12727 Kimberley Lane Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Galleria/River Oaks Office

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-1736799
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2014

This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1856398
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736798
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2014

Dr. Morales was referred to me by a mutual person. While I had previously set up other consultations, and quotes from a few local professionals, Dr. Morales was the first and only surgeon I saw for breast enhancement. I knew from the initial consultation I was in good hands. He was warm, and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy in his honest, direct assessments. He made me feel at ease about the apprehensions I had with going under. He was willing to answer any questions I had, as well as his accommodating staff. You are always treated like their top patient at every visit; exceptional patient care. He was thorough with each consultation, before and after. A healthy recovery is extremely important, and his attention to this matter shows. He called personally to make sure I was feeling ok, taking my prescribed medications, and willing to talk if I had any questions. I'm really not sure I would have received such phenomenal care had I gone somewhere else. His pricing is beyond reasonable, considering his credentials, talent, and hospitality. This is YOUR decision, YOUR BODY, and he respects and is attentive to your wants and desired outcome. This is one genuine, dedicated doctor in patient care!! Can't say enough good things, trust him for your needs!! Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748529
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748531
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748522
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Excelente Dr!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736800
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2014

From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736801
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2014

I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736268
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2013

I went to Dr. Morales for a Juvederm injection in September & I was very impressed. He took time to understand what my expectations were, answered my questions, and made me feel at ease. I purchased a Groupon certificate for the Juvederm, but at no time did he or his staff make me feel like I was secondary to his regular patients. I will continue to see him for all my skin care needs. Great doctor! And they have a beautiful office. Only issue I had was figuring out where to park. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736803
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dr. Rolando Morales is a fabulous Dr. That does absolutely PERFECT work!! I have researced many Surgeons before finding Dr. Morales and once I had a Consultaion with him I instantly knew this is the Dr. I wanted and trusted! I can not say enough about how great Dr. Morales and his staff are! If you are looking for a fabulous Surgeon with absolute Talent and the outcome of your surgery to look as Natural as if you were born that way then ladies this is your Dr.! Last but not least, Dr. Morales even gave me a beautiful flower arrangement & get well card the day of my procedure and he called me that evening to see how I was doing!!! More

4.5
Yelp 1
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Really educational. He is professional and very friendly. He took the time while injecting the Juvederm...and I'm happy with the results. More

4.5
Vitals 1
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

He strives for the patient's happiness and was very pleasant to work with. More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

Patient Story
Vitals 3
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.