Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Reviews for Memorial/Town & Country Office

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"My experience with Dr. Morales was nothing short of wonderful. There are many local surgeons, and I chose to use him even being 2 hours away. If you are looking for a first -class, professional, amazing experience and results then Dr. Morales should be your choice. The distance nor the price was a factor when I was ready to have my procedure because I knew I wanted him to be my surgeon. You get what you pay for. He went above and beyond and my results far exceeded my expectations for what I thought was possible for my revision. If I could afford it I would be there every week lol. The ladies on his team were wonderful as well, from those who prepped me for surgery to those who helped on my follow ups. First Class Service. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"I must start by saying: Do your own research, ask questions, listen to the answers and FEEL the vibe! I didn't go to see the 3rd Dr. appt I had scheduled.I just knew it right after I left his office. I waited 5 weeks before posting this review, got a mommy makeover and a some extras! From Linda to Dr. Morales to Claudia (EVERYONE has been AMAZING!) they DO listen BEFORE and AFTER surgery! They don't dismiss how you feel or your concerns,couldn’t be happier & even though … See more"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"I must start by saying: Do your own research, ask questions, listen to the answers and FEEL the vibe! I didn't go to see the 3rd Dr. appt I had scheduled.I just knew it right after I left his office. I waited 5 weeks before posting this review, got a mommy makeover and a some extras! From Linda to Dr. Morales to Claudia (EVERYONE has been AMAZING!) they DO listen BEFORE and AFTER surgery! They don't dismiss how you feel or your concerns,couldn’t be happier & even though I’m still recovering I feel & look absolutely FABULOUS!I do recommend him & his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Got mine in 2018, very satisfied. Never had any problems"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I just had the mommy make over, I am loving my results and I'm not even done healing!!! Him and his team was very nice to me and made me feel right at home!! Can't wait till I see my new body after healing!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam-"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I will see you soon!!!! You are a great plastic surgery doctor."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I've lost close to 100 pounds and I have excessive skin that needs removal. My best friend referred me to him after being scheduled for her surgery this month. I just had my my client consultation with him today after having 2 previous appointments with other doctors. I can say I've found my doctor! He was excellent. He took his time and explained every detail. His team is great especially the patient coordinator Linda. I so adore her. I didn't feel rushed or felt like I was being forced into additional procedures that I didn't want. My previous consultations with others left me feeling very unsure. Dr. Morales and his staff was great and I definitely left my deposit for my procedure. Im so excited and I cant wait for my procedure."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I must start by saying: Do your own research, ask questions, listen to the answers and FEEL the vibe! I didn't go to see the 3rd Dr. appt I had scheduled.I just knew it right after I left his office. I waited 5 weeks before posting this review, got a mommy makeover and a some extras! From Linda to Dr. Morales to Claudia (EVERYONE has been AMAZING!) they DO listen BEFORE and AFTER surgery! They don't dismiss how you feel or your concerns,couldn’t be happier & even though I’m still recovering I feel & look absolutely FABULOUS!I do recommend him & his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Morales is hands down one of the most talented Surgeons there is. He is professional, compassionate, meticulous...the list goes on and on. He takes time to listen to his patients, I have never felt rushed, and he will be honest with you about realistic expectations. He and his amazing team make you feel comfortable, welcomed and you can tell they are passionate about their careers! I'm currently 2 months post-op and absolutely love my results. Dr. Morales has an extremely artistic ability and if you live life with a good diet & exercise, your results will blow you away. Finding a good Surgeon can be taxing but I can assure you Dr. Morales is one of the good ones. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to the entire Morales #dreamteam for providing me with an exceptional experience!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I have had my best results with doctor morales💪, and his team are phenomenal the treatment they give from the first appointment to recovery, my super incredible results 👏👏☺️☺️ (Original) Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I have had my best results with doctor morales💪, and his team are phenomenal the treatment they give from the first appointment to recovery, my super incredible results 👏👏☺️☺️ (Original) Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself <3 Definitely worth every penny,every mile and every minute of my 3hr drive to see him and his beautiful dream team!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Morales since day 1. I went in for my consultation and he answered every question that I had and even brought up topics that I had not thought of. He made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice. His team is the absolute sweetest and was there for me every step of the way. I was very impressed with the surgery center and team as well. You can just tell that everyone loves their job… I felt so cared for the whole time. I am so in love with the results of my breast augmentation and get compliments all the time. I constantly recommend Dr. Morales to all of my friends and family and am so happy with how everything turned out!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 14 2021

