12727 Kimberley Lane Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter136 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2017

Great Experience with Dr Morales - Dr. Morales was very kind, professional and provided me with great results!! He was readily available to address any of my concerns throughout the entire process. Another doctor previously preformed a butt augumentation with implants; I was disappointed and left with improperly placed implants along with very deap and unsightly scars. Dr. Morales had since removed the implants and revised my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2017

Dr. Morales was very kind, professional and provided me with great results!! He was readily available to address any of my concerns throughout the entire process. Another doctor previously preformed a butt augumentation with implants; I was disappointed and left with improperly placed implants along with very deap and unsightly scars. Dr. Morales had since removed the implants and revised my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2017

33 Years Old, Two Boys and I Needed 'ME" Back! - Houston, TX - When i first got in the doctor's office (after doing deep deep research on his practice and him, i mean hours of research, do your homework!! ) I was NERVOUS! Dr. Morales made me feel so comfortable , reminding me that he does this for a living!! He made me feel so good... so i decided right there on the spot that i was going to have a surgery with him, i visited 4 doctors before him, but none of them had the perfectionist eye that he did, HEY ! my body right, we better get it right the first time.... My experience has being amazing, we had a few bumps on the way, my skin did not reacted well so i had an infection my second week, my amazing Dr. was super responsive, he was busy with his family and i would shoot him an e-mail an within minutes he would respond, called medicine in for me to the pharmacy and comforted me that everything was going to be ok. His assistant Linda went above and beyond with me, when i had made a last minute decision on the size of my implants, she asked all around to get what i wanted ( DO NOT DO THAT BY THE WAY), but she made it happened, she was there thru the whole process , I remember coming in frustrated and her comforting me and telling me that everything was going to work out just great!! OVERALL! my experience with all the staff was amazing, I do not regret it, i feel amazing and I'm looking pretty awesome as well!! all i can say is that this Doctor's hands were a calling from God, he does not only makes you feel special but he gives your life back by giving you confidence... Thanks Dr. Morales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Arm Lift and Bra Line Lift After 170 Lb Weight Loss - Houston, TX - I finally decided to pull the trigger on this surgery after dealing with the excess skin and rashes for 4 years. I found Dr. Morales via extensive internet research and after a couple of other consultations I decided that he was my man. He was unique in his vision for my body and gave me different options for my incision placement. I haven't worn sort sleeves or sleeveless shirts without a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

36 Yrs, 4 Kids, Athlete and a Professional Career Woman - I decided to do a butt implant with fat transfer about a year ago after I worked so hard for many years to "grow" my backside with diet and exercise. After my 4th child, everything seem to disappear or go to shit. Lol!! In the past year, I've had revised breast implants, a full tummy fuck and topped it off with the butt implants. I'm on 11 days post op and feeling amazing!!! My dr is Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

So Far, So Good, Worth It! - I was a little skeptical and very nervous about doing this. On a recent vacation I noticed how flabby I was in stomach area despite me being a regular in the gym. Yes I have ate clean did crunches and cardio and nothing. I also had scars on my stomach that needed to be taken care of. I am very happy with results and honestly didn't think it would come out this great. So far I'm in my 6th week... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I'm a mother of 3 and after having my first child I knew when I was done having kids I would want (and need) a tummy tuck and something done with my breast. When I started looking around for a doctor I quickly realized that getting it all done together would be my best option. When I went in for the initial consultation with Dr. Morales in January I was very impressed with not only him, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Morales is very professional. I immediately felt comfortable with him. He's attentive and has great bedside manner. He is truly an artist he has literally transformed my body and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2017

30yr Old, 3 Csections and over Weight - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales makes you feel comfortable right away. I had the worst stomach and butt and was so embarrassed to have a consultation. As soon as I met him I recognized he his professionalism. He has the confidence and care to make you felt like you're in good hands. You have to trust someone to voluntarily "goninder the knife" and I had nothing but peace of mind. I trusted him and he came through with flying colors! He is a great doctor and deserves an award for my transformation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2017

