12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter113 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2020

Amazing New Butt with Dr. Morales! - Dr. Morales and team is outstanding! I had such a great experience with him and his staff - from Linda, to the nurses, to the surgery suite. Everyone was so kind and nurturing, especially when I was nervous the day of surgery. Dr. Morales was always personal and professional - on the day of surgery after his markings, he took the time to help cover me with my blanket and make sure I was ok. The results look phenomenal - the ab etching is top notch, and my butt looks brand new! I can’t recommend him enough! If you are looking for a new physique, Dr. Morales is someone you should highly consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2020

My Results Are Better Than Expected! - Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2020

The Best Plastic Surgeon out There! - Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

The Most Amazing Experience Having a Procedure Especially During the Pandemic - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one-month post-op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top-notch to include his staff is most helpful the entire practice but that they really put their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft-spoken and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust.I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a youtube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out and subscribe. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2020

I Would Recommend Him 100% Makes the Process Much Easier - I was so nervous, but after he answered all of my questions it made me feel so comfortable and save, I knew I was gonna be well taking care of. Him and his staff are super professionalThank you so much... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Morales is the BODY GOD! - Dr. Morales and his staff including Linda & Victoria along with the ACPS team were phenomenal!!! My surgery for butt augmentation via implants was on 02/2020 and I am now 6 months post-op. I am a California resident that was seeking a Surgeon who could give me the results I was looking for and also a surgeon who I felt comfortable with. My experience with Dr. Morales was beyond my expectations. The most important factor of this surgery for me was size and shape.I had previous consultations with other providers, so I was able to identify through intuition, what I wanted for my body. We were able to come to a mutual agreement on the size and he gave me his opinion of the specific shape of the implant that would look best on my frame. The size of the implant and shape were true to my body frame. The best part of the surgery is that butt implants were inclusive with fat grafting from my abdominal, back, and bra line. This technique helps with smoothing out the edges. Honestly, I had some weight in my abdominal area which he was able to lipo and put around my buttock area. My butt and abdominals turned out amazing! DR Morales knows the human anatomy very well, and he is a great surgeon to see if you want to look and feel your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! They always worked around my schedule & made sure to see me in a timely manner. My experience with Dr. Morales was nothing but amazing. He has great bedside manners and truly listens to you. And when I say this man delivers!!! My body looks absolutely amazing! My waist is snatched and my butt... just wow.. I will definitely be coming back to get a boob job in the future. Honestly, I wouldn’t let anyone else touch this masterpiece but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2020

Amazing, Professional and Talented - Dr. Morales is extremely professional, kind and talented. I was very nervous coming in for my consultation but after meeting with Dr. Morales I was confident and excited to go through with my procedure. I highly recommend his work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr Morales is the BOMB DOT COM - I got lipo, bbl and breast aug - Dr. Morales is amazing ! Extremely professional office and staff. I had been wanting to get surgery for years after I had my son and finally got it done. I’m so glad I decided to go with Dr Morales. He genuinely cares about his patients and his work is impeccable. I got lipo, bbl and breast aug at the same. The first 5 days were tough , but all so worth it. I will post before and after pictures below More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2020

Outstanding Surgeon - I am already so in love with my results - I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. I am already so in love with my results, and I am still healing. He made sure my scar was placed where it wouldn't be as visible, and my body hardly had trauma thanks to his methods this helped me heal a lot quicker. Linda his patient coordinator is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2020

TT W/ Lipo of Flanks, Back, Bra Line; BA and BL; Reconstruction of Belly Button; Fat Transfer to butt - The experience is definitely different for everyone. What I expected was (((Somewhat)) different from my outcome. I’m pretty content with the big change I see already and really do look forwards for the process to be completed. Following is a brief description and my experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2020

Amazing Dr! My results are incredible! - I absolutely loved Dr Morales. From the first time I stepped foot into his office his staff and himself where very friendly and professional! My results are incredible! I did consult with other drs before him but as soon as I met Dr Morales I knew he was the one for me! He really enjoys what he does and it shows! He will be my surgeon for life!. Make yourself a favor and call his office today! You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2020

Absolutely the Best Plastic Surgeon - After having bariatric surgery, I lost 160 pounds. When you lose that much weight, you have lots of left over skin. Before I saw Dr. Morales, I had multiple surgeries to get rid of all of the extra skin on my arms, legs, stomach and breast. Dr. Morales did a second surgery on my legs and stomach. It turned out so much better my first surgery on these areas. Since I have been with more than one surgeon and have had multiple consultations, my reviews come from someone who has other doctors to compare him to. You can’t get a surgeon who is better. In addition to the outcomes I can visibly see on my legs and stomach, there are other things that make him the best. His price was about half of what the other surgeons would charge for the same procedures. He pays attention to every detail. He provided me with a beautiful bag with all the bandages and other things I would need after the surgery. He provided me with two after surgery body spanks. He provided me with roses in a beautiful vase and a card after surgery. He provided me with a nurse at my home the day after surgery so I didn’t have to make an extra trip to do a follow up visit at his office. Although the outcomes of the surgery are the most important thing, I had to mention all of these extra things that I can guarantee no other doctors will provide. Other surgeons will expect you to get all of after surgery gauze, tape, cleaning supplies, etc. The spanks wear after surgery generally cost over $150. So when he provided two of them without any additional charge, that saved me close to $300. His knowledge of plastic surgery is also clear after you read about his research and awards he has received. I don’t know any way he could improve the experience of surgery with him. The only critical feedback that I could provide was that in his effort to pay attention to every detail, his paperwork warns you of every possible thing that could go wrong with surgery. I let him know that other surgeons provide you with a one or two page warning about surgery. He provides you with a 30 page document. If this would have been my first surgery, I would have been too scared to proceed with the surgery after reading it. I let him know that he should review other surgeons’ warning paperwork and try to cut down on the number of pages and warnings he provides. There is nothing overlooked. I could not have had a better experience. That is why you should stop looking for another surgeon. If you are like me and you have to research doctors until you find the right one, you can stop looking. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2020