"My experience with Dr. Morales was amazing I met Dr. Morales about 4 years ago just for botox and my results were awesome. I remember asking him back then if he would do surgery based on the fat that I had around my waist and he's answer was I don’t think is worth it, I really think the gym will take care of that to be honest.. With that been said it tells you that he is not just about him self or the money!!! he actually cares for he's patients because anybody else would of just done the surgery and not mention the gym..... My recent experience was breast augmentation about a week ago...I considered doing my surgery with Dr. Morales based on my previous experience and also because he was able to work me in and work with me and my down time as I recently had surgery due to health issues and I was already in down time!!! my down time was very critical for me as I only wanted to be down one time!! Not 2 times keeping me out if the gym for a long period of time and even know that he's scheduled is very busy he got me in....We met for my consult and I had surgery a week later... THANK YOU DR. MORALES I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU FOR MAKING MY DOWN TIME SHORT and for fixing all my imperfections.... I'm very happy with my results 😍"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Feb 08 2021

"I absolutely can not say enough to express my gratitude towards Dr Morales and his ENTIRE staff. He should be VERY proud of his accomplishments in having a practice as fine tuned as it is. I am a nurse and have been a patient in many different areas. I have yet to see an office ran this awesome! I have had numerous friends and acquaintances ask me who my surgeon was, even my dental hygienist DM’d me to get info. Literally everyone I am in contact with can see a difference in me and want to have results like mine. I plan on having other areas worked on in my future and god willing, Dr Morales will play a major role. Thank you all at ACPS for making a dream of 27 years come true! God bless you all Cherokee"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Feb 08 2021

"I absolutely can not say enough to express my gratitude towards Dr Morales and his ENTIRE staff. He should be VERY proud of his accomplishments in having a practice as fine tuned as it is. I am a nurse and have been a patient in many different areas. I have yet to see an office ran this awesome! I have had numerous friends and acquaintances ask me who my surgeon was, even my dental hygienist DM’d me to get info. Literally everyone I am in contact with can see a difference in me and want to have results like mine. I plan on having other areas worked on in my future and god willing, Dr Morales will play a major role. Thank you all at ACPS for making a dream of 27 years come true! God bless you all Cherokee"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Feb 08 2021

"Best plastic surgeon ever!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2020

"Having lost over 300 pounds from weight loss surgery I was ready to take the next step in removing excess skin. At 2 days before my 29th Birthday I went in for “operation 29 and fine!” At this time we have completed phase 1 of plastics and I could not be happier about my results. This truly provided me a self-confidence boost. Words cannot express how great full I am to Dr. Morales and team. Their bed side manner, personalized approach and true concern for me both physically and emotionally was astounding. Truly from day 1 consultation to surgery and follow ups this was an experience of a lifetime and is marked as a true milestone in my journey. I am excited to continue my healing and look forward to my phase 2 surgery in April 2021!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Facebook Oct 30 2020

"Súper recomendado mi cuerpo lo dejo espectacular. Mil gracias doc. 🤗"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"If I could give Dr.Morales more stars, I would. He really cares about his patients which was something I was looking for in a doctor besides amazing results of course. I didn’t want to just feel like a “number”. He answered all my questions at each visit without making me feel rushed(which I had many questions each time). His coordinators, staff at the office and staff at the surgery center were beyond helpful and super sweet. I’m extremely happy with my results and recovery and I’m so grateful for him and his work! Would recommend 200%!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2020