30yr Old, 3 Csections and over Weight - Houston, TX - I don't know where to start! From the moment I called for information to the most recent check up,it has been nothing but the most incredible care. I love Dr. Morales! He gave me back all the confidence I seem to have lost with every pregnancy and weight gain. Everything is top professional care. Dr. Morales makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to answer any question or concern. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I ALWAYS knew I wanted a Breast Augmentation but decided I would wait until I turned 35 years old. As I began looking into surgeons I decided to consider having a fat transfer procedure as well. I began looking into realself and going through videos but there was not a lot of US procedures...everyone was going to the D.R. for their experience so of course I freaked out at the thought of doing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

34 Year Old, 126lbs, No Kids, BBL with Breast Augmentation - Houston, TX - I walked into Dr. Morales office knowing I wanted a change but not understanding what I wanted specifically. I had zero wish pics and totally trusted Dr. Morales. I am so satisfied with his care and concern from day 1 to now. He's always thinking long term beyond the surgery to give you life long results. Fitness, Health and Physique are the top priorities which gave me a holistic understanding of my transformation and for that, I am so grateful. I could not have made a better selection and feel so blessed to have Dr. Morales as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I had a lower body lift with tummy tuck, breast augmentation, lipo of flanks and BBL! I feel like he took it to a personal level! He did everything I asked and he went above and beyond what I ever expected my body to turn out like! It has only been 3 weeks and I'm already in love with my body and it just keeps getting better as the swelling goes down! From the moment I stepped in the office the day of my surgery April 4th, I was treated with nothing but kindness! The woman wh...o walked me to my private room, wish I could remember her name, had me laughing and feeling at ease! The anesthesiologist had me laughing and feeling right at home! Walking into the OR still felt so comfortable! This man has changed my life for the better! I never thought I could look like this and am extremely pleased i was referred to him! Thank you for being an artist and making me your canvas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Stunning Tummy Tuck - I had a particularly difficult time carrying and giving birth to my two children, and while I would do it all again, I can't say that I was pleased with the state it left my body in. All the working out in the world would not give me my tummy back and I was also experiencing pain in the area. I was completely nervous about so many aspects of this, and plenty of people warned me off of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Stunning Tummy Tuck - Dr. Morales is an artist. Period.He is patient, meticulous and thorough...and he is easy to talk to and makes the whole thing seem completely comfortable and non-dramatic. I had fantastic interactions with him and he responded quickly to any question or concern I had...both before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Doctor morales es el mejor despues de in año de mi tummy tuck super feliz mi vida es otra gracias al doctor morales y todo su personal exelente trabajo muy profecionales!!!! Love him he is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Great experience - I am overwhelmed with the experience with Dr Morales. He is the only doctor I had consultation with, prior to my surgery, and I made immediate decision to chose him as my plastic surgeon. He made me feel as comfortable as possible during every visit. The surgery went really well and I was given the best care by Dr. Morales and his team. I would definitely recommend anyone to chose Dr Morales. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2017

Finally...Boobs! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is fantastic! Great bedside manner, very respectful. He has great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Breast revision/augmentation, 575cc to 800cc - Dr. Morales is the real deal.....Magnificent, young, a complete artist in the breast department. It is difficult to find a doctor who actually listens and tells you how it is, whether your expectations are unreasonable or if it can be done, always with pure professionalism. He takes his time, explains, research and works his magic. I couldn't be happier with my results, I knew the day I went to my initial consultation that I had found that one doctor. His staff is amazing, Linda, all of them are great and make sure you leave happy, never make you feel uncomfortable. Not only top doc, top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

57 Years Old and Had a Tummy Tuck and Lipo of Flanks, Bra Line, and Back - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is AWESOME! He truly cares about his patients. He looks you in the eye when talking to you and is very honest about the expected outcome. When he is with you for an appointment or on the day of surgery, he makes you feel that he has all the time in the world to answer any questions you may have. I sent an email with a couple post op questions and Dr. Morales personally answered me back very quickly. Phone calls are also returned in a timely manner. Dr. Morales even gave me roses after the surgery! I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Well worth me having to drive 4 hours for appointments to have a wonderful doctor like this. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-26
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

