Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 13 2020

"I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. I'm currently one month post op and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Morales is an amazing skilled surgeon! I personally appreciate that not only is his knowledge in the industry top notch to include his staff are most helpful the entire practice but that they really puts their patients first and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Morales takes his time with his patients, he is kind and soft spoken, and allows you the patient to be the ones to ask the questions you need answers too. I did a lot of research in the Houston, TX area for a plastic surgeon that I felt I could trust. I am very pleased to have him as a doctor. I would really recommend him to anyone seeking to have a procedure. Dr. Morales and his staff also conduct a you tube video blog on some of the procedures he does. Check them out. You'd be surprised at what you learn prior to having a procedure done. Thanks for the ultimate 43thd birthday gift! Dr. Morales and Staff! You all are amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. Linda is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr Morales and his staff were nothing short of amazing. Meeting Dr. Morales and his staff for the first time was a great experience. I felt so at ease and comfortable, all his staff was super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Morales was very clear on what procedures I was going to have and answered all my questions. My recovery has gone so well I am surprised at how fast and how well I have healed. If I had to do this over again I would pick Dr. Morales every time. For all your plastic surgery needs, Dr.Morales is your man."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Being a first time patient of plastic surgery I was a little nervous and scared of what to expect but after my pre-op appointment I felt so secure and ready. The whole process and experience was so great. Dr. Morales and his staff were amazing and I am beyond happy with my results."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"My experience with Dr. Morales was nothing short of wonderful. There are many local surgeons, and I chose to use him even being 2 hours away. If you are looking for a first -class, professional, amazing experience and results then Dr. Morales should be your choice. The distance nor the price was a factor when I was ready to have my procedure because I knew I wanted him to be my surgeon. You get what you pay for. He went above and beyond and my results far exceeded my expectations for what I thought was possible for my revision. If I could afford it I would be there every week lol. The ladies on his team were wonderful as well, from those who prepped me for surgery to those who helped on my follow ups. First Class Service. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Got mine in 2018, very satisfied. Never had any problems"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"My experience with Dr. Morales and his office staff has been the absolute best! Dr. Morales is professional and genuinely cares about his patients’ needs and/or concerns. His work is impeccable! What I thought was impossible, he made possible and I’m so glad I chose him!! Thank you, Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I was recommended to Dr.Morales by my sister and I can not say great enough things about how amazing him and all of his staff are. He made me love my body and I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation, I am only at 2 months post-op and already loving my results. I will be recommending him to everyone that I know. I feel super confident now and that is because he takes the time to listen closely to what you are wanting. Thank you Dr. Morales and all your staff for making this journey stress free and being super attentive. He is the best surgeon, you won’t have any regrets by going to him, I 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"I could not be happier with my experience and the results. They don’t miss a single thing! The attention to every single detail is impeccable! After surgery I got a beautiful bouquet of pink roses, a get well card and detailed instructions. They clearly care about their clients and the staff is the highest quality"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"When they say Dr. Morales has the magic hands, he truly does! It’s been a month since I’ve had liposuction with him and just wow. From the moment I came in for my consultation I knew he was the doctor for me. Him, his staff and Linda were so amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable the entire process! From being so embarrassed of my body to now looking at myself and feeling better and better everyday I can’t thank him enough. I’m only a month in of recovery and everyday the progress just amazes me!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Morales and his team are truly the best. I have been recommending him to everyone I know. He seriously gave me exactly what I pictured in my head. I am in love with my breast augmentation results."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"First class from start to finish. Wish I had done this sooner!!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Morales is hands down one of the most talented Surgeons there is. He is professional, compassionate, meticulous...the list goes on and on. He takes time to listen to his patients, I have never felt rushed, and he will be honest with you about realistic expectations. He and his amazing team make you feel comfortable, welcomed and you can tell they are passionate about their careers! I'm currently 2 months post-op and absolutely love my results. Dr. Morales has an extremely artistic ability and if you live life with a good diet & exercise, your results will blow you away. Finding a good Surgeon can be taxing but I can assure you Dr. Morales is one of the good ones. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to the entire Morales #dreamteam for providing me with an exceptional experience!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"First class from start to finish. Wish I had done this sooner!!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I have had my best results with doctor morales💪, and his team are phenomenal the treatment they give from the first appointment to recovery, my super incredible results 👏👏☺️☺️ (Original) Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I have had my best results with doctor morales💪, and his team are phenomenal the treatment they give from the first appointment to recovery, my super incredible results 👏👏☺️☺️ (Original) Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr Morales is awesome! So down to earth and a great surgeon. So happy with my results! Only thing is that there’s always pictures of some of his patients getting flowers and a get well soon card. I never got that so I recommend doing it fir all of your surgeries. Overall amazing experience though!!!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself <3 Definitely worth every penny,every mile and every minute of my 3hr drive to see him and his beautiful dream team!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2021

