12727 Kimberley Lane Houston, TX 77024
4400 Post Oak Parkway Houston, TX 77027

Patient Reviews*

Reviews for Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery

Houston, TX boasts some of the best plastic surgeons in the nation. As a second generation Houston surgeon, and one that is listed as a "Top Doctor", Dr. Rolando Morales strives to continuously take his craft to the highest level possible. This continues to result in outstanding surgical outcomes and happy patients who have kindly provided their feedback. As you work to find the best plastic surgeon to fulfill your personal cosmetic surgery goals, we invite you to read through these patient reviews and see what they have to say about their experience with Dr. Morales and our practice.*

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-17
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

55 Y/o Female - Houston, TX - He is fantastic. - - Dr. Rolando Morales Jr. is fantastic. I am so thankful I chose him as my surgeon; I had consulted with six others before making a decision. He is very skilled and the best at his craft. He cares about his patients. He far exceeded my expectations. I had several procedures at one time; upper and lower eyelid surgery, bilateral brow lift and under eye fat grafting. He is the BEST... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13534939
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I found Dr.Morales being the top Doctor for plastic surgery as i am now seeing some results in both my procedures i have gotten with him, Dr.Morales is very honest with you, Linda his coordinator is the best i like her so much she is very helpful. Thanks for my new look Doc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13316390
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I love Dr Morales! He is an artist and a complete professional!! ? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-13
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

55 Years Old, 2 Kids-Tummy Tuck Procedure - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales exceeded my expectations and is very honest about the final results. He gets an A+ in my book! - - Went in for surgery in May and here it is July 12th and I am moving around and healing wonderfully. The downtime is about a week and I had to stay in the hospital overnight since I had a tummy tuck. I am still a little puffy but in due time it will go down. It gets better everyday and I am loving the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-29
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

My Transformation - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-30
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

The transformation of a mother of 4 - Houston, TX - I had received a full tummy tuck back in March. I never thought I would consider this, but after years of getting back in shape after my 4th child, stepping on stage and doing all that I could to flatten the tummy, there was just no correcting the damage that occurred after multiple pregnancies and some huge babies! After extreme weight loss and multiple pregnancies, my stomach muscles were damaged, fascia stretched out, and my diet and exercise alone could not help this distended appearance no matter what! My surgeon was completely blown away after he learned that I stepped on stage last year and was even able to get my tummy down to do so.... I quickly learned that the min I was NOT in prep, the stomach muscles relaxed and I was back to square one. My husband and I talked it over for months trying to decide if it was even worth the time, money, and the scar that is left afterwards.... But we both decided that I had given it my all and we went ahead and planned the surgery. During this process, I learned that I had two additional hernias that needed repaired (had already had one in my belly button fixed), so we were able to get these fixed during surgery as well.Recovery has been pretty easy for me. The doctor said I was able to recovery quicker because of the great shape I was already in. The first week was painful and so hard to get up to walk around and even sleep. I had to sleep in a recliner the first two weeks. By week 4, I was back in the gym doing light cardio and training. Again, something that only my surgeon was able to agree with since my body was recovering quickly. By week 6, I was back in full swing with few restrictions! There has been much swelling since then, but each week I am seeing it go down and I love that my scar is healing much more beautiful than I thought it would.A few weeks ago my surgeon asked if I would join him as a co-guest on a Houston Morning Talk show, The Debra Duncan show, (Medical Monday segment), which is televised throughout Houston and our surrounding area. He wanted to talk about "Plastic Surgery after weight loss" (and children/mommy makeover-ish), with an emphasis on health and fitness. He also wanted to discuss post-baby, post-weight loss changes (breast deflation/sagging, excess skin of abdomen and laxity) of the body that cannot be "worked off" despite all the exercises, lasers, creams, garments, etc. He sees so many patients now that are inspired like me and by people like myself.. to push them to be healthy with their bodies, and help create lifestyles changes for the better. He mentioned he sees people who are considering "beginning their journey" into these healthier lifestyle changes, but sometimes they come in to have him do it for them (liposuction, contouring surgery, etc). What I love about my doctor is that he always encourages people who are too overweight, or just want to lose more weight to their ideal weight, to exercise, eat healthier before proceeding with plastic surgery. He believes solely in changing your lifestyle first and then proceeding with what your body can't do after you have tried those certain things. His surgical procedures are much better and even last longer if the patient is already in a better physical condition.The show is scheduled for July 11th, 2016, which is the week my husband and I are in Cancun. He tried to get the segment moved, but it just wasn't able to work. I had to sadly decline but was very excited and happy that I was asked in the first place to participate in. If you are able to, please tune in to receive more information about this topic and learn more the services and support my surgeon provides. People who know me, know that I am truly honest about my journey and I believe this is one of the reasons Dr. Morales asked me to begin with. I like to keep everything real in all aspects of my life and if I can share my story, whether it's my past, my current or even my future.... I will do so to help one person understand that some situations are nothing to be embarrassed about. I am here to help promote health and fitness. Inspire the lifestyle....but reassure those who have thought about procedures when all else has failed, it's ok. It's your body, your life, and your decision!! If you are looking for a wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional Plastic Surgeon, look no further!! I highly recommend Dr. Morales Plastic Surgery He is one of the best in Texas! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726695
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I have now been going to Dr. Morales for over a year. I was referred to him by a friend of mine who always gives the best of the best when it comes to anything beauty. I was so pleased from my first appointment with Dr. Morales not only from my results but his bedside manner as well. He is personable and has actual conversations with his clients, as opposed to coming into the room with a needle in hand and going straight to the face. I have gone to several different places over the years for Botox that have done just that, and at times have been given so much that my eyebrows have come out uneven. I just recently got my first round of filler under my eyes! OH MY the best thing ever! I have been asking about this for months, and Dr. Morales never pushed or over sold me. He actually told me to that a really good skin regiment was the key. I can't disagree with that. With that being said I am now 33, feeling as if I was looking far beyond my 30's at times after having my child these little touches make a world of difference. I knew from the moment I walked in, surprised to be greeted by Dr. Morales Patient Coordinator Linda Marquez, I was in great hands! Knowing one another over the years she always goes above any beyond! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-23
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