Awesome Doctor!! - Awesome doctor! Dr. Morales is a very kind and caring person. I felt comfortable from the day of my consultation all the way through the procedure and post-op appointments. He takes the time to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. His staff are wonderful to deal with also. He even gave me roses after my surgery! Due to his excellent care, I have had no issues... - - Awesome doctor! Dr. Morales is a very kind and caring person. I felt comfortable from the day of my consultation all the way through the procedure and post-op appointments. He takes the time to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. His staff are wonderful to deal with also. He even gave me roses after my surgery! Due to his excellent care, I have had no issues with healing and I look great! (I am 57 years old and had TT with lipo of flanks, bra line, and back) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

51 Years Old, Weight Loss Loose Skin, Very Unhappy with my Appearance. - Dr. Morales is fabulous. You can tell he really cares about his patients. I felt very comfortable and assured about my procedure. He explained all of my options and answered all questions. I'm so glad I chose him as my plastic surgeon. His bedside manner is very comforting. I've already recommended him to others that are amazed with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

36 Years Old, 3 Boys and in the Best Shape Ever!!! - Best Doctor ever!!! I did research for months before I found Dr. Morales. He has been so good to me and I feel great!!! I went from a size 14 in dress to a size 4-6, from a size 34 in jeans to a size 27 and am still loosing inches!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2016

55 Y/o Female - Houston, TX - He is fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13534939
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

I found Dr.Morales being the top Doctor for plastic surgery as i am now seeing some results in both my procedures i have gotten with him, Dr.Morales is very honest with you, Linda his coordinator is the best i like her so much she is very helpful. Thanks for my new look Doc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13316390
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr Morales! He is an artist and a complete professional!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

55 Years Old, 2 Kids-Tummy Tuck Procedure - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales exceeded my expectations and is very honest about the final results. He gets an A+ in my book! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-29
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

My Transformation - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

The transformation of a mother of 4 - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726695
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2016

I have now been going to Dr. Morales for over a year. I was referred to him by a friend of mine who always gives the best of the best when it comes to anything beauty. I was so pleased from my first appointment with Dr. Morales not only from my results but his bedside manner as well. He is personable and has actual conversations with his clients, as opposed to coming into the room with a needle in hand and going straight to the face. I have gone to several different places over the years for Botox that have done just that, and at times have been given so much that my eyebrows have come out uneven. I just recently got my first round of filler under my eyes! OH MY the best thing ever! I have been asking about this for months, and Dr. Morales never pushed or over sold me. He actually told me to that a really good skin regiment was the key. I can't disagree with that. With that being said I am now 33, feeling as if I was looking far beyond my 30's at times after having my child these little touches make a world of difference. I knew from the moment I walked in, surprised to be greeted by Dr. Morales Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez, I was in great hands! Knowing one another over the years she always goes above any beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

45 and Feeling 10 Years Younger - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales listens to your needs and explains everything in detail. He takes his time with each individual patient. He gives you great eye contact. I say this because many doctors I have visited are busy documenting the visit without looking at their patients face to face. He has great bedside manners. I honestly feel he wants the best for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11525712
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old mother of 3. Now I can wear whatever I want without being self conscious of my body. He truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Thank you Dr. Morales for the new ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

Dr. Rolando Morales is Top Notch! - Houston, TX - I'm a 39 year old mother of 5 who happily breastfed all of her children. Naturally, this caused a lot of loose skin and sagging in my breasts. My husband and I decided to move forward with the procedure so I'd have time to heal before my 40th birthday trip to Cancun, and while I was anxious about the procedure, I couldn't be happier with the results. At only 3 days post op, I already look amazing. Dr. Rolando Morales, here in Houston, made me feel very special from our first consultation until this day. He called me from his home the night of my surgery to see how I was feeling and sent 2 emails the following day. The roses and handwritten card was a lovely touch, as well. I will see him again tomorrow and will add anything I need to this review as time goes by. I may even get the courage to add photos because they are absolutely beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11241421
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2016

After children and weight gain and loss my top shelf was not so sturdy until I had a lift and augmentation by Dr Morales. Not only do I have my confidence restored and incredibly beautiful breast, but a much brighter future ahead. The ladies at the office are all so sweet expecially Linda, and the passion Dr. Morales has for what he does just shines through! Thank you for everything! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10981546
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2016

I just had the mommy make over, I am loving my results and I'm not even done healing!!! Him and his team was very nice to me and made me feel right at home!! Can't wait till I see my new body after healing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

