. I love every part of my body now. Linda is very patient with me as I had to change my surgery date a few times and always happily returned my phone call with positivity and cheerfulness. Tori was very helpful. The procedure went smooth. And healing as well. I’m so Happy with my result."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Fantastic experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"I recently had surgery done by Dr. Morales. He is absolutely the best! Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. He was available to answer any and every question and concern that I had. I would HIGHLY recommend having him as your surgeon!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Dr. Morales is an amazing surgeon! I had the most wonderful experience with my recent surgery. He is extremely talented, professional, kind and caring. His entire team is fabulous . The experience as a whole was top notch! I will highly recommend Dr. Morales to family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2020

"I had an excellent experience with Dr Morales and his staff. They were very helpful and my surgery turned out great!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Morale and I could not be more pleased with my results. I did my research before going to my consultation and he exceeded every expectation I had in the decision process of choosing a plastic surgeon. Along with my great experience from Dr. Morales, I also enjoyed communicating with his patient coordinator, Linda, through the whole process. She made my surgery an easy going and enjoyable experience. ACPS's whole staff was exceptional and Im more than pleased with the patient care I received."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"Thank you Dr Morales for giving me my confidence back, my only regret is not doing it sooner. Best doctor hands down!! Makes you feel comfortable goes over everything step by step definetely recommend. Wonderful staff!! Linda his patient coordinator is amazing answered all my questions and concerns promptly, super sweet.Amazing doctor Love Love!!!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2019

"He's amazing !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2019

"Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! They made me very comfortable- especially when taking before and after pictures. My results are spectacular. I had the complete mommy make over and I could not be happier. I already recommend all my friends and strangers to Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2019

"My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"I'm so glad I chose Dr. Morales for my mommy makeover he is so easy to talk to and understanding his staff are fast and friendly. I am so happy with the results Dr. Morales gave me its exactly what I was hoping for."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! I loved everything about my experience from start to finish! His passion for caring for people and helping them achieve self confidence is unmatched! Him and his staff are very attentive and make sure that you’re comfortable and confident with decisions throughout the entire process and always there to answer all of your questions. You will not regret choosing Dr. Morales."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"I cant wait until I have my surgery here !!! The office Coordinator was so nice and friendly . Everyone was so Professional ."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Had a very amazing experience, I love my results and I will be returning."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2019

"(Translated by Google) Good doctor.(Original)Buen doctor ."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"If you’re looking for the BEST plastic surgeon in Houston, call Dr.Morales. He will treat you as if you were his only patient with all the attention and professionalism there is. Being from California I like to call Dr. Morales the “Beverly Hills” of Houston. His bedside manner is so warm and caring not to mention how talented he is in the OR. Dr. Morales changed my life forever, my procedure was flawless and the results were beyond amazing. Chosing Dr.Morales as my plastic surgeon was the best decision I ever made. There is no need to research any other doctor. just call his office today and get an appointment! You will not regret it.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Nov 25 2014

"After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+"

0.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results."

0.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales"

4.5 Review from CM Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"Really educational. He is professional and very friendly. He took the time while injecting the Juvederm...and I'm happy with the results."

4.5 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"He strives for the patient's happiness and was very pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2014

"Excelente Dr!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Vitals Oct 07 2014

"Dr. Morales was referred to me by a mutual person. While I had previously set up other consultations, and quotes from a few local professionals, Dr. Morales was the first and only surgeon I saw for breast enhancement. I knew from the initial consultation I was in good hands. He was warm, and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy in his honest, direct assessments. He made me feel at ease about the apprehensions I had with going under. He was willing to answer any questions I had, as well as his accommodating staff. You are always treated like their top patient at every visit; exceptional patient care. He was thorough with each consultation, before and after. A healthy recovery is extremely important, and his attention to this matter shows. He called personally to make sure I was feeling ok, taking my prescribed medications, and willing to talk if I had any questions. I'm really not sure I would have received such phenomenal care had I gone somewhere else. His pricing is beyond reasonable, considering his credentials, talent, and hospitality. This is YOUR decision, YOUR BODY, and he respects and is attentive to your wants and desired outcome. This is one genuine, dedicated doctor in patient care!! Can't say enough good things, trust him for your needs!! Thank you Dr. Morales!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2014

"I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2014

"Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam-"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Vitals Mar 16 2014

"This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 05 2014

"From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Vitals Feb 11 2014

"I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 04 2013

"I went to Dr. Morales for a Juvederm injection in September & I was very impressed. He took time to understand what my expectations were, answered my questions, and made me feel at ease. I purchased a Groupon certificate for the Juvederm, but at no time did he or his staff make me feel like I was secondary to his regular patients. I will continue to see him for all my skin care needs. Great doctor! And they have a beautiful office. Only issue I had was figuring out where to park."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Vitals Sep 09 2013

"Dr. Rolando Morales is a fabulous Dr. That does absolutely PERFECT work!! I have researced many Surgeons before finding Dr. Morales and once I had a Consultaion with him I instantly knew this is the Dr. I wanted and trusted! I can not say enough about how great Dr. Morales and his staff are! If you are looking for a fabulous Surgeon with absolute Talent and the outcome of your surgery to look as Natural as if you were born that way then ladies this is your Dr.! Last but not least, Dr. Morales even gave me a beautiful flower arrangement & get well card the day of my procedure and he called me that evening to see how I was doing!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.