4400 Post Oak Parkway Suite 300 Houston, TX 77027

832-981-7744

,

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Rolando Morales Mommy Makeover Procedures

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Amazing! Dr. Morales and his team are wonderful. They welcome you in and make you feel so comfortable, answered all of my questions and some of my same questions 3+ times just to make me feel at ease. His staff is always just a phone call away when needed. I was very nervous about getting put under for the mommy makeover but Dr. Morales and his DREAM TEAM made everything just so easy. They are compassionate and all seem to love what they do very much. He is truly an artist. #7WEEKSPOSTOP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

Wow! Dr. Morales and his whole team are incredible. The care that was given to me the day of surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Morales personally made sure to stick by my side every step of the way during that first night and didn’t leave until he knew I was taken care of his fellow also played an important role that first night looking after me and gave me top notch care alongside the nurses. He gave me reassurance that I would be okay and he always remained confident. My results have truly changed my life and I am only 2 months post op after a full mommy makeover which included a body lift, fat transfer and breast reduction. He has given me the confidence I was missing. His assistant Claudia was always so sweet and always available when I needed her and answered all my questions during recovery. From day one meeting with him and Linda I knew I made the right choice for my Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself <3 Definitely worth every penny,every mile and every minute of my 3hr drive to see him and his beautiful dream team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2021

I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

I will be 3 weeks post mommy makeover tomorrow & I am already so excited about my new body! He literally has a magic touch because I have yet to have any pain, just slight discomfort nothing like other women have described with other drs. Dr.Morales and his dream team really made me feel like a VIP patient. I knew from my first consult that he was the best! Never once did I feel nervous about the procedure because I trusted him completely! He truly takes care of his patients as well as he takes care of his own body and it shows because recovery has been so smooth for me. I’m So blessed to be able to say I am a patient of the FitDoc himself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I recently visited Dr Morales for a mommy makeover. I was able to handle my consultation completely virtually, received immediate recommendations, and scheduled my procedure seamlessly. I was very impressed with not only Dr Morales's professionalism but that of his entire staff. From beginning to end, I felt very informed. I love my new body. I am two months post surgery with a completely new look and body feel. If you are considering plastic surgery, Dr Morales is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Having my Mommy Makeover (breast, tummy, flanks and arms) done by Dr. Morales was a great decision. The main reason I wanted the procedure done was because I didn’t feel comfortable wearing short sleeve or sleeveless shirts at age 49. The results are better than expected. I am very happy with my arms but I actually like the results breasts and tummy even better. They look amazing! My recovery was fast with minimal pain. I returned to work (from home) two weeks after my procedure. His staff was informative and responsive. They all took the time to explain the process from my first consultation to my post surgeries appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I'm so glad I chose Dr. Morales for my mommy makeover he is so easy to talk to and understanding his staff are fast and friendly. I am so happy with the results Dr. Morales gave me its exactly what I was hoping for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.