45 and Feeling 10 Years Younger - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales listens to your needs and explains everything in detail. He takes his time with each individual patient. He gives you great eye contact. I say this because many doctors I have visited are busy documenting the visit without looking at their patients face to face. He has great bedside manners. I honestly feel he wants the best for me. - - For years I have thought about getting a tummy tuck but was not comfortable with getting the procedure done. I have had loose skin since my twenties due to weight loss and 2 kids. Recently I have experienced weight gain in my mid section due to aging. I made a consultation with Dr. Morales for liposuction in the flank areas. He said that I would be a good candidate and he also recommended a tummy tuck along with the liposuction. I love his honesty. I had visited a couple of doctors prior to him and they never made any additional suggestions than what I went in for. Dr. Morales made me feel comfortable with having the procedure done. His whole staff was great! I have been in the medical field for 20 years and once I visited his office I made changes in my own office. Linda, his manager was helpful in accommodating my hectic schedule when booking the procedure. When I had the procedure done I received a personal call and flowers with a handwritten card from Dr. Morales. These small gestures go a long way. And now with my results...my husband was hesitant with me getting my procedure done and now I can't get him off me. (: More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11525712
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr.Morales is a wonderful Plastic surgeon. He did breast augmentation and fat grafting to my buttocks and I can't express how happy I am with my body now. He did an amazing job with this 40 yr old mother of 3. Now I can wear whatever I want without being self conscious of my body. He truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Thank you Dr. Morales for the new ME. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11241421
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