"El mejor ,sin duda alguna lo recomiendo al 100% The best, without a doubt I recommend 100 %"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2020

"El mejor ,sin duda alguna lo recomiendo al 100% The best, without a doubt, I recommend 100 %"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Dec 14 2019

"Thank you Dr Morales for giving me my confidence back, my only regret is not doing it sooner. Best doctor hands down!! Makes you feel comfortable goes over everything step by step definetely recommend. Wonderful staff!! Linda his patient coordinator is amazing answered all my questions and concerns promptly, super sweet.Amazing doctor Love Love!!!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Facebook Nov 12 2019

"He did my tittties I was 22 still in a A Cup He Gave Me Double Ds And They Are Beautiful I Would Recommend Everyone To Him He’s Nice And Concerned And Before They Put Me To Sleep He Called My Medicine A Cocktail 😂😂😂"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"Dr Morales is super talented and a very ethical and safe surgeon! He is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook May 29 2019

"Dr. Morales is the best!! I’m more confident than I’ve ever been and glad I was referred to him. I love my results and I would recommend anyone that wants to get a procedure done to go to him. ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2019

"Extremely happy with my result! 6 week post op with liposuction."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2019

"Mi experiencia fue maravillosa estoy feliz con el resultado La atención es súper buena Dese la coordinadora quien te recibe cuando vas a tu primera cita asta el doctor quien está dando seguimiento a toda tu recuperación"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2019

"No words to decried how highly I think of Dr. morales ! He is the absolute best . He is the only surgeon I would recommend to anyone . And the only doctor I will ever see if I have the need for anymore surgeries ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Dr.Morales is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Just WOW!!!!!After having a procedure to remove an ovarian tumor in 2015, I was left with a nasty, huge, unappealing scar in my abdomen which tore my confidence completely. I went on thinking it couldn't be fixed and accepted the fact that my abdomen would be deformed forever! Until I learned that plastic surgery could help my case. I was very interested from the start. Dr. Rolando Morales is the very first Surgeon I visited for my procedure. Immediately I felt his honesty and genuine care as he assured me that I could have a beautiful abdomen once again. Dr. Morales and Linda Marquez(Patient Coordinator) explained every single detail and answered all my questions. The day of Surgery I arrived at their ACPS center on the Kimberley location. Nurses are magnificently trained and treat you with such respect and care. The whole staff made me feel very relaxed and happy!! 1 Week later, I went to my first follow up visit where I received nothing but great news and of course the best care as always! I decided to get a few Facial treatments from Mrs. Christy Craig(RN, FNP) which I am beyond pleased with! I will definitely come back to see her!!I am now 2 weeks Post-OP and I have never felt better!! Recovery has been so easy. Dr. Morales and all of his staff helped me gain my confidence back and I cannot thank them enough for the work they all did. Every day I wake up thanking God he put Dr. Morales in my life!! The journey isn't over, and I know it is only going to get better!! Thank you so much Dr. Morales and Staff!!!! :)"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"(Translated by Google) DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommend him !!Doctor Morales is INCREDIBLE! I had my surgery with breast implants 6 months ago and my experience was better than I thought ... I am very happy with the results, it is a very natural look, I definitely recommend them personally, it made me feel very confident !! His work team is very professional and kind.(Original)DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommended him!!Doctor Morales es INCREIBLE! yo tube mi cirugia de implantes de ceno con el hace 6 meces y mi experencia fue mejor de lo que pensaba... estoy muy contenta con los resultados aparte que es un look muy natural, definitivemente se los recomiendo en lo personal me hizo sentir muy confiada!! su equipo de trabajo es muy profecional y amables."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2018

"I just had breast augmentation from Dr. Morales and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon. He listened to what I wanted and did an excellent job in picking the correct implant for my body. I’m highly active and am a massage therapist and was able to return to work within just a few weeks. His staff is welcoming and the facility is absolutely beautiful. I will be also using his office for skin tightening and I’m excited to see what my results will be considering how well my augmentation went!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2018