Mom of 2 Who Lacks Confidence NO MORE! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is professional and knowledgeable. I felt very safe in his hands. I had never had any type of surgery before getting this procedure done, therefore I was very scared. He and his staff worked together to calm me and answer any and all questions I had. He was always available before and even months after my surgery to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Morales. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10222543
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Morales was amazing! The passion and care he has for his work just shows through in everything he does. His staff is so sweet and caring! We couldn't have chose a better place to go! Thank you doc More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10043262
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2016

My experience with Dr. Morales and his entire team was stupendous. They all me feel comfortable during this experience. Definitely recommend Dr. Morales as he made me feel confident with my cosmetic enhancement. Thank you so much truly happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9103379
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

I've lost close to 100 pounds and I have excessive skin that needs removal. My best friend referred me to him after being scheduled for her surgery this month. I just had my my client consultation with him today after having 2 previous appointments with other doctors. I can say I've found my doctor! He was excellent. He took his time and explained every detail. His team is great especially the patient coordinator Linda. I so adore her. I didn't feel rushed or felt like I was being forced into additional procedures that I didn't want. My previous consultations with others left me feeling very unsure. Dr. Morales and his staff was great and I definitely left my deposit for my procedure. Im so excited and I cant wait for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, 3 Pregnacies, Difficult Time Losing Fat in Some Areas, Saggy Breasts - Katy, TX - I love Dr. Morales. He was VERY patient with me. I had such a difficult time with my lipo and he realized it. He was always trying to find ways to help me heal faster. He checked on me and did everything he could to help improve my situation. He always used kind words. I could not have picked a better surgeon than Dr. Morales. He is simply amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2015

A New Me - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is a great doctor who is very caring and really shows concern for his patients. I met with several other "ancient" doctors before I was referred to Morales. I really liked the fact that he's a young, energetic doctor who has built a very successful practice. I couldn't be happier with my results, he changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2015

42 Yr. Old Mother of 2 - Houston, TX - I love Dr. Morales and his entire staff everyone was always so nice and helpful. Dr. Morales is the coolest artist ever he earned my trust and my respect. He is so patient and informative my surgery and my surgeon was the best decision I have made in very long time. I will be his patient for life and I have shared my experience with many people because I know he will be just as great to them as he was to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2015

After Child - Houston, TX - He is just simply awesome I couldn't have asked for a better Job done! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5390874
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

I true artist. Couldn't be more thrilled with results. Glad that I took the time to research and find the right doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

I Got my Breast Augmentation Done! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been an amazing surgeon to work with. I definitely made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my surgeon for my breast augmentation. He is confident, good listener, easy to get along, have great surgical techniques, and is a perfectionist which is a great trait to have as a surgeon. At first I was concerned on how the procedure would go, how I would look like, how my scarring would look like, and what the risks would be in getting the BA. I was also concerned on where the incision should be or where it would give me the least area to get keloids. At first he suggested the "nipple" (areola) incision. But I wasn't comfortable with that since it has a higher risk in breast sensitivity and higher risk of not being able breastfeed. So I decided for the incision to be under the breast (the fold). Dr. Morales listened to what I wanted and was willing to do the incision there. Since my skin is very sensitive to any bruising or cuts, I wanted to make sure that the outcome of the surgery would be good. It was one of my biggest determinant for me to pick a surgeon who has the techniques to handle it. And Dr. Morales has great experience in handling such areas. Dr. Morales gave me a very detailed steps on how to handle my scarring and I was truly impressed. By choosing Dr. Morales I knew the result of my BA would be amazing. Two months in after my surgery and I feel great! Dr. Morales has been incredible throughout the process.Thank you Dr. M! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2015

36 Years Old with to Kids 6,4.I Had Periprosthetic Capsulectomy Breast and Maxtopexie Scar Revision. - Houston, TX - HE IS REALLY CONFIDENT AND TAKES THE TIME TO FIND THE BEST OPTION FOR YOU More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4693336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5363293
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2015