He truly is the best and makes sure you are satisfied and does an excellent job! - From the minute I contacted Dr. Morales to the end the customer service was excellent. Victoria was great at answering all my questions and making sure I was well prepared for my consultation. His staff once I got to his office was phenomenal. Made you feel extremely confident and the attention to detail just blew my mind. I am in love with my breast augmentation and the procedure went very smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Morales. He truly is the best and makes sure you are satisfied and does an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2020

EVERYONE who knows me complimented his work - I can not express enough how GRATEFUL I am I found Dr.Morales. From Beginning to end, THE BEST. From reception, to his Assistant Linda, to the medical staff in the back, to Dr.Morales; EXCEPTIONAL work, I got what I asked for. EVERYONE who knows me complimented his work. Most of my girl friends were wondering if it my breast were natural and perfect or if they were augmentation. Now, I AM VERY EXCITED to say, I cannot wait to go back for my tummy tuck. Big thanks, I recommend 100%, Dr.Morales, YOU ARE THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2020

They accommodated all of my needs even with me living a few hours away - Couldn’t have asked for a better surgical experience, from day one consultation to every post op appointment. Dr morales and his staff have been absolutely amazing! The office is beautiful and extremely clean! They accommodated all of my needs even with me living a few hours away! I would recommend anyone to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

The Doctor is Very Knowledgeable - Honestly, the whole staff was wonderful! The doctor is very knowledgeable and actually hears out all of your concerns and tries his best to address them. Prior to seeing Dr. Morales, I had gone to see a “popular” plastic surgeon and he was horrible and lost. When it comes to my health (and also being in the medical field) I am very selective and know what to look for to get the best treatment possible! Dr. Morales gave me the assurance and provided me with the information that no other surgeon out there was able to explain! I thank you Dr. Morales for everything! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2020

Mommy Makeover / breast lift, lipo to back and flanks, full tummy tuck and fat graft to hips - I am a 36 year old mother of three, ages 10, 8 and 6. I have always disliked my stomach my entire life, even before babies it was never fully flat. Now that I've had kids it's squishy, full of stretch marks and wobbly. My breasts have also been a little saggy and I've always wanted to have nice full round perky boobs. I'm hoping to achieve a flat belly, nice waist to hip ratio and big full round breasts. I chose Dr. Morales because his work looked really great compared to a lot of other surgeons I have seen out there. I went to Dr. Gill in the woodlands, Dr. Nguyen in Sugarland and Dr. Ciaravino in Houston. All great surgeons with great work but I found Dr. Morales to have the warmest demeanor and I liked that all his reviews were good. My surgery is set for March 26th, 2020. I am so excited and a little nervous at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2020

I Had an Amazing Experience! - had consultations with several plastic surgeons before I decided to go with Dr. Morales. From the consultation to my surgery through the recovery to being released at 8 weeks Dr Morales and his staff were incredible! They made you feel comfortable! Spent the needed time with you! We’re always friendly and supportive! I went in not sure of exactly what I wanted. He knew better then me what I wanted. And even when at my 2 week pre surgery appointment when I was “freaking out” a little bit, he took the time to reexplain what he was planning and why. I immediately felt better! I was smiling when I went into surgery and smiling when I came out! The only thing I regret is not doing it sooner!! Thanks to Dr. Morales and all his staff. They were exceptional! Would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr Morales & Staff Are Amazing - Dr. Morales and his staff were absolutely wonderful! They all made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole process. I love my results! I have already started recommending him to my friends and family. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2020

You Rock Dr. Morales!!! - The staff was very friendly, patient, and welcoming. Dr. Morales made you feel very comfortable and thoroughly explained what procedure he thinks would best fit your needs. He has a great sense of humor and I’m so happy I was referred to him. I’m looking forward to the day of surgery. You rock Dr. Morales!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2020

Amazing Experience Exceeded my Expectations - Dr. Morales is an outstanding surgeon. Extremely talented, professional, kind and truly cares for his patients. He has a fabulous team of professionals working with him. Dr. Morales made my experience so positive and my recovery was wonderful. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2019

My experience with Dr. Morales was exceptional - My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing Experience from Start to Finish! - Dr. Morales is absolutely amazing! I loved everything about my experience from start to finish! His passion for caring for people and helping them achieve self confidence is unmatched! He is very attentive and prioritizes your comfort and confidence throughout the entire process and always has answers to all your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Very Pleased - Oh my goodness, I can't even describe how satisfied and amazed I am with the results.Dr. Morales and his staff have been very supportive with all the questions that I have had along the way.He is very knowledgeable and professional. I had 5 consultations before choosing Dr. Morales and I was very comfortable with my decision. I highly recommended him and plan on a future procedure.Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2019