"I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Morales and his team are great 😀I'm very excited with my new body thank you😁"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Dr. Morales gave me the confidence that I would have not been able to reach with exercise alone. Patience is key and my patience paid off! Now that I am able to exercise along with eating good my body is transforming into a great piece of art. Thank you Dr. Morales and staff!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Morales gave me the confidence that I would have not been able to reach with exercise alone. Patience is key and my patience paid off! Now that I am able to exercise along with eating good my body is transforming into a great piece of art. Thank you Dr. Morales and staff!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I went to Dr. Morales for a breast augmentation surgery and love my results! The team was super attentive to me and made sure that I was feeling comfortable through out the whole process. He was the best choice I could of made. All his years of expertise really show! Would completely recommend! :)"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Morales since day 1. I went in for my consultation and he answered every question that I had and even brought up topics that I had not thought of. He made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice. His team is the absolute sweetest and was there for me every step of the way. I was very impressed with the surgery center and team as well. You can just tell that everyone loves their job… I felt so cared for the whole time. I am so in love with the results of my breast augmentation and get compliments all the time. I constantly recommend Dr. Morales to all of my friends and family and am so happy with how everything turned out!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"They were great, very friendly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Awesome doctor ! My healing process was great Because he really knows what he is doing . My body looks so natural and curvy . Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 14 2021

"My experience with Dr. Morales was amazing I met Dr. Morales about 4 years ago just for botox and my results were awesome. I remember asking him back then if he would do surgery based on the fat that I had around my waist and he's answer was I don’t think is worth it, I really think the gym will take care of that to be honest.. With that been said it tells you that he is not just about him self or the money!!! he actually cares for he's patients because anybody else would of just done the surgery and not mention the gym..... My recent experience was breast augmentation about a week ago...I considered doing my surgery with Dr. Morales based on my previous experience and also because he was able to work me in and work with me and my down time as I recently had surgery due to health issues and I was already in down time!!! my down time was very critical for me as I only wanted to be down one time!! Not 2 times keeping me out if the gym for a long period of time and even know that he's scheduled is very busy he got me in....We met for my consult and I had surgery a week later... THANK YOU DR. MORALES I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU FOR MAKING MY DOWN TIME SHORT and for fixing all my imperfections.... I'm very happy with my results 😍"

