12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one month post op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top notch to include his staff are most helpful the entire practice but that they really puts their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft spoken, and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust. I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a you tube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. Linda is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Morales and team is outstanding! I had such a great experience with him and his staff - from Linda, to the nurses, to the surgery suite. Everyone was so kind and nurturing, especially when I was nervous the day of surgery. Dr. Morales was always personal and professional - on the day of surgery after his markings, he took the time to help cover me with my blanket and make sure I was ok. The results look phenomenal - the ab etching is top notch, and my butt looks brand new! I can’t recommend him enough! If you are looking for a new physique, Dr. Morales is someone you should highly consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Súper complacida .... excelente servicio desde la primera visita . Muy atento el personal y el médico muy profesional ... recomendado 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

If I could give Dr.Morales more stars, I would. He really cares about his patients which was something I was looking for in a doctor besides amazing results of course. I didn’t want to just feel like a “number”. He answered all my questions at each visit without making me feel rushed(which I had many questions each time). His coordinators, staff at the office and staff at the surgery center were beyond helpful and super sweet. I’m extremely happy with my results and recovery and I’m so grateful for him and his work! Would recommend 200%!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was a great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy even better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! My whole process was very smooth. They accommodated all my needs even with me living 3 hours away! Linda, Dr morales and the whole staff made every appointment enjoyable, and answered any questions i had! Definitely recommend anyone to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr Morales loves what he does, and it shows. He did an amazing job with my augmentation and breast lift. I love every part of my body now. Linda is very patient with me as I had to change my surgery date a few times and always happily returned my phone call with positivity and cheerfulness. Tori was very helpful. The procedure went smooth. And healing as well. I’m so Happy with my result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Fantastic experience all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I recently had surgery done by Dr. Morales. He is absolutely the best! Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. He was available to answer any and every question and concern that I had. I would HIGHLY recommend having him as your surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Morales is an amazing surgeon! I had the most wonderful experience with my recent surgery. He is extremely talented, professional, kind and caring. His entire team is fabulous . The experience as a whole was top notch! I will highly recommend Dr. Morales to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Dr Morales and his staff. They were very helpful and my surgery turned out great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Morale and I could not be more pleased with my results. I did my research before going to my consultation and he exceeded every expectation I had in the decision process of choosing a plastic surgeon. Along with my great experience from Dr. Morales, I also enjoyed communicating with his patient coordinator, Linda, through the whole process. She made my surgery an easy going and enjoyable experience. ACPS's whole staff was exceptional and Im more than pleased with the patient care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Thank you Dr Morales for giving me my confidence back, my only regret is not doing it sooner. Best doctor hands down!! Makes you feel comfortable goes over everything step by step definetely recommend. Wonderful staff!! Linda his patient coordinator is amazing answered all my questions and concerns promptly, super sweet.Amazing doctor Love Love!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

He's amazing !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! They made me very comfortable- especially when taking before and after pictures. My results are spectacular. I had the complete mommy make over and I could not be happier. I already recommend all my friends and strangers to Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I'm so glad I chose Dr. Morales for my mommy makeover he is so easy to talk to and understanding his staff are fast and friendly. I am so happy with the results Dr. Morales gave me its exactly what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! I loved everything about my experience from start to finish! His passion for caring for people and helping them achieve self confidence is unmatched! Him and his staff are very attentive and make sure that you’re comfortable and confident with decisions throughout the entire process and always there to answer all of your questions. You will not regret choosing Dr. Morales. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I cant wait until I have my surgery here !!! The office Coordinator was so nice and friendly . Everyone was so Professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr Morales is super talented and a very ethical and safe surgeon! He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Had a very amazing experience, I love my results and I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good doctor.(Original)Buen doctor . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

If you’re looking for the BEST plastic surgeon in Houston, call Dr.Morales. He will treat you as if you were his only patient with all the attention and professionalism there is. Being from California I like to call Dr. Morales the “Beverly Hills” of Houston. His bedside manner is so warm and caring not to mention how talented he is in the OR. Dr. Morales changed my life forever, my procedure was flawless and the results were beyond amazing. Chosing Dr.Morales as my plastic surgeon was the best decision I ever made. There is no need to research any other doctor. just call his office today and get an appointment! You will not regret it.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Extremely happy with my result! 6 week post op with liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

No words to decried how highly I think of Dr. morales ! He is the absolute best . He is the only surgeon I would recommend to anyone . And the only doctor I will ever see if I have the need for anymore surgeries ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr.Morales is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Just WOW!!!!!After having a procedure to remove an ovarian tumor in 2015, I was left with a nasty, huge, unappealing scar in my abdomen which tore my confidence completely. I went on thinking it couldn't be fixed and accepted the fact that my abdomen would be deformed forever! Until I learned that plastic surgery could help my case. I was very interested from the start. Dr. Rolando Morales is the very first Surgeon I visited for my procedure. Immediately I felt his honesty and genuine care as he assured me that I could have a beautiful abdomen once again. Dr. Morales and Linda Marquez(Patient Coordinator) explained every single detail and answered all my questions. The day of Surgery I arrived at their ACPS center on the Kimberley location. Nurses are magnificently trained and treat you with such respect and care. The whole staff made me feel very relaxed and happy!! 1 Week later, I went to my first follow up visit where I received nothing but great news and of course the best care as always! I decided to get a few Facial treatments from Mrs. Christy Craig(RN, FNP) which I am beyond pleased with! I will definitely come back to see her!!I am now 2 weeks Post-OP and I have never felt better!! Recovery has been so easy. Dr. Morales and all of his staff helped me gain my confidence back and I cannot thank them enough for the work they all did. Every day I wake up thanking God he put Dr. Morales in my life!! The journey isn't over, and I know it is only going to get better!! Thank you so much Dr. Morales and Staff!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

(Translated by Google) DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommend him !!Doctor Morales is INCREDIBLE! I had my surgery with breast implants 6 months ago and my experience was better than I thought ... I am very happy with the results, it is a very natural look, I definitely recommend them personally, it made me feel very confident !! His work team is very professional and kind.(Original)DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommended him!!Doctor Morales es INCREIBLE! yo tube mi cirugia de implantes de ceno con el hace 6 meces y mi experencia fue mejor de lo que pensaba... estoy muy contenta con los resultados aparte que es un look muy natural, definitivemente se los recomiendo en lo personal me hizo sentir muy confiada!! su equipo de trabajo es muy profecional y amables. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3998037
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2015

I really recommend dr morales I'm alex btw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2014

Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.