I Had a Great Experience - My experience with Dr. Morales was great. I always felt comfortable with his staff and they were very helpful and welcoming. I never felt rushed and all of my questions were always answered.I love my results and will definitely recommend. Everything I needed was provided to me and I didn’t have to go on my own and buy my garment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2019

I'm very pleased with my result - Great experience. Dr Morales was very thorough with every step before and after my surgery. I'm very pleased with my result, as I'm still healing. His staff is amazing as well. I am really happy I chose Dr. Morales to be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2019

amazing doctor!! - My experience with Dr. Morales and his staff was absolutely amazing. I was scared and nervous and didn't know what to expect he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. After meeting and talking to him and going over what would be the best procedure for me, I knew he was the Dr. for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to have any cosmetic procedures done. I am beyond happy with my results. I was literally in tears looking at my before and after pictures. I'am LOVING my new body. Such an amazing Doctor!! Thank you so much Dr. Morales and staff you all changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2019

Top Notch Experience - I have had an AMAZING experience getting brachioplasty done by Dr. Morales. He did a beautiful job on my arms, removing the excess skin I had. I feel so much more confident, and I LOVE shopping for sleeveless clothes now. Dr. Morales and his staff always make me feel welcome. He gives me attention and time at every appointment, and cares about how I'm recovering. This has been a life changing experience, and I'm grateful to have had such a talented surgeon do that for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2019

A Wonderful Experience with a Great Doctor. - My overall experience was wonderful. Dr Morales did an amazing job. I am very pleased with my results. He was very professional and took his time to answered all my questions. He provided guidance so that I can make the right decision on what size of implants I should go with. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2019

Couldn't Have Chosen A Better Surgeon! - With all the health issues I have, I’ve seen many doctors throughout my life span… But none like Dr. Morales! Words cannot begin to express my thanks and gratitude to Dr. Morales, for helping me rebuild the confidence I once lost. From Day 1 – Consultation, to this day - 2 month post op, Dr. Morales has been so kind and empathetic to my needs and wants. If I had to do this all over again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2019

Great Experience - Dr. Morales and his staff were amazing. He answered all of my questions that I had regarding the procedure I was interested in. After Consulting with Doctor Morales and Linda I felt very confident in choosing Dr Morales to be my surgeon. I had my surgery and he did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2019

My Amazing Experience!! - Omg!!! I Absolutely Love Dr.Morales he has definitely giving me that extra self confidence with these Amazing results. Upon meeting him and his amazing staff i felt so comfortable, They answered all my question and concerns. I'm so in love with my results everything from start to finish was pain free, i even went back to work 2 weeks after my surgery which was awesome!!!! I followed all of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2019

My results were exactly what I was hoping for - I just recently had my 2 month post op for breast augmentation and my results were exactly what I was hoping for. Very nice staff and doctor.. my experience with them was super nice and friendly and will recommend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2019

Met doctor and scheduled surgery 5 wks from now!!! - I’ve always been super small and unable to gain any fat or muscle (I get it from my mom). Because of this, I’ve wanted butt implants and have been saving for a long time! I decided to schedule an appointment with Doctor Morales today and he was absolutely amazing. His work looks very natural which is important to me, but I also hope I can get significant volume to really have a good dif... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Morales - After many years of thinking on getting a liposuction, I started doing my research about who the best surgeons in Houston are. To my surprise I found Dr. Morales through a friend and I decided to see him as one of my many options. When I had my consultation with Linda and Dr. Morales both listened to my needs and answered all my questions. Impressive. After it, I went ahead and scheduled my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2019

Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations - I had the mommy makeover two months ago and I’m happy to say Dr. Morales far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. Within a few weeks I was able to be active in the gym again and felt great, the pain was much less than I anticipated and the scars will be barely visible. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

2 weeks post op! - After having 4 babies and going from 100 lbs to 170 I decided to get a tummy tuck. I researched for over a year and went to one consult. He did a great job. Pain was minimal for maybe 2 days. Nothing like I expected. It’s been 2 weeks and so far it’s been great. I went back to work 12 days after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

BBL and butt implants at the same time - I wasn’t sure which procedure I wanted to do. I really didn’t want a fake butt but I also wanted to make sure it was permanent. Dr. Morales did both procedures on me , he did the implants and used my fat to make It look more natural. I have an hour glass shape now! I’m still healing just got my procedure on 10/04/18. Will keep updating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2018

I had such an awesome experience - Dr. Morales is one of the Best Surgeon Next To God. He Definitely Knows What He Is Doing. I Did My Breast Reduction On September 14, 2018 Him and his staff gave me such confidence that I was not afraid before and after Surgery. No Drainage bag, No Pain, No Swellings, Everything That they told me To expected during and after surger, I didn’t experience any of that. I am a little over Two w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Amazing Experience - I had a Breast Augmentation and I am more than happy to have chosen Dr. Rolando Morales Jr. His attention towars me was perfect, all the staff was excellent. I am VERY VERY HAPPY with the results, and if one day I dicide to do another surgery I would choose him without a doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2018

