12727 Kimberley Lane Suite 300 Houston, TX 77024

832-850-2575

4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter14 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2020

Mommy Makeover / breast lift, lipo to back and flanks, full tummy tuck and fat graft to hips - I am a 36 year old mother of three, ages 10, 8 and 6. I have always disliked my stomach my entire life, even before babies it was never fully flat. Now that I've had kids it's squishy, full of stretch marks and wobbly. My breasts have also been a little saggy and I've always wanted to have nice full round perky boobs. I'm hoping to achieve a flat belly, nice waist to hip ratio and big full round breasts. I chose Dr. Morales because his work looked really great compared to a lot of other surgeons I have seen out there. I went to Dr. Gill in the woodlands, Dr. Nguyen in Sugarland and Dr. Ciaravino in Houston. All great surgeons with great work but I found Dr. Morales to have the warmest demeanor and I liked that all his reviews were good. My surgery is set for March 26th, 2020. I am so excited and a little nervous at the same time. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2020

You Rock Dr. Morales!!! - The staff was very friendly, patient, and welcoming. Dr. Morales made you feel very comfortable and thoroughly explained what procedure he thinks would best fit your needs. He has a great sense of humor and I’m so happy I was referred to him. I’m looking forward to the day of surgery. You rock Dr. Morales!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales (ACPS) In Houston has changed my life!! Tummy tuck, Lipo, BBL. - (Left) in November 2015, I had emergency surgery to remove a benign tumor and right ovary which resulted in a huge cut to my abdomen leaving me scarred and deformed. (Right) April 5th 2018 I went into surgery for Tummy Tuck, Lipo, BBL... as a reconstruction. This picture is 3 days post-op. Still swollen and healing wonderfully! My but looks AMAZING!! which I will be posting pictures soon once... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Its important to me to get to know the person not the surgeon. I am extremely impressed with this person. His genuineness, compassion, honesty, patience, attentiveness and willingness to educate are all characteristics of a phenomenal and unique person. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

35 Year Old Asian Mom with 3 Babies Who Wants Her Flat Stomach Back and a Nice Ass! - I been considering getting a TT and BBL. I've had one face to face consultation and emailed a few doctors. I've done lots of research on line and a ton of Youtubing which has been helpful as well as this awesome site where others who have had similar procedures can share their stories good and bad as well as pictures. Right now I'm being chicken. At first I didn't get approved for everything I thought I wanted done. I had initially wanted fat grafting to my breasts but I changed my mind on that because I just don't want to put myself at risk for breast cancer just for vanity. Plus I like my boobs. It's been my stomach and ass or lack there of that had always bothered me. So to stay within budget I removed the breast procedure. Now that I have the money I'm SCURRRED!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2016

breast augmentation 32A to 34DD - Today I had a consultation with Dr. Morales. It went great, the patient coordinator (Linda) was awesome. She made me feel so comfortable, easy to talk to and answered all my questions. The surgeon was even more awesome. I had 2 previous consultations with other dr's and Dr morales was by far the best. Didn't feel rushed, it's been over a year since I've been doing lots of research... I know exactly what I want and look for and dr morales answered all my questions and concerns with out even asking him. Love them! Friday I have my pre-op consultation. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

44 YO, 3 Young Adult Kids, 195lbs, Doing Something for Myself - Houston, TX - Dr Morales and his patient coordinator, Linda, have been great to work with! I was very impressed with his attitude toward helping me achieve my body image. He didn't criticize me or judge me for being overweight. Linda is so sweet! She always answers the phone and is willing to take time to answer any questions! Looking forward to having my procedure done on Thursday, 9/15. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2016

I'm a 26 Yr Old Mother of 2 Who Has Experienced Both Natural Delivery and C-Sec - Houston, TX - I've already had my consultation with Dr Roland Morales and he is a very easy going guy. His staff is very friendly and he gives it to you straight about what to expect. I've done all my research and his credentials are legit. Before and after photos are motivating just ready to see what he about. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

43 Yo Runner Mom Going from a Pear to an Hourglass. Houston, TX - I have been president of the itty bitty titty committee for too long. I'm resigning. On March 3, I will have some assets on top to balance my assets in the bottom. I'm a runner and gym junkie, so I want to go big enough to look good in a tank top but not so big that I can't run or do burpees. I am 5'3" and 135 lbs. Most of that weight is down low, so I'm ready to balance it out. My pre-op appointment is on 2/19 and I will finalize the size and type. I'm thinking a high profile 400cc. We shall see what the doctor says. I'm so excited!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind. More

Patient Story
Vitals 3
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results. More

Patient Story
Vitals 4
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;) More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.