12727 Kimberley Lane Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

Chest and tummy skin removal and lift turned out better than i ever could have ever imagined. I cannot recommend Dr. Morales enough. Professional, knowledgeable, and skilled beyond belief. If you're debating surgery, do yourself a favor and get a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2018

Tuve una aumento de busto hacen 5 días. Me siento super bien, su personal son extremadamente amables muy serviciales en especial mrs. Linda, la mejor tremendo trabajo y Dr. Morales muy amable que Dios bendiga tus manos. Te veo soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I had a lower body lift with tummy tuck, breast augmentation, lipo of flanks and BBL! I feel like he took it to a personal level! He did everything I asked and he went above and beyond what I ever expected my body to turn out like! It has only been 3 weeks and I'm already in love with my body and it just keeps getting better as the swelling goes down! From the moment I stepped in the office the day of my surgery April 4th, I was treated with nothing but kindness! The woman wh...o walked me to my private room, wish I could remember her name, had me laughing and feeling at ease! The anesthesiologist had me laughing and feeling right at home! Walking into the OR still felt so comfortable! This man has changed my life for the better! I never thought I could look like this and am extremely pleased i was referred to him! Thank you for being an artist and making me your canvas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Doctor morales es el mejor despues de in año de mi tummy tuck super feliz mi vida es otra gracias al doctor morales y todo su personal exelente trabajo muy profecionales!!!! Love him he is the best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13534939
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

I found Dr.Morales being the top Doctor for plastic surgery as i am now seeing some results in both my procedures i have gotten with him, Dr.Morales is very honest with you, Linda his coordinator is the best i like her so much she is very helpful. Thanks for my new look Doc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13316390
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr Morales! He is an artist and a complete professional!! ? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11241421
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2016

After children and weight gain and loss my top shelf was not so sturdy until I had a lift and augmentation by Dr Morales. Not only do I have my confidence restored and incredibly beautiful breast, but a much brighter future ahead. The ladies at the office are all so sweet expecially Linda, and the passion Dr. Morales has for what he does just shines through! Thank you for everything! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10981546
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2016

I just had the mommy make over, I am loving my results and I'm not even done healing!!! Him and his team was very nice to me and made me feel right at home!! Can't wait till I see my new body after healing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10043262
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

My experience with Dr. Morales and his entire team was stupendous. They all me feel comfortable during this experience. Definitely recommend Dr. Morales as he made me feel confident with my cosmetic enhancement. Thank you so much truly happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9103379
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

I've lost close to 100 pounds and I have excessive skin that needs removal. My best friend referred me to him after being scheduled for her surgery this month. I just had my my client consultation with him today after having 2 previous appointments with other doctors. I can say I've found my doctor! He was excellent. He took his time and explained every detail. His team is great especially the patient coordinator Linda. I so adore her. I didn't feel rushed or felt like I was being forced into additional procedures that I didn't want. My previous consultations with others left me feeling very unsure. Dr. Morales and his staff was great and I definitely left my deposit for my procedure. Im so excited and I cant wait for my procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5390874
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

I true artist. Couldn't be more thrilled with results. Glad that I took the time to research and find the right doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5363293
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2015

Great doctor, saw three doctor before seeing him and none made me feel like Dr.Morales, he took his time explaining everything and most of all I liked how he seemed concerned with my care after having surgery if I would. Well had my procedure 10 days ago and I feel very happy with what I'm seeing and I still need more time to see the great results. I had lost some weight but he took care of putting everything in place jiji. I love you doctor you have changed my life. I hope I do my last two procedures that i want. I honestly feel you became a great important person in my life to whom I'll always be thankful to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5288647
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Morales from a friend who had previously been taken care by him. I was beyond amazed with the comfort of my two consults. He listened as I talked about my past surgery, given his advice, point of views, honesty and made me feel like I could finally make the right decision based on my wants and needs. I recommend Dr. Morales and the entire team to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. Very professional but yet you felt right at home! Thank you again doctor. I am excited for what's to come! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4771065
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2015

Incredible gifted dr. Dr. M cares about his patients and is skilled at what he does. Waking up in the recovery room I was greeted with flowers and a get well card. He goes above and beyond! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4693336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3299598
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2015

I saw two other surgeon in past couple of week and I had one more appointment after I saw Dr. Morales, but after my visit with him I didn't have nothing to think about anymore. I never felt more comfortable around any doctor as I feel with him. I booked the surgery right after my visit with him and his awesomely awesome patient coordinator Linda. They are both peoples people. Dr. Morales is very professional but also friendly and understanding. He answered all of my questions (the smart ones, the less smart ones and the stupid ones without a blink ). He helped me imagine the results and honestly told me what he can and cannot do. He does himself much more interactions w patients than doctors in any other office I visited. I had my surgery today so I will update my review in couple of weeks, I just had to share my happiness and smartness of my choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1980690
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2014

Love this guy to the moon and back. Expectations were beyond meet. If anyone would love the best surgeon in the Houston area I suggest they get with the program and find #DrRolandoMorales More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1856398
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748529
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2621476
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I will see you soon!!!! You are a great plastic surgery doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2226137
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748531
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748522
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Excelente Dr!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.