4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

,

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Rolando Morales Tummy Tuck Procedures

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Two months ago I had a tummy tuck, lip and a breast augmentation with Dr. Morales. He is a phenomenal surgeon and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him and there is no one else I would let do any future surgeries on me other than Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Morales and he is an outstanding surgeon, you can tell he loves what he does. He really puts every ounce into each procedure to ensure that all of your wants in the outcome are what you are looking for. He was extremely informative as well as understanding, and reassuring from my consultation all the way up to my 8 week post op visit. Not to mention that his bedside manner is impeccable. Linda is also extremely informative, patient, and is amazing about getting answers to your questions in a very timely manner. All of his assistants are super sweet, and listen to your concerns. I could not have chosen a better surgeon and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I had surgery with Dr Morales on 4/14/22 after losing 80lbs. My procedures include: extended tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to back, braline, flanks and my neck. I had a Bbl, and a breast augmentation; silicone implants. I knew right away during my consultation I didn’t want any other physician doing my procedure! He was thorough when examining me, and after I expressed concerns, he was very honest with me about procedures I did not need, and that’s what I love about him. Instead of just taking my money, he explained the why’s, and ultimately that’s something rare to find. His knowledge in all procedures, his bedside manner and great staff made me feel super comfortable from A-Z. Scheduling my procedure was a breeze. Linda, his patient coordinator, was very patient with me when scheduling my procedure, and was very prompt in responding to my emails. I went in for my pre-op appt about 2 weeks prior to my surgery. I saw his staff member Yaritza, who explained what I could expect post surgery, and was even given a bag of post surgery goodies! She was very patient with me when taking my pictures, as this was something that made me very shy. I was sized again for my breast implants to help me decide on my size. He came in with his assistant Claudia to reassure me about my size, discuss my procedure again in more detail and to let me know I was not alone. Going into the surgery center was a breeze! Instead of feeling anxious, I felt so comfortable. I was greeted by young lady named Christine who took my vitals and walked me Into one of the recovery rooms. She was very very sweet. I then saw the nurse Becky who started my iv. She was very knowledgeable and quick. I was seen by dr morales prior to my surgery to confirm all procedures, and have him mark me all up. :) I walked into the OR, and everyone greeted me in. The anesthesiologist was amazing, and heard my concerns about previous anesthesia. Post op days were not as bad as I thought! This was huge for me, as I am a mother of 4 and always on the go! Soreness here and there, but nothing I could not handle. Anytime I had questions, his assistant Claudia was quick to put me at ease!! She answered every message! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I went in for a one week post op, and was seen very quickly after checking in! I was greeted by an assistant named JJ who removed my drain. Very painless and she talked me through the entire thing. She stepped out, and during this time I was seen by His assistant Yaritza, same young lady who did my pre op consent appt. She wanted to say hello, ask how I was feeling, and instructed me on implant massages. Shortly after, the Dr came in with his assistant Avilene and Claudia. He explained what I was cleared to do and explained what he saw during the procedure. I was again, given a bag a post op supplies that I begin to use after week 1. Linda also stopped by to say hello! :) I return in 2 weeks and all I can say is HE IS AMAZING! Definitely, definitely recommend Dr Morales and his entire staff! They make you feel comfortable, at ease, and treat you like friends. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my surgery needs! I hope they get a chance to read this, because they have all been superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everything was excellent! The staff is very responsive after sending pictures for procedure quotes I received same day response from claudia ! Preop appt. Was great very welcoming front desk staff, Dr. Morales very nice came in explained everything perfectly! Surgery day, the surgery center staff was awesome and welcoming as well Anesthesiologist she was awesome and reassuring. Loved the amenities of the surgery center and cleanliness I had a tummy tuck and breast lift, and I can say what you see on YouTube or other video I didn’t experience anything like it once I woke up from surgery I had flowers from dr. Morales and staff it was very thoughtful. Recovery was pretty easy besides the occasional pain from coughing and sneezing, I was standing straight up the next day, a nurse was sent to my hotel room to help show me how to change my dressings. I couldn’t be more thankful for dr. Morales I love my results my scares are minimal they healed so good!! I’m 2mths postop and I feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Morales and his dream team have exceeded my expectations as a patient. From my first consultation, my pre-op appointment, to the actual surgery and every post op appointment after I felt so well taken care of. Dr. Morales and his staff are all so caring, involved and amazing at what they do! I have been recommending him to everyone I know who is considering any type of elective surgery. When I did have any questions Claudia was very quick to get back to me and for that I am so appreciative. Never once did I feel uncomfortable with any part of my journey. I am beyond satisfied & in love with my results even though I am only 8 weeks post op from my tummy tuck, lipo and fat transfer! I truly believe Dr. Morales has magic hands because as far as pain, I hardly had any! It was definitely not as excruciating as some people describe. The whole recovery for me has been so smooth and I would do it all over again with Dr. Morales in a heartbeat. He truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Morales and his team are absolutely amazing! They are the perfect balance of professional and friendly, always available for questions, and supply you with everything you will need for recovery. I had an extended tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, liposuction of the back and sides, and an arm lift.. all after a 100 pound weight loss. My results are better than I could have imagined and I’m so thankful to have chosen Dr. Morales as my doctor. He gave me back my confidence, and I recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I have 4 kids and no matter how hard I tried I just couldn't get my stomach to look good. I had previously visited a different plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck but the information that was given scared me away. Two years later I decided to go visit Dr. Morales and he made me feel very comfortable with the process. The surgery went well. The healing process has beem amazing and way easier than expected. I am 7 weeks post-op and am back to my almost normal self. The first week was a bit rough but nothing like I had thought. I highly recommend him and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Morales did my tummy tuck, lipo, fat transfer, breast lift, implants, and now Botox 😉 the whole experience has been great! I chose him because he is kind, he listens, explains and didn’t pressure me. I also love that he is into health and fitness because they are also important to me. My scars are as thin as a pencil line, after 8 weeks I can barely see my T-scar on my breasts. My belly button is perfect, I can see my abs already and my breasts are so natural looking! I also think that Victoria and Linda are awesome ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am 48 & just had a makeover 3 months ago (tummy tuck, breast's, lipo & upper & lower eyes) by Dr Morales. I look & feel like a million dollars. I recently lost 85 pounds & now my stomach is now flat. Dr. Morales really worked his magic & skills to create exactly want I wanted. He took the time to explain each procedure & answered all of my questions. He staff is very professional & kind. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses on surgery day. I spent the first night in the hospital- so worth it- excellent care. Then came home & had a nurse come to my house & explain the process of how to clean the areas, drain & any other question I had. I am so happy with my results. My confidence is back in myself after working so hard to lose the weight. Thank you Dr Morales!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.