5.0 Review from X.A. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Had lipo 360 outer thigh lipo and bbl and couldn’t be happier! I’m 2 months post op and my results are beyond amazing! I can’t say enough good things about Morales and his team! So thankful."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Dr Morales and his team are amazing. The entire teams very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Morales has an incredible gift with his surgery. I had minimal bruising and no pain. I was back to exercising in two weeks and paddle boarding in three weeks. The experience was so enjoyable, I will actually miss Dr Morales and his team."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr Morales and his staff is amazing , hands down the best plastic surgery , from day 1 to now the staff to Dr Morales has answer and been there. If I had question they was quick to answers to calling checking on me , to the nurse coming check on me .."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"My experience with Dr.Morales for dual plane buttock augmentation with implants was excellent. Exceptional staff and doctor that takes the time to explain everything from beginning to end. Really happy with my results. Recommend 100% Best place to get your surgery done.Professional, Kind, Caring, Respectful, you find all of that with Dr.Morales and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"The best ever! The sweetest team that made me feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales and I recommend him a 100% with my eyes close. The attention and professionalism that him and his team had was exceptional. From the beginning until now I’m feeling welcomed, secure and confortable. I’m already on my two month post-op and I love it. You won’t regrets. Dr. Morales is the best he’s the number one. He will not disappoint you!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"I had the best experience with Dr. Morales and his team and couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Morales and his team are absolutely amazing! They are the perfect balance of professional and friendly, always available for questions, and supply you with everything you will need for recovery. I had an extended tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, liposuction of the back and sides, and an arm lift.. all after a 100 pound weight loss. My results are better than I could have imagined and I’m so thankful to have chosen Dr. Morales as my doctor. He gave me back my confidence, and I recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect plastic surgeon!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"I have 4 kids and no matter how hard I tried I just couldn't get my stomach to look good. I had previously visited a different plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck but the information that was given scared me away. Two years later I decided to go visit Dr. Morales and he made me feel very comfortable with the process. The surgery went well. The healing process has beem amazing and way easier than expected. I am 7 weeks post-op and am back to my almost normal self. The first week was a bit rough but nothing like I had thought. I highly recommend him and the staff."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr. Morales and team is outstanding! I had such a great experience with him and his staff - from Linda, to the nurses, to the surgery suite. Everyone was so kind and nurturing, especially when I was nervous the day of surgery. Dr. Morales was always personal and professional - on the day of surgery after his markings, he took the time to help cover me with my blanket and make sure I was ok. The results look phenomenal - the ab etching is top notch, and my butt looks brand new! I can’t recommend him enough! If you are looking for a new physique, Dr. Morales is someone you should highly consider."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Súper complacida .... excelente servicio desde la primera visita . Muy atento el personal y el médico muy profesional ... recomendado 100%"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"My experience has been and continues to be nothing but the absolute best from Dr. Morales and his team. I have experienced extreme weight loss after bariatric surgery and was in search of someone to assist with a thigh lift, butt lift, full body lift, mons lift, arm lift, breast lift with augmentation and some lipo here and there. This has been all staged in a two part surgery and Dr. Morales has held my hand the entire time. I am currently finished with stage 1 and awaiting stage 2 and could not be happier with my results thus far."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"If I could give Dr.Morales more stars, I would. He really cares about his patients which was something I was looking for in a doctor besides amazing results of course. I didn’t want to just feel like a “number”. He answered all my questions at each visit without making me feel rushed(which I had many questions each time). His coordinators, staff at the office and staff at the surgery center were beyond helpful and super sweet. I’m extremely happy with my results and recovery and I’m so grateful for him and his work! Would recommend 200%!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was a great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy even better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"I love"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! My whole process was very smooth. They accommodated all my needs even with me living 3 hours away! Linda, Dr morales and the whole staff made every appointment enjoyable, and answered any questions i had! Definitely recommend anyone to him!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Dr Morales loves what he does, and it shows. He did an amazing job with my augmentation and breast lift. I love every part of my body now. Linda is very patient with me as I had to change my surgery date a few times and always happily returned my phone call with positivity and cheerfulness. Tori was very helpful. The procedure went smooth. And healing as well. I’m so Happy with my result."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Fantastic experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"I recently had surgery done by Dr. Morales. He is absolutely the best! Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. He was available to answer any and every question and concern that I had. I would HIGHLY recommend having him as your surgeon!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Dr. Morales is an amazing surgeon! I had the most wonderful experience with my recent surgery. He is extremely talented, professional, kind and caring. His entire team is fabulous . The experience as a whole was top notch! I will highly recommend Dr. Morales to family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2020

"I had an excellent experience with Dr Morales and his staff. They were very helpful and my surgery turned out great!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Morale and I could not be more pleased with my results. I did my research before going to my consultation and he exceeded every expectation I had in the decision process of choosing a plastic surgeon. Along with my great experience from Dr. Morales, I also enjoyed communicating with his patient coordinator, Linda, through the whole process. She made my surgery an easy going and enjoyable experience. ACPS's whole staff was exceptional and Im more than pleased with the patient care I received."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"Thank you Dr Morales for giving me my confidence back, my only regret is not doing it sooner. Best doctor hands down!! Makes you feel comfortable goes over everything step by step definetely recommend. Wonderful staff!! Linda his patient coordinator is amazing answered all my questions and concerns promptly, super sweet.Amazing doctor Love Love!!!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2019