Great doctor, saw three doctor before seeing him and none made me feel like Dr.Morales, he took his time explaining everything and most of all I liked how he seemed concerned with my care after having surgery if I would. Well had my procedure 10 days ago and I feel very happy with what I'm seeing and I still need more time to see the great results. I had lost some weight but he took care of putting everything in place jiji. I love you doctor you have changed my life. I hope I do my last two procedures that i want. I honestly feel you became a great important person in my life to whom I'll always be thankful to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

36 year old, mother of two teenage girls. Mommy makeover (TT, lipo on flanks and BA) - Where do I even begin? I had several consultations throughout the years with several surgeons in the Houston area and in San Antonio and Dr. Morales was the best one by far. I am a very analytical person and first impressions are the most important, so when I met Dr. Morales, I was able to identify that he was a perfectionist. I knew that without a doubt his work was going to be phenomenal. I met many surgeons and they were willing to do what I wanted them to do, but Dr. Morales was very specific and stated that if I was looking for exaggerated results that he was not the doctor for me. Dr. Morales asked me several questions to figure out my lifestyle because he wanted me to maintain my natural appearance as much possible. I was not sure as to what I really wanted, I had many questions for him, and he patiently answered them all. I felt convinced that the mommy makeover procedure was the best choice and he was right! Dr. Morales' persona and professionalism never change throughout the follow-up appointments, just as he was interested in my wants, needs and concerns on the very first consultation, he always remained the same. I have referred him to all my friends and will continue to do so as he was THE BEST surgeon I have ever met as I do not have a single complaint. I am extremely happy with his service and with my results just as he promised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

20 Years Old with Tuberous Breasts - Houston, TX - I had an excellent experience with Dr. Morales. He is very attentive and is a perfectionist. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons in Houston, but they all suggested having additional procedures. This was due to the fact that I had tuberous breasts. Dr. Morales did not suggest the additional procedures because he believed that they were not necessary, and he did not want me to have additional scars. Instead, he was able to do internal work, and I only have scars on the crease. There is something very calming about him that puts you at ease during surgery. He is very professional and wants the best for you. After surgery I had very little pain and I am now looking forward to have my next procedure performed by him. I strongly suggest Dr. Morales to be your plastic surgeon. I promise that you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5288647
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Morales from a friend who had previously been taken care by him. I was beyond amazed with the comfort of my two consults. He listened as I talked about my past surgery, given his advice, point of views, honesty and made me feel like I could finally make the right decision based on my wants and needs. I recommend Dr. Morales and the entire team to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. Very professional but yet you felt right at home! Thank you again doctor. I am excited for what's to come! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2015

42 Yrs Old. Mother of 4 - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been amazing! He treated me with such care and respect. His bedside manner was and is impeciable! I couldn't have had a better doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4771065
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2015

Incredible gifted dr. Dr. M cares about his patients and is skilled at what he does. Waking up in the recovery room I was greeted with flowers and a get well card. He goes above and beyond! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736799
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2014

This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

30 Yr Old, Mother of Two Desiring Womanly Assets. Houston, TX - Dr Morales is an amazing surgeon! From the time we first met he treated me with dignity, respect, and provided realistic expectations on implants that would enhance my body, not overwhelm it. Dr. Morales communicated all information to me in a professional manner and was always aware whether I would have any further concerns or questions. Linda, the patient coordinator was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, kind, and prompt with response of my emails and calls to the office. Before my discharge from the surgery center, I was given a bouquet of flowers from Dr. Morales, whom provides all of his clients with after procedures. Personally I thought this was was extremely kind act to help boost his patients spirits post-op. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation surgery and highly doubt anyone would disappointed in his level of skill and care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3447647
Review from F.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 02, 2015

Dr. Morales and his staff were great!! I was very nervous about my procedure because I have never had surgery or anything like a breast augmentation before! They did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable moreDr. Morales and his staff were great!! I was very nervous about my procedure because I have never had surgery or anything like a breast augmentation before! They did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable and getting me what I wanted. From the first appointment to the last I was treated with the same great care. He truly cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morales to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3299598
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2015

I saw two other surgeon in past couple of week and I had one more appointment after I saw Dr. Morales, but after my visit with him I didn't have nothing to think about anymore. I never felt more comfortable around any doctor as I feel with him. I booked the surgery right after my visit with him and his awesomely awesome patient coordinator Linda. They are both peoples people. Dr. Morales is very professional but also friendly and understanding. He answered all of my questions (the smart ones, the less smart ones and the stupid ones without a blink ). He helped me imagine the results and honestly told me what he can and cannot do. He does himself much more interactions w patients than doctors in any other office I visited. I had my surgery today so I will update my review in couple of weeks, I just had to share my happiness and smartness of my choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1980690
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2014