I’d Recommend Them over and over Again! The Best!!! - Dr. Morales and his staff were absolutely amazing. I needed a breast lift and augmentation but had many fears. They were so patient, kind and informative. Dr. Morales displayed perfect bed side manner and professionalism which helped put me at ease. I had no idea what size CC’s to get but it was important to me to come out looking as natural as possible. I wanted to look like my old self a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2018

I'm Couldn't Be More Happier with my Results - I had done my research for months, went to two other doctors before I decided to go Dr Morales. His staff was so friendly and made me feel very welcomed on my first visit. I am a 29 years old mother of two. I wasn't able to loose my belly and started putting on some weight all over after my second child. Dr Morales made me feel very comfortable and was able to answer all my questions and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2018

Extended tummy tuck/body lift with medial thigh lift - Dr. Morales is the best! I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is very caring and attentive. He is very thorough in answering all questions and taking his time with you. He is also very talented and my results far exceeded my expectations. My pain was minimal and my recovery has been a lot better than I could have hoped for. I am 8 days post op and my results are unbelievable and I know... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Tummy Tuck/lipo - Dr.Morales is the best. I have no regrets on choosing him as a doctor. I went to 2 other plastic surgeons but neither one of them made me feel as comfortable as he and his staff did. His assistant Linda is just as amazing as he is. If I had to do it all over again I definitely would. Thank you so much Dr.Morales for making me feel good about myself again! If any of you are in the Houston area and are looking for a plastic surgeon Dr.Morales is the 1! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

27 Years Old, Mommy of 2, Much Needed Makeover - Totally worth it! I went to see Dr. Morales wanting a breast augmentation but also curious about a tummy tuck since I had loose skin from two pregnancies. From the beginning I felt very comfortable with doctor Morales and his patient coordinator Linda. They both listened and understood exactly what I wanted. I planned on consulting with more doctors but after meeting him I knew it wasn’t n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover? Us Small Town Latinas Just Don't Do This! - This has been an amazing experience! Dr. Morales and his staff are just awesome! They love what they do and they portray it! They are attentive, professional, and care about your needs! No questions left unanswered and they will go above and beyond to ensure that you are pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2018

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. I waited for a moment but it's okay. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this clinic a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Ramiro! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Wonderful - I saw Dr. Morales for Restylane injections. I had seen another doctor a year ago and the results I received after Dr. Morales did the procedure were 100% better than the other doctor. Thank you Dr. Morales.!! He is professional and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2018

22, No Kids, Deflated Boobs - I was told one size then came out of surgery and recover bigger than I wanted and was told would be. Not fully content. Boobs are still slightly lower and heavy. Have found it hard to fit into bras and be comfortable. It has been battle of liking them and feeling they are what I wanted. Would really consider before doing again. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales (ACPS) In Houston has changed my life!! Tummy tuck, Lipo, BBL. - (Left) in November 2015, I had emergency surgery to remove a benign tumor and right ovary which resulted in a huge cut to my abdomen leaving me scarred and deformed. (Right) April 5th 2018 I went into surgery for Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BBL... as a reconstruction. This picture is 3 days post-op. Still swollen and healing wonderfully! My but looks AMAZING!! which I will be posting pictures soon once... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Morales 27 Y/o BBL - After doing so much research on bbl procedures I’d been wanting for a very long time I finally made the decision to proceed. So I began the hunt for my Dr. in the beginning I wanted to travel to Miami but then I changed my mind thinking of the flight and recovery process not being in the same state as my Dr. so I changed my search to Houston Tx which is where I reside. After researching more t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2018

Butt Augmentation with Fat Transfer.... - Houston, TX - Great interactions and very detailed about the procedure selected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience - He is the best doctor and very professional , i recommend him , I'm planing to do another another surgery with him.I used to have a problem with the silicone my body used to reject them ,he recommend to me saline and did work .Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2017

Dr. Morales was very kind, professional and provided me with great results!! He was readily available to address any of my concerns throughout the entire process. Another doctor previously preformed a butt augumentation with implants; I was disappointed and left with improperly placed implants along with very deap and unsightly scars. Dr. Morales had since removed the implants and revised my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2017

Great Experience with Dr Morales - Dr. Morales was very kind, professional and provided me with great results!! He was readily available to address any of my concerns throughout the entire process. Another doctor previously preformed a butt augumentation with implants; I was disappointed and left with improperly placed implants along with very deap and unsightly scars. Dr. Morales had since removed the implants and revised my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2017

33 Years Old, Two Boys and I Needed 'ME" Back! - Houston, TX - When i first got in the doctor's office (after doing deep deep research on his practice and him, i mean hours of research, do your homework!! ) I was NERVOUS! Dr. Morales made me feel so comfortable , reminding me that he does this for a living!! He made me feel so good... so i decided right there on the spot that i was going to have a surgery with him, i visited 4 doctors before him, but none of them had the perfectionist eye that he did, HEY ! my body right, we better get it right the first time.... My experience has being amazing, we had a few bumps on the way, my skin did not reacted well so i had an infection my second week, my amazing Dr. was super responsive, he was busy with his family and i would shoot him an e-mail an within minutes he would respond, called medicine in for me to the pharmacy and comforted me that everything was going to be ok. His assistant Linda went above and beyond with me, when i had made a last minute decision on the size of my implants, she asked all around to get what i wanted ( DO NOT DO THAT BY THE WAY), but she made it happened, she was there thru the whole process , I remember coming in frustrated and her comforting me and telling me that everything was going to work out just great!! OVERALL! my experience with all the staff was amazing, I do not regret it, i feel amazing and I'm looking pretty awesome as well!! all i can say is that this Doctor's hands were a calling from God, he does not only makes you feel special but he gives your life back by giving you confidence... Thanks Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2017