"Chest and tummy skin removal and lift turned out better than i ever could have ever imagined. I cannot recommend Dr. Morales enough. Professional, knowledgeable, and skilled beyond belief. If you're debating surgery, do yourself a favor and get a consultation."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2018

"Chest and tummy skin removal and lift turned out better than i ever could have ever imagined. I cannot recommend Dr. Morales enough. Professional, knowledgeable, and skilled beyond belief. If you're debating surgery, do yourself a favor and get a consultation."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2018

"Chest and tummy skin removal and lift turned out better than i ever could have ever imagined. I cannot recommend Dr. Morales enough. Professional, knowledgeable, and skilled beyond belief. If you're debating surgery, do yourself a favor and get a consultation."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook May 19 2018

"Tuve una aumento de busto hacen 5 días. Me siento super bien, su personal son extremadamente amables muy serviciales en especial mrs. Linda, la mejor tremendo trabajo y Dr. Morales muy amable que Dios bendiga tus manos. Te veo soon!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook May 19 2018

"Tuve una aumento de busto hacen 5 días. Me siento super bien, su personal son extremadamente amables muy serviciales en especial mrs. Linda, la mejor tremendo trabajo y Dr. Morales muy amable que Dios bendiga tus manos. Te veo soon! Lo recomiendoooooo 100%"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Apr 28 2017

"I had a lower body lift with tummy tuck, breast augmentation, lipo of flanks and BBL! I feel like he took it to a personal level! He did everything I asked and he went above and beyond what I ever expected my body to turn out like! It has only been 3 weeks and I'm already in love with my body and it just keeps getting better as the swelling goes down! From the moment I stepped in the office the day of my surgery April 4th, I was treated with nothing but kindness! The woman wh...o walked me to my private room, wish I could remember her name, had me laughing and feeling at ease! The anesthesiologist had me laughing and feeling right at home! Walking into the OR still felt so comfortable! This man has changed my life for the better! I never thought I could look like this and am extremely pleased i was referred to him! Thank you for being an artist and making me your canvas!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Facebook Apr 14 2017

"Doctor morales es el mejor despues de in año de mi tummy tuck super feliz mi vida es otra gracias al doctor morales y todo su personal exelente trabajo muy profecionales!!!! Love him he is the best!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yahoo Jun 14 2016

"Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jul 09 2015

"My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! )"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 10 2014

"Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him!"

0.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;)"

5.0 Review from - Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2014

"Best decision I ever made. He was so nice and personable and made me feel 100% comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my results as well!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2014

"I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Vitals Mar 16 2014

"This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 05 2014

"From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Vitals Feb 11 2014

"I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Vitals Jan 31 2014

"Dr.Morales is a top notch physician using the most innovative process and procedures to this ever growing field of expertise. Unfortunately, I have experienced several doctors along with medically necessary surgery and Dr. MORALES IS TOP NOTCH. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands. It's no wonder Dr. Morales was chosen by his peers, exemplary awards of excellence and the Doctors choice. His passion for what he does, his compassion for people, and his desire to be the best choice by All.. makes him the best choice for any type of asthetic procedure. Dr.Morales prides himself with a strong work ethic, producing nothing but extraordinary results. If you do what he asks of you prior to your procedure, and follow your post op instruction, you too will be satisfied beyond meassure. This surgeon, by far, has a gift that he shares with his patients through consultation communication and pie and post op care and results. Look no longer for the perfect fit, you have found him. I promise you won't be sorry, not only is Dr. MORALES awesome he also comes with an over achieving staff (office & surgical) that will make you feel right at home and take any level of concern away as soon as you meet and greet with them. The 2 locations make it very convenient to fit your needs. Make an appointment today! He was my answer to prayer! S.Batiste"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 23 2014

"I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.