After children and weight gain and loss my top shelf was not so sturdy until I had a lift and augmentation by Dr Morales. Not only do I have my confidence restored and incredibly beautiful breast, but a much brighter future ahead. The ladies at the office are all so sweet expecially Linda, and the passion Dr. Morales has for what he does just shines through! Thank you for everything! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10981546
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I just had the mommy make over, I am loving my results and I'm not even done healing!!! Him and his team was very nice to me and made me feel right at home!! Can't wait till I see my new body after healing!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-06
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Mom of 2 Who Lacks Confidence NO MORE! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is professional and knowledgeable. I felt very safe in his hands. I had never had any type of surgery before getting this procedure done, therefore I was very scared. He and his staff worked together to calm me and answer any and all questions I had. He was always available before and even months after my surgery to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Morales. - - After having my two beautiful children, I struggled with fitting into clothes correctly and comfortably. Like most women, my body changed after having children and no matter how many diets I tried and how much I worked out, I never was fully satisfied. I was content with my body for a very long time but not happy. My husband always made me feel beautiful, but I struggled with believing him and always feared that he was just being nice because I was his wife and the mother of his children. After many years of thinking about getting plastic surgery and researching it, I finally went in to see Dr. Morales. It was the best decision I ever made. The journey was long but today I am a very happy woman with a healthy level of confidence. I no longer try to hide my body behind others in pictures and shopping isn't something that I dread. And when my husband tells me that he thinks I look beautiful, I finally believe him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dr. Rolando Morales is Top Notch! - Houston, TX - I'm a 39 year old mother of 5 who happily breastfed all of her children. Naturally, this caused a lot of loose skin and sagging in my breasts. My husband and I decided to move forward with the procedure so I'd have time to heal before my 40th birthday trip to Cancun, and while I was anxious about the procedure, I couldn't be happier with the results. At only 3 days post op, I already look amazing. Dr. Rolando Morales, here in Houston, made me feel very special from our first consultation until this day. He called me from his home the night of my surgery to see how I was feeling and sent 2 emails the following day. The roses and handwritten card was a lovely touch, as well. I will see him again tomorrow and will add anything I need to this review as time goes by. I may even get the courage to add photos because they are absolutely beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10222543
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Morales was amazing! The passion and care he has for his work just shows through in everything he does. His staff is so sweet and caring! We couldn't have chose a better place to go! Thank you doc More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10043262
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

My experience with Dr. Morales and his entire team was stupendous. They all me feel comfortable during this experience. Definitely recommend Dr. Morales as he made me feel confident with my cosmetic enhancement. Thank you so much truly happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9103379
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I've lost close to 100 pounds and I have excessive skin that needs removal. My best friend referred me to him after being scheduled for her surgery this month. I just had my my client consultation with him today after having 2 previous appointments with other doctors. I can say I've found my doctor! He was excellent. He took his time and explained every detail. His team is great especially the patient coordinator Linda. I so adore her. I didn't feel rushed or felt like I was being forced into additional procedures that I didn't want. My previous consultations with others left me feeling very unsure. Dr. Morales and his staff was great and I definitely left my deposit for my procedure. Im so excited and I cant wait for my procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-06
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

A New Me - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales is a great doctor who is very caring and really shows concern for his patients. I met with several other "ancient" doctors before I was referred to Morales. I really liked the fact that he's a young, energetic doctor who has built a very successful practice. I couldn't be happier with my results, he changed my life. - - I needed a new augmentation, reduction and a lift. My previous implants were old and my former dr. isnt practicing anymore so I didn't know how many cc's they were. Dr. Morales geniusly suggested that we deflate them and see. You can actually do that! No other dr. suggested this. He and his staff are wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-05
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

42 Yr. Old Mother of 2 - Houston, TX - I love Dr. Morales and his entire staff everyone was always so nice and helpful. Dr. Morales is the coolest artist ever he earned my trust and my respect. He is so patient and informative my surgery and my surgeon was the best decision I have made in very long time. I will be his patient for life and I have shared my experience with many people because I know he will be just as great to them as he was to me. - - Dr. Morales is the Best and once I made my decision to go on and have my over sized breast reduced I read the reviews about Dr. Morales and upon meeting him he is the most honest Dr. He gave me his word that I would love the out come of my surgery and he is right and my husband loves his work also. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-28
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

After Child - Houston, TX - He is just simply awesome I couldn't have asked for a better Job done! - - The recovery went well and smooth, did have pain but I was prescribed medication that helped me through it! It was something I really wanted done and I was very nervous about it but I could be more happier with my decision I have great confidence that I never thought I could have! Anytime I had a question the dr and staff were very kind to made sure I understood everything clearly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-12-17
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, 3 Pregnacies, Difficult Time Losing Fat in Some Areas, Saggy Breasts - Katy, TX - I love Dr. Morales. He was VERY patient with me. I had such a difficult time with my lipo and he realized it. He was always trying to find ways to help me heal faster. He checked on me and did everything he could to help improve my situation. He always used kind words. I could not have picked a better surgeon than Dr. Morales. He is simply amazing. - - I had breast lift and implants- this was worth it. I love my breasts. Lipo on 7 areas-I'm not sure this was worth it. I still haven't seen dramatic results on these areas like I thought I would see. I had a hard time recuperating from the lipo. Too much swelling caused me to miss work, prevented me from working out and just plain had me depressed me for months. The healing time was not what I expected at all. If I had known I would get these results and down time I probably would not have done it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