When i first got in the doctor's office (after doing deep deep research on his practice and him, i mean hours of research, do your homework!! ) I was NERVOUS! Dr. Morales made me feel so comfortable , reminding me that he does this for a living!! He made me feel so good... so i decided right there on the spot that i was going to have a surgery with him, i visited 4 doctors before him, but none of them had the perfectionist eye that he did, HEY ! my body right, we better get it right the first time.... My experience has being amazing, we had a few bumps on the way, my skin did not reacted well so i had an infection my second week, my amazing Dr. was super responsive, he was busy with his family and i would shoot him an e-mail an within minutes he would respond, called medicine in for me to the pharmacy and comforted me that everything was going to be ok. His assistant Linda went above and beyond with me, when i had made a last minute decision on the size of my implants, she asked all around to get what i wanted ( DO NOT DO THAT BY THE WAY), but she made it happened, she was there thru the whole process , I remember coming in frustrated and her comforting me and telling me that everything was going to work out just great!! OVERALL! my experience with all the staff was amazing, I do not regret it, i feel amazing and I'm looking pretty awesome as well!! all i can say is that this Doctor's hands were a calling from God, he does not only makes you feel special but he gives your life back by giving you confidence... Thanks Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

I finally decided to pull the trigger on this surgery after dealing with the excess skin and rashes for 4 years. I found Dr. Morales via extensive internet research and after a couple of other consultations I decided that he was my man. He was unique in his vision for my body and gave me different options for my incision placement. I haven't worn sort sleeves or sleeveless shirts without a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Arm Lift and Bra Line Lift After 170 Lb Weight Loss - Houston, TX - I finally decided to pull the trigger on this surgery after dealing with the excess skin and rashes for 4 years. I found Dr. Morales via extensive internet research and after a couple of other consultations I decided that he was my man. He was unique in his vision for my body and gave me different options for my incision placement. I haven't worn sort sleeves or sleeveless shirts without a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

BBL scheduled for 8/22/17 - BBL scheduled for later this month. I felt extremely nervous coming in for consultation. Was put at ease by how sweet and understanding Linda was. Dr.Morales seems like he really cares about his work and took the time to explain the in and outs of the procedure as well as the realistic outcomes. I felt confident walking out of the office knowing I wanted to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

BBL scheduled for later this month. I felt extremely nervous coming in for consultation. Was put at ease by how sweet and understanding Linda was. Dr.Morales seems like he really cares about his work and took the time to explain the in and outs of the procedure as well as the realistic outcomes. I felt confident walking out of the office knowing I wanted to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

36 Yrs, 4 Kids, Athlete and a Professional Career Woman - I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Its important to me to get to know the person not the surgeon. I am extremely impressed with this person. His genuineness, compassion, honesty, patience, attentiveness and willingness to educate are all characteristics of a phenomenal and unique person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

So Far, So Good, Worth It! - I was a little skeptical and very nervous about doing this. On a recent vacation I noticed how flabby I was in stomach area despite me being a regular in the gym. Yes I have ate clean did crunches and cardio and nothing. I also had scars on my stomach that needed to be taken care of. I am very happy with results and honestly didn't think it would come out this great. So far I'm in my 6th week... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

I was a little skeptical and very nervous about doing this. On a recent vacation I noticed how flabby I was in stomach area despite me being a regular in the gym. Yes I have ate clean did crunches and cardio and nothing. I also had scars on my stomach that needed to be taken care of. I am very happy with results and honestly didn't think it would come out this great. So far I'm in my 6th week... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Morales is very professional. I immediately felt comfortable with him. He's attentive and has great bedside manner. He is truly an artist he has literally transformed my body and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Morales is very professional. I immediately felt comfortable with him. He's attentive and has great bedside manner. He is truly an artist he has literally transformed my body and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I'm a mother of 3 and after having my first child I knew when I was done having kids I would want (and need) a tummy tuck and something done with my breast. When I started looking around for a doctor I quickly realized that getting it all done together would be my best option. When I went in for the initial consultation with Dr. Morales in January I was very impressed with not only him, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2017

30yr Old, 3 Csections and over Weight - Houston, TX - I don't know where to start! From the moment I called for information to the most recent check up,it has been nothing but the most incredible care. I love Dr. Morales! He gave me back all the confidence I seem to have lost with every pregnancy and weight gain. Everything is top professional care. Dr. Morales makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to answer any question or concern. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2017