"He's amazing !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2019

"Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! They made me very comfortable- especially when taking before and after pictures. My results are spectacular. I had the complete mommy make over and I could not be happier. I already recommend all my friends and strangers to Dr. Morales!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2019

"My experience with Dr. Morales as well as his staff was exceptional. They all took the time to explain me the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. I am very happy with the results. My recovery was also very fast. I had my minimal pain after my breast augmentation surgery. I did some work the same day from home. It has only been two months once surgery and my breast look great and the scars are not too visible."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"I'm so glad I chose Dr. Morales for my mommy makeover he is so easy to talk to and understanding his staff are fast and friendly. I am so happy with the results Dr. Morales gave me its exactly what I was hoping for."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"Dr. Morales and his staff are absolutely amazing! I loved everything about my experience from start to finish! His passion for caring for people and helping them achieve self confidence is unmatched! Him and his staff are very attentive and make sure that you’re comfortable and confident with decisions throughout the entire process and always there to answer all of your questions. You will not regret choosing Dr. Morales."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"I cant wait until I have my surgery here !!! The office Coordinator was so nice and friendly . Everyone was so Professional ."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"Dr Morales is super talented and a very ethical and safe surgeon! He is the best!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Had a very amazing experience, I love my results and I will be returning."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2019

"(Translated by Google) Good doctor.(Original)Buen doctor ."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"If you’re looking for the BEST plastic surgeon in Houston, call Dr.Morales. He will treat you as if you were his only patient with all the attention and professionalism there is. Being from California I like to call Dr. Morales the “Beverly Hills” of Houston. His bedside manner is so warm and caring not to mention how talented he is in the OR. Dr. Morales changed my life forever, my procedure was flawless and the results were beyond amazing. Chosing Dr.Morales as my plastic surgeon was the best decision I ever made. There is no need to research any other doctor. just call his office today and get an appointment! You will not regret it.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2019

"Extremely happy with my result! 6 week post op with liposuction."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2019

"No words to decried how highly I think of Dr. morales ! He is the absolute best . He is the only surgeon I would recommend to anyone . And the only doctor I will ever see if I have the need for anymore surgeries ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Dr.Morales is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Just WOW!!!!!After having a procedure to remove an ovarian tumor in 2015, I was left with a nasty, huge, unappealing scar in my abdomen which tore my confidence completely. I went on thinking it couldn't be fixed and accepted the fact that my abdomen would be deformed forever! Until I learned that plastic surgery could help my case. I was very interested from the start. Dr. Rolando Morales is the very first Surgeon I visited for my procedure. Immediately I felt his honesty and genuine care as he assured me that I could have a beautiful abdomen once again. Dr. Morales and Linda Marquez(Patient Coordinator) explained every single detail and answered all my questions. The day of Surgery I arrived at their ACPS center on the Kimberley location. Nurses are magnificently trained and treat you with such respect and care. The whole staff made me feel very relaxed and happy!! 1 Week later, I went to my first follow up visit where I received nothing but great news and of course the best care as always! I decided to get a few Facial treatments from Mrs. Christy Craig(RN, FNP) which I am beyond pleased with! I will definitely come back to see her!!I am now 2 weeks Post-OP and I have never felt better!! Recovery has been so easy. Dr. Morales and all of his staff helped me gain my confidence back and I cannot thank them enough for the work they all did. Every day I wake up thanking God he put Dr. Morales in my life!! The journey isn't over, and I know it is only going to get better!! Thank you so much Dr. Morales and Staff!!!! :)"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"(Translated by Google) DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommend him !!Doctor Morales is INCREDIBLE! I had my surgery with breast implants 6 months ago and my experience was better than I thought ... I am very happy with the results, it is a very natural look, I definitely recommend them personally, it made me feel very confident !! His work team is very professional and kind.(Original)DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommended him!!Doctor Morales es INCREIBLE! yo tube mi cirugia de implantes de ceno con el hace 6 meces y mi experencia fue mejor de lo que pensaba... estoy muy contenta con los resultados aparte que es un look muy natural, definitivemente se los recomiendo en lo personal me hizo sentir muy confiada!! su equipo de trabajo es muy profecional y amables."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2015

"I really recommend dr morales I'm alex btw "

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 10 2014

"Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 23 2014

"I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.