Love this guy to the moon and back. Expectations were beyond meet. If anyone would love the best surgeon in the Houston area I suggest they get with the program and find #DrRolandoMorales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2014

Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1856398
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2014

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736798
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2014

Dr. Morales was referred to me by a mutual person. While I had previously set up other consultations, and quotes from a few local professionals, Dr. Morales was the first and only surgeon I saw for breast enhancement. I knew from the initial consultation I was in good hands. He was warm, and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy in his honest, direct assessments. He made me feel at ease about the apprehensions I had with going under. He was willing to answer any questions I had, as well as his accommodating staff. You are always treated like their top patient at every visit; exceptional patient care. He was thorough with each consultation, before and after. A healthy recovery is extremely important, and his attention to this matter shows. He called personally to make sure I was feeling ok, taking my prescribed medications, and willing to talk if I had any questions. I'm really not sure I would have received such phenomenal care had I gone somewhere else. His pricing is beyond reasonable, considering his credentials, talent, and hospitality. This is YOUR decision, YOUR BODY, and he respects and is attentive to your wants and desired outcome. This is one genuine, dedicated doctor in patient care!! Can't say enough good things, trust him for your needs!! Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748529
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2014

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3195708
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2015

Excellent doctor who listens, gives you options and allows you to decide. Love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2621476
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I will see you soon!!!! You are a great plastic surgery doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2630671
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2226137
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2457260
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6609051
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2217779
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2154157
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2089236
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2073909
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748531
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748522
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Excelente Dr!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736800
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2014

From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1836634
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1777661
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1765008
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1744381
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736801
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2014

I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748523
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748524
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748525
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748526
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736802
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2014

Dr.Morales is a top notch physician using the most innovative process and procedures to this ever growing field of expertise. Unfortunately, I have experienced several doctors along with medically necessary surgery and Dr. MORALES IS TOP NOTCH. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands. It's no wonder Dr. Morales was chosen by his peers, exemplary awards of excellence and the Doctors choice. His passion for what he does, his compassion for people, and his desire to be the best choice by All.. makes him the best choice for any type of asthetic procedure. Dr.Morales prides himself with a strong work ethic, producing nothing but extraordinary results. If you do what he asks of you prior to your procedure, and follow your post op instruction, you too will be satisfied beyond meassure. This surgeon, by far, has a gift that he shares with his patients through consultation communication and pie and post op care and results. Look no longer for the perfect fit, you have found him. I promise you won't be sorry, not only is Dr. MORALES awesome he also comes with an over achieving staff (office & surgical) that will make you feel right at home and take any level of concern away as soon as you meet and greet with them. The 2 locations make it very convenient to fit your needs. Make an appointment today! He was my answer to prayer! S.Batiste More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748527
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748528
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736268
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2013

I went to Dr. Morales for a Juvederm injection in September & I was very impressed. He took time to understand what my expectations were, answered my questions, and made me feel at ease. I purchased a Groupon certificate for the Juvederm, but at no time did he or his staff make me feel like I was secondary to his regular patients. I will continue to see him for all my skin care needs. Great doctor! And they have a beautiful office. Only issue I had was figuring out where to park. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748530
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2014

I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160118
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160117
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160116
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160115
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160114
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160113
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160112
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160111
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160110
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160109
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160108
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2013

The best breast lift at the best price. I love my results and will use him in the future. Go to him, he will work miracles. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3947482
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736803
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dr. Rolando Morales is a fabulous Dr. That does absolutely PERFECT work!! I have researced many Surgeons before finding Dr. Morales and once I had a Consultaion with him I instantly knew this is the Dr. I wanted and trusted! I can not say enough about how great Dr. Morales and his staff are! If you are looking for a fabulous Surgeon with absolute Talent and the outcome of your surgery to look as Natural as if you were born that way then ladies this is your Dr.! Last but not least, Dr. Morales even gave me a beautiful flower arrangement & get well card the day of my procedure and he called me that evening to see how I was doing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160107
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4363008
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2013