30yr Old, 3 Csections and over Weight - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales makes you feel comfortable right away. I had the worst stomach and butt and was so embarrassed to have a consultation. As soon as I met him I recognized he his professionalism. He has the confidence and care to make you felt like you're in good hands. You have to trust someone to voluntarily "goninder the knife" and I had nothing but peace of mind. I trusted him and he came through with flying colors! He is a great doctor and deserves an award for my transformation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Morales makes you feel comfortable right away. I had the worst stomach and butt and was so embarrassed to have a consultation. As soon as I met him I recognized he his professionalism. He has the confidence and care to make you felt like you're in good hands. You have to trust someone to voluntarily "goninder the knife" and I had nothing but peace of mind. I trusted him and he came through with flying colors! He is a great doctor and deserves an award for my transformation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I walked into Dr. Morales office knowing I wanted a change but not understanding what I wanted specifically. I had zero wish pics and totally trusted Dr. Morales. I am so satisfied with his care and concern from day 1 to now. He's always thinking long term beyond the surgery to give you life long results. Fitness, Health and Physique are the top priorities which gave me a holistic understanding of my transformation and for that, I am so grateful. I could not have made a better selection and feel so blessed to have Dr. Morales as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I ALWAYS knew I wanted a Breast Augmentation but decided I would wait until I turned 35 years old. As I began looking into surgeons I decided to consider having a fat transfer procedure as well. I began looking into realself and going through videos but there was not a lot of US procedures...everyone was going to the D.R. for their experience so of course I freaked out at the thought of doing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

I walked into Dr. Morales office knowing I wanted a change but not understanding what I wanted specifically. I had zero wish pics and totally trusted Dr. Morales. I am so satisfied with his care and concern from day 1 to now. He's always thinking long term beyond the surgery to give you life long results. Fitness, Health and Physique are the top priorities which gave me a holistic understanding of my transformation and for that, I am so grateful. I could not have made a better selection and feel so blessed to have Dr. Morales as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Stunning Tummy Tuck - I had a particularly difficult time carrying and giving birth to my two children, and while I would do it all again, I can't say that I was pleased with the state it left my body in. All the working out in the world would not give me my tummy back and I was also experiencing pain in the area. I was completely nervous about so many aspects of this, and plenty of people warned me off of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Stunning Tummy Tuck - Dr. Morales is an artist. Period.He is patient, meticulous and thorough...and he is easy to talk to and makes the whole thing seem completely comfortable and non-dramatic. I had fantastic interactions with him and he responded quickly to any question or concern I had...both before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr. Morales is an artist. Period.He is patient, meticulous and thorough...and he is easy to talk to and makes the whole thing seem completely comfortable and non-dramatic. I had fantastic interactions with him and he responded quickly to any question or concern I had...both before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Great experience - I am overwhelmed with the experience with Dr Morales. He is the only doctor I had consultation with, prior to my surgery, and I made immediate decision to chose him as my plastic surgeon. He made me feel as comfortable as possible during every visit. The surgery went really well and I was given the best care by Dr. Morales and his team. I would definitely recommend anyone to chose Dr Morales. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2017

Finally...Boobs! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is fantastic! Great bedside manner, very respectful. He has great staff as well! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

35 Year Old Asian Mom with 3 Babies Who Wants Her Flat Stomach Back and a Nice Ass! - I been considering getting a TT and BBL. I've had one face to face consultation and emailed a few doctors. I've done lots of research on line and a ton of Youtubing which has been helpful as well as this awesome site where others who have had similar procedures can share their stories good and bad as well as pictures. Right now I'm being chicken. At first I didn't get approved for everything I thought I wanted done. I had initially wanted fat grafting to my breasts but I changed my mind on that because I just don't want to put myself at risk for breast cancer just for vanity. Plus I like my boobs. It's been my stomach and ass or lack there of that had always bothered me. So to stay within budget I removed the breast procedure. Now that I have the money I'm SCURRRED!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Breast revision/augmentation, 575cc to 800cc - Dr. Morales is the real deal.....Magnificent, young, a complete artist in the breast department. It is difficult to find a doctor who actually listens and tells you how it is, whether your expectations are unreasonable or if it can be done, always with pure professionalism. He takes his time, explains, research and works his magic. I couldn't be happier with my results, I knew the day I went to my initial consultation that I had found that one doctor. His staff is amazing, Linda, all of them are great and make sure you leave happy, never make you feel uncomfortable. Not only top doc, top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

57 Years Old and Had a Tummy Tuck and Lipo of Flanks, Bra Line, and Back - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is AWESOME! He truly cares about his patients. He looks you in the eye when talking to you and is very honest about the expected outcome. When he is with you for an appointment or on the day of surgery, he makes you feel that he has all the time in the world to answer any questions you may have. I sent an email with a couple post op questions and Dr. Morales personally answered me back very quickly. Phone calls are also returned in a timely manner. Dr. Morales even gave me roses after the surgery! I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Well worth me having to drive 4 hours for appointments to have a wonderful doctor like this. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-26
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

Awesome Doctor!! - Awesome doctor! Dr. Morales is a very kind and caring person. I felt comfortable from the day of my consultation all the way through the procedure and post-op appointments. He takes the time to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. His staff are wonderful to deal with also. He even gave me roses after my surgery! Due to his excellent care, I have had no issues... - - Awesome doctor! Dr. Morales is a very kind and caring person. I felt comfortable from the day of my consultation all the way through the procedure and post-op appointments. He takes the time to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. His staff are wonderful to deal with also. He even gave me roses after my surgery! Due to his excellent care, I have had no issues with healing and I look great! (I am 57 years old and had TT with lipo of flanks, bra line, and back) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

51 Years Old, Weight Loss Loose Skin, Very Unhappy with my Appearance. - Dr. Morales is fabulous. You can tell he really cares about his patients. I felt very comfortable and assured about my procedure. He explained all of my options and answered all questions. I'm so glad I chose him as my plastic surgeon. His bedside manner is very comforting. I've already recommended him to others that are amazed with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

36 Years Old, 3 Boys and in the Best Shape Ever!!! - Best Doctor ever!!! I did research for months before I found Dr. Morales. He has been so good to me and I feel great!!! I went from a size 14 in dress to a size 4-6, from a size 34 in jeans to a size 27 and am still loosing inches!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2016

55 Y/o Female - Houston, TX - He is fantastic. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2016

breast augmentation 32A to 34DD - Today I had a consultation with Dr. Morales. It went great, the patient coordinator (Linda) was awesome. She made me feel so comfortable, easy to talk to and answered all my questions. The surgeon was even more awesome. I had 2 previous consultations with other dr's and Dr morales was by far the best. Didn't feel rushed, it's been over a year since I've been doing lots of research... I know exactly what I want and look for and dr morales answered all my questions and concerns with out even asking him. Love them! Friday I have my pre-op consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

29yo, Abdominal Scar from Previous Surgery Removed - Doctor Morales provided great service all around. He was first referenced to me by a friend who was his previous patient. Out of the three plastic surgeons I was considering, I chose him because he made me feel very confident and comfortable during the consultation. He never made me feel rushed and always took the time to answer my questions in full. Dr. Morales' staff were also very pleasant and informative. His patient coordinator, Linda Marquez, was especially great with guiding me through the process of preparing for the surgery. Any time I had a question, she would respond back to me with an answer promptly.I also appreciated how Dr. Morales and his staff were able to accommodate me being from out of town. I live in New Orleans and travelled to Houston for the surgery and follow up appointments.Lastly and most importantly, I am so pleased with how well the results of the scar revision surgery look. It honestly has exceeded my expectations, and I am above and beyond happy! I would definitely recommend him to a friend. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

44 YO, 3 Young Adult Kids, 195lbs, Doing Something for Myself - Houston, TX - Dr Morales and his patient coordinator, Linda, have been great to work with! I was very impressed with his attitude toward helping me achieve my body image. He didn't criticize me or judge me for being overweight. Linda is so sweet! She always answers the phone and is willing to take time to answer any questions! Looking forward to having my procedure done on Thursday, 9/15. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

55 Years Old, 2 Kids-Tummy Tuck Procedure - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales exceeded my expectations and is very honest about the final results. He gets an A+ in my book! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-29
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

My Transformation - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

The transformation of a mother of 4 - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

45 and Feeling 10 Years Younger - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales listens to your needs and explains everything in detail. He takes his time with each individual patient. He gives you great eye contact. I say this because many doctors I have visited are busy documenting the visit without looking at their patients face to face. He has great bedside manners. I honestly feel he wants the best for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

Mom of 2 Who Lacks Confidence NO MORE! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is professional and knowledgeable. I felt very safe in his hands. I had never had any type of surgery before getting this procedure done, therefore I was very scared. He and his staff worked together to calm me and answer any and all questions I had. He was always available before and even months after my surgery to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Morales. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2016

I'm a 26 Yr Old Mother of 2 Who Has Experienced Both Natural Delivery and C-Sec - Houston, TX - I've already had my consultation with Dr Roland Morales and he is a very easy going guy. His staff is very friendly and he gives it to you straight about what to expect. I've done all my research and his credentials are legit. Before and after photos are motivating just ready to see what he about. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

43 Yo Runner Mom Going from a Pear to an Hourglass. Houston, TX - I have been president of the itty bitty titty committee for too long. I'm resigning. On March 3, I will have some assets on top to balance my assets in the bottom. I'm a runner and gym junkie, so I want to go big enough to look good in a tank top but not so big that I can't run or do burpees. I am 5'3" and 135 lbs. Most of that weight is down low, so I'm ready to balance it out. My pre-op appointment is on 2/19 and I will finalize the size and type. I'm thinking a high profile 400cc. We shall see what the doctor says. I'm so excited!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, 3 Pregnacies, Difficult Time Losing Fat in Some Areas, Saggy Breasts - Katy, TX - I love Dr. Morales. He was VERY patient with me. I had such a difficult time with my lipo and he realized it. He was always trying to find ways to help me heal faster. He checked on me and did everything he could to help improve my situation. He always used kind words. I could not have picked a better surgeon than Dr. Morales. He is simply amazing. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

A New Me - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is a great doctor who is very caring and really shows concern for his patients. I met with several other "ancient" doctors before I was referred to Morales. I really liked the fact that he's a young, energetic doctor who has built a very successful practice. I couldn't be happier with my results, he changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2015

42 Yr. Old Mother of 2 - Houston, TX - I love Dr. Morales and his entire staff everyone was always so nice and helpful. Dr. Morales is the coolest artist ever he earned my trust and my respect. He is so patient and informative my surgery and my surgeon was the best decision I have made in very long time. I will be his patient for life and I have shared my experience with many people because I know he will be just as great to them as he was to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2015

