4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

,

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Rolando Morales in Houston, TX

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

My experience with Dr. Morales was nothing short of wonderful. There are many local surgeons, and I chose to use him even being 2 hours away. If you are looking for a first -class, professional, amazing experience and results then Dr. Morales should be your choice. The distance nor the price was a factor when I was ready to have my procedure because I knew I wanted him to be my surgeon. You get what you pay for. He went above and beyond and my results far exceeded my expectations for what I thought was possible for my revision. If I could afford it I would be there every week lol. The ladies on his team were wonderful as well, from those who prepped me for surgery to those who helped on my follow ups. First Class Service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Got mine in 2018, very satisfied. Never had any problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Morales is hands down one of the most talented Surgeons there is. He is professional, compassionate, meticulous...the list goes on and on. He takes time to listen to his patients, I have never felt rushed, and he will be honest with you about realistic expectations. He and his amazing team make you feel comfortable, welcomed and you can tell they are passionate about their careers! I'm currently 2 months post-op and absolutely love my results. Dr. Morales has an extremely artistic ability and if you live life with a good diet & exercise, your results will blow you away. Finding a good Surgeon can be taxing but I can assure you Dr. Morales is one of the good ones. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to the entire Morales #dreamteam for providing me with an exceptional experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I have had my best results with doctor morales💪, and his team are phenomenal the treatment they give from the first appointment to recovery, my super incredible results 👏👏☺️☺️ (Original) Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I have had my best results with doctor morales💪, and his team are phenomenal the treatment they give from the first appointment to recovery, my super incredible results 👏👏☺️☺️ (Original) Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Sin duda alguna he tenido mis mejores resultado con el doctor morales💪, y su equipo de trabajo son fenomenales el trato que dan desde la primera cita hasta la recuperación,, mís resultados súper increíbles 👏👏☺️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself <3 Definitely worth every penny,every mile and every minute of my 3hr drive to see him and his beautiful dream team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2021

I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Morales since day 1. I went in for my consultation and he answered every question that I had and even brought up topics that I had not thought of. He made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice. His team is the absolute sweetest and was there for me every step of the way. I was very impressed with the surgery center and team as well. You can just tell that everyone loves their job… I felt so cared for the whole time. I am so in love with the results of my breast augmentation and get compliments all the time. I constantly recommend Dr. Morales to all of my friends and family and am so happy with how everything turned out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

My experience with Dr. Morales was amazing I met Dr. Morales about 4 years ago just for botox and my results were awesome. I remember asking him back then if he would do surgery based on the fat that I had around my waist and he's answer was I don’t think is worth it, I really think the gym will take care of that to be honest.. With that been said it tells you that he is not just about him self or the money!!! he actually cares for he's patients because anybody else would of just done the surgery and not mention the gym..... My recent experience was breast augmentation about a week ago...I considered doing my surgery with Dr. Morales based on my previous experience and also because he was able to work me in and work with me and my down time as I recently had surgery due to health issues and I was already in down time!!! my down time was very critical for me as I only wanted to be down one time!! Not 2 times keeping me out if the gym for a long period of time and even know that he's scheduled is very busy he got me in....We met for my consult and I had surgery a week later... THANK YOU DR. MORALES I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU FOR MAKING MY DOWN TIME SHORT and for fixing all my imperfections.... I'm very happy with my results 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

If I could give Dr.Morales more stars, I would. He really cares about his patients which was something I was looking for in a doctor besides amazing results of course. I didn’t want to just feel like a “number”. He answered all my questions at each visit without making me feel rushed(which I had many questions each time). His coordinators, staff at the office and staff at the surgery center were beyond helpful and super sweet. I’m extremely happy with my results and recovery and I’m so grateful for him and his work! Would recommend 200%!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr Morales is super talented and a very ethical and safe surgeon! He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Extremely happy with my result! 6 week post op with liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

No words to decried how highly I think of Dr. morales ! He is the absolute best . He is the only surgeon I would recommend to anyone . And the only doctor I will ever see if I have the need for anymore surgeries ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Rolando Morales, is a patient and sincere doctor who cares about his patient procedure outcome. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he was going to take care of my issue previously before the butt implant I had to BBL and I lost a high percentage of the fat grafting. So we revisit the surgery procedure with butt augmentation and fat transfer November 30th 2017 and as of today I am loving the results. Dr. Morales is honest and knows what you need for outstanding results and if you choose this doctor you will get the most pleasing results. My butt still hurts but I am not even two months yet but the scaring is magnificent and barely noticeable. I can't wait to see my 3\ 6 month outcome and I'm trying my best to follow all the instructions to achieve the results I am eager to see soon. Great Job Dr. Morales and Staff!! Also, his Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez was very patient and understanding of the results I wanted to achieve so major shout out to her hardwork as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Just WOW!!!!!After having a procedure to remove an ovarian tumor in 2015, I was left with a nasty, huge, unappealing scar in my abdomen which tore my confidence completely. I went on thinking it couldn't be fixed and accepted the fact that my abdomen would be deformed forever! Until I learned that plastic surgery could help my case. I was very interested from the start. Dr. Rolando Morales is the very first Surgeon I visited for my procedure. Immediately I felt his honesty and genuine care as he assured me that I could have a beautiful abdomen once again. Dr. Morales and Linda Marquez(Patient Coordinator) explained every single detail and answered all my questions. The day of Surgery I arrived at their ACPS center on the Kimberley location. Nurses are magnificently trained and treat you with such respect and care. The whole staff made me feel very relaxed and happy!! 1 Week later, I went to my first follow up visit where I received nothing but great news and of course the best care as always! I decided to get a few Facial treatments from Mrs. Christy Craig(RN, FNP) which I am beyond pleased with! I will definitely come back to see her!!I am now 2 weeks Post-OP and I have never felt better!! Recovery has been so easy. Dr. Morales and all of his staff helped me gain my confidence back and I cannot thank them enough for the work they all did. Every day I wake up thanking God he put Dr. Morales in my life!! The journey isn't over, and I know it is only going to get better!! Thank you so much Dr. Morales and Staff!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

(Translated by Google) DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommend him !!Doctor Morales is INCREDIBLE! I had my surgery with breast implants 6 months ago and my experience was better than I thought ... I am very happy with the results, it is a very natural look, I definitely recommend them personally, it made me feel very confident !! His work team is very professional and kind.(Original)DR. Morales is AMAZING! I'm 6 months post breast augmentation, I am so happy with the results. DR Morales not only gives your desires look, but also provides NATURAL results. I would HIGHLY recommended him!!Doctor Morales es INCREIBLE! yo tube mi cirugia de implantes de ceno con el hace 6 meces y mi experencia fue mejor de lo que pensaba... estoy muy contenta con los resultados aparte que es un look muy natural, definitivemente se los recomiendo en lo personal me hizo sentir muy confiada!! su equipo de trabajo es muy profecional y amables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr.Morales is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2014

Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.