Dr. Morales performed a breast lift on my size 34 DD breast. I'm only 40 yrs old and my breast were incredibly saggy due to a child birth and breast feeding. My breast are perfect!! They are STILL a size 34 DD and perky like a pre-teen. I am telling the honest truth. I was amazed and surprised. This man as the best. I'm hard to please, so trust me, he worked a miracle. Now I can wear strapless, backless, and low cut evening gowns without taping. Ladies, go to him...he will work miracles on WHATEVER surgery you need. I'm so happy with my new look and do is my boyfriend. :) He's the best kept secret within the group. He has the best prices and he has BETTER skills. I would not say this if it wasn't the truth. He's nice, calls from his personal cell phone to check on his patients, and spends major time with you AFTER the procedure. I called him just yea steady with a question. Give this guy a try and you won't be disappointed. Go in the office and ask for D.P.'s before and after pictures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3998037
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2015

I really recommend dr morales I'm alex btw More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160106
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160105
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160104
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4363009
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2012

Staff and surgicenter were very professional and exceeded expectations in customer service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160103
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
Vitals 4
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160102
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160101
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160100
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
Yelp 1
Review from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Really educational. He is professional and very friendly. He took the time while injecting the Juvederm...and I'm happy with the results. More

4.5
Vitals 1
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

He strives for the patient's happiness and was very pleasant to work with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3947483
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 16, 2013

exceptional! More

5.0
Vitals 2
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Best decision I ever made. He was so nice and personable and made me feel 100% comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

Botox for the Frown Line Between the Eyes and Crows Feet - Houston, TX - THe doctor is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2012

Juvederm in Smile Lines and Upper Cheek Area - Houston, TX - He is a fabulous young doctor who is a great injector. He is up on the latest procedures and I really like that! More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

Patient Story
Vitals 3
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2841448
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4031484
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3142150
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
ReviewTracker-2899606
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

2.0
ReviewTracker-3018584
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

29yo, Abdominal Scar from Previous Surgery Removed - Doctor Morales provided great service all around. He was first referenced to me by a friend who was his previous patient. Out of the three plastic surgeons I was considering, I chose him because he made me feel very confident and comfortable during the consultation. He never made me feel rushed and always took the time to answer my questions in full. Dr. Morales' staff were also very pleasant and informative. His patient coordinator, Linda Marquez, was especially great with guiding me through the process of preparing for the surgery. Any time I had a question, she would respond back to me with an answer promptly.I also appreciated how Dr. Morales and his staff were able to accommodate me being from out of town. I live in New Orleans and travelled to Houston for the surgery and follow up appointments.Lastly and most importantly, I am so pleased with how well the results of the scar revision surgery look. It honestly has exceeded my expectations, and I am above and beyond happy! I would definitely recommend him to a friend. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

44 YO, 3 Young Adult Kids, 195lbs, Doing Something for Myself - Houston, TX - Dr Morales and his patient coordinator, Linda, have been great to work with! I was very impressed with his attitude toward helping me achieve my body image. He didn't criticize me or judge me for being overweight. Linda is so sweet! She always answers the phone and is willing to take time to answer any questions! Looking forward to having my procedure done on Thursday, 9/15. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2016

I'm a 26 Yr Old Mother of 2 Who Has Experienced Both Natural Delivery and C-Sec - Houston, TX - I've already had my consultation with Dr Roland Morales and he is a very easy going guy. His staff is very friendly and he gives it to you straight about what to expect. I've done all my research and his credentials are legit. Before and after photos are motivating just ready to see what he about. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2016

43 Yo Runner Mom Going from a Pear to an Hourglass. Houston, TX - I have been president of the itty bitty titty committee for too long. I'm resigning. On March 3, I will have some assets on top to balance my assets in the bottom. I'm a runner and gym junkie, so I want to go big enough to look good in a tank top but not so big that I can't run or do burpees. I am 5'3" and 135 lbs. Most of that weight is down low, so I'm ready to balance it out. My pre-op appointment is on 2/19 and I will finalize the size and type. I'm thinking a high profile 400cc. We shall see what the doctor says. I'm so excited!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.