I Got my Breast Augmentation Done! - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been an amazing surgeon to work with. I definitely made the right decision to choose Dr. Morales as my surgeon for my breast augmentation. He is confident, good listener, easy to get along, have great surgical techniques, and is a perfectionist which is a great trait to have as a surgeon.At first I was concerned on how the procedure would go, how I would look like, how my scarring would look like, and what the risks would be in getting the BA. I was also concerned on where the incision should be or where it would give me the least area to get keloids. At first he suggested the "nipple" (areola) incision. But I wasn't comfortable with that since it has a higher risk in breast sensitivity and higher risk of not being able breastfeed. So I decided for the incision to be under the breast (the fold). Dr. Morales listened to what I wanted and was willing to do the incision there.Since my skin is very sensitive to any bruising or cuts, I wanted to make sure that the outcome of the surgery would be good. It was one of my biggest determinant for me to pick a surgeon who has the techniques to handle it. And Dr. Morales has great experience in handling such areas. Dr. Morales gave me a very detailed steps on how to handle my scarring and I was truly impressed. By choosing Dr. Morales I knew the result of my BA would be amazing.Two months in after my surgery and I feel great! Dr. Morales has been incredible throughout the process.Thank you Dr. M! - - I have been wanting to get a breast augmentation (BA) for years. I finally decided to do it this year. It was difficult for me to make the decision to get a BA because I didn't know how it will affect my body, how it will look like, and how safe the procedure will be. I did some research online for the pros and cons of having a BA done. But, I finally decided to do consultations so that I can really find out how each surgeons do their techniques on doing the BA and answers some questions that I didn't get from the Internet. I did two different consultations so that I can have a better decision on who I wanted to do the BA procedure from. I made a decision to pick a surgeon who had lots of experience in BA, who gave me confidence that the procedure and outcome of the BA will be great, who was honest about their work and what my breast will look like, and who is a perfectionist. I say perfectionist because a perfectionist surgeon to me means he or she will make sure that everything that he or she does will be detailed, precise, and do everything with care and caution. I decided on going with Dr. Rolando Morales. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

36 Years Old with to Kids 6,4.I Had Periprosthetic Capsulectomy Breast and Maxtopexie Scar Revision. - Houston, TX - HE IS REALLY CONFIDENT AND TAKES THE TIME TO FIND THE BEST OPTION FOR YOU - - I really high recommend doctor Morales he is a profesional,he did such a good job with my left breast and my scars on the right one.My recovery was really fast and without any pain.I had my first surgery in colombia and was awful,but here the doctor ask me many question about the anesthesia bad experience that I had and so he find the best way to make my post more easier . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5390874
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I true artist. Couldn't be more thrilled with results. Glad that I took the time to research and find the right doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5363293
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Great doctor, saw three doctor before seeing him and none made me feel like Dr.Morales, he took his time explaining everything and most of all I liked how he seemed concerned with my care after having surgery if I would. Well had my procedure 10 days ago and I feel very happy with what I'm seeing and I still need more time to see the great results. I had lost some weight but he took care of putting everything in place jiji. I love you doctor you have changed my life. I hope I do my last two procedures that i want. I honestly feel you became a great important person in my life to whom I'll always be thankful to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

36 year old, mother of two teenage girls. Mommy makeover (TT, lipo on flanks and BA) - Where do I even begin? I had several consultations throughout the years with several surgeons in the Houston area and in San Antonio and Dr. Morales was the best one by far. I am a very analytical person and first impressions are the most important, so when I met Dr. Morales, I was able to identify that he was a perfectionist. I knew that without a doubt his work was going to be phenomenal. I met many surgeons and they were willing to do what I wanted them to do, but Dr. Morales was very specific and stated that if I was looