4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

,

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Breast Surgery Procedures in Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one month post op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top notch to include his staff are most helpful the entire practice but that they really puts their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft spoken, and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust. I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a you tube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I went to Dr. Morales for a breast augmentation surgery and love my results! The team was super attentive to me and made sure that I was feeling comfortable through out the whole process. He was the best choice I could of made. All his years of expertise really show! Would completely recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him a 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that him and his team had was exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and confortable. I’m already on my two month post-op and I love it. You won’t regrets. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Morales and his team are absolutely amazing! They are the perfect balance of professional and friendly, always available for questions, and supply you with everything you will need for recovery. I had an extended tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, liposuction of the back and sides, and an arm lift.. all after a 100 pound weight loss. My results are better than I could have imagined and I’m so thankful to have chosen Dr. Morales as my doctor. He gave me back my confidence, and I recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr Morales loves what he does, and it shows. He did an amazing job with my augmentation and breast lift. I love every part of my body now. Linda is very patient with me as I had to change my surgery date a few times and always happily returned my phone call with positivity and cheerfulness. Tori was very helpful. The procedure went smooth. And healing as well. I’m so Happy with my result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Morale and I could not be more pleased with my results. I did my research before going to my consultation and he exceeded every expectation I had in the decision process of choosing a plastic surgeon. Along with my great experience from Dr. Morales, I also enjoyed communicating with his patient coordinator, Linda, through the whole process. She made my surgery an easy going and enjoyable experience. ACPS's whole staff was exceptional and Im more than pleased with the patient care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1856398
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736798
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2014

Dr. Morales was referred to me by a mutual person. While I had previously set up other consultations, and quotes from a few local professionals, Dr. Morales was the first and only surgeon I saw for breast enhancement. I knew from the initial consultation I was in good hands. He was warm, and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy in his honest, direct assessments. He made me feel at ease about the apprehensions I had with going under. He was willing to answer any questions I had, as well as his accommodating staff. You are always treated like their top patient at every visit; exceptional patient care. He was thorough with each consultation, before and after. A healthy recovery is extremely important, and his attention to this matter shows. He called personally to make sure I was feeling ok, taking my prescribed medications, and willing to talk if I had any questions. I'm really not sure I would have received such phenomenal care had I gone somewhere else. His pricing is beyond reasonable, considering his credentials, talent, and hospitality. This is YOUR decision, YOUR BODY, and he respects and is attentive to your wants and desired outcome. This is one genuine, dedicated doctor in patient care!! Can't say enough good things, trust him for your needs!! Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748529
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736799
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2014

This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736800
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2014

From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736803
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dr. Rolando Morales is a fabulous Dr. That does absolutely PERFECT work!! I have researced many Surgeons before finding Dr. Morales and once I had a Consultaion with him I instantly knew this is the Dr. I wanted and trusted! I can not say enough about how great Dr. Morales and his staff are! If you are looking for a fabulous Surgeon with absolute Talent and the outcome of your surgery to look as Natural as if you were born that way then ladies this is your Dr.! Last but not least, Dr. Morales even gave me a beautiful flower arrangement & get well card the day of my procedure and he called me that evening to see how I was doing!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.