After Child - Houston, TX - He is just simply awesome I couldn't have asked for a better Job done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

I Got my Breast Augmentation Done! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been an amazing surgeon to work with. I definitely made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my surgeon for my breast augmentation. He is confident, good listener, easy to get along, have great surgical techniques, and is a perfectionist which is a great trait to have as a surgeon. At first I was concerned on how the procedure would go, how I would look like, how my scarring would look like, and what the risks would be in getting the BA. I was also concerned on where the incision should be or where it would give me the least area to get keloids. At first he suggested the "nipple" (areola) incision. But I wasn't comfortable with that since it has a higher risk in breast sensitivity and higher risk of not being able breastfeed. So I decided for the incision to be under the breast (the fold). Dr. Morales listened to what I wanted and was willing to do the incision there. Since my skin is very sensitive to any bruising or cuts, I wanted to make sure that the outcome of the surgery would be good. It was one of my biggest determinant for me to pick a surgeon who has the techniques to handle it. And Dr. Morales has great experience in handling such areas. Dr. Morales gave me a very detailed steps on how to handle my scarring and I was truly impressed. By choosing Dr. Morales I knew the result of my BA would be amazing. Two months in after my surgery and I feel great! Dr. Morales has been incredible throughout the process.Thank you Dr. M! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

36 Years Old with to Kids 6,4.I Had Periprosthetic Capsulectomy Breast and Maxtopexie Scar Revision. - Houston, TX - HE IS REALLY CONFIDENT AND TAKES THE TIME TO FIND THE BEST OPTION FOR YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

36 year old, mother of two teenage girls. Mommy makeover (TT, lipo on flanks and BA) - Where do I even begin? I had several consultations throughout the years with several surgeons in the Houston area and in San Antonio and Dr. Morales was the best one by far. I am a very analytical person and first impressions are the most important, so when I met Dr. Morales, I was able to identify that he was a perfectionist. I knew that without a doubt his work was going to be phenomenal. I met many surgeons and they were willing to do what I wanted them to do, but Dr. Morales was very specific and stated that if I was looking for exaggerated results that he was not the doctor for me. Dr. Morales asked me several questions to figure out my lifestyle because he wanted me to maintain my natural appearance as much possible. I was not sure as to what I really wanted, I had many questions for him, and he patiently answered them all. I felt convinced that the mommy makeover procedure was the best choice and he was right! Dr. Morales' persona and professionalism never change throughout the follow-up appointments, just as he was interested in my wants, needs and concerns on the very first consultation, he always remained the same. I have referred him to all my friends and will continue to do so as he was THE BEST surgeon I have ever met as I do not have a single complaint. I am extremely happy with his service and with my results just as he promised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

20 Years Old with Tuberous Breasts - Houston, TX - I had an excellent experience with Dr. Morales. He is very attentive and is a perfectionist. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons in Houston, but they all suggested having additional procedures. This was due to the fact that I had tuberous breasts. Dr. Morales did not suggest the additional procedures because he believed that they were not necessary, and he did not want me to have additional scars. Instead, he was able to do internal work, and I only have scars on the crease. There is something very calming about him that puts you at ease during surgery. He is very professional and wants the best for you. After surgery I had very little pain and I am now looking forward to have my next procedure performed by him. I strongly suggest Dr. Morales to be your plastic surgeon. I promise that you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2015

42 Yrs Old. Mother of 4 - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been amazing! He treated me with such care and respect. His bedside manner was and is impeciable! I couldn't have had a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

Dr. Rolando Morales is Top Notch! - Houston, TX - I'm a 39 year old mother of 5 who happily breastfed all of her children. Naturally, this caused a lot of loose skin and sagging in my breasts. My husband and I decided to move forward with the procedure so I'd have time to heal before my 40th birthday trip to Cancun, and while I was anxious about the procedure, I couldn't be happier with the results. At only 3 days post op, I already look amazing. Dr. Rolando Morales, here in Houston, made me feel very special from our first consultation until this day. He called me from his home the night of my surgery to see how I was feeling and sent 2 emails the following day. The roses and handwritten card was a lovely touch, as well. I will see him again tomorrow and will add anything I need to this review as time goes by. I may even get the courage to add photos because they are absolutely beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

30 Yr Old, Mother of Two Desiring Womanly Assets. Houston, TX - Dr Morales is an amazing surgeon! From the time we first met he treated me with dignity, respect, and provided realistic expectations on implants that would enhance my body, not overwhelm it. Dr. Morales communicated all information to me in a professional manner and was always aware whether I would have any further concerns or questions. Linda, the patient coordinator was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, kind, and prompt with response of my emails and calls to the office. Before my discharge from the surgery center, I was given a bouquet of flowers from Dr. Morales, whom provides all of his clients with after procedures. Personally I thought this was was extremely kind act to help boost his patients spirits post-op. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation surgery and highly doubt anyone would disappointed in his level of skill and care! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

Botox for the Frown Line Between the Eyes and Crows Feet - Houston, TX - THe doctor is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

Juvederm in Smile Lines and Upper Cheek Area - Houston, TX - He is a fabulous young doctor who is a great injector. He is up on the latest procedures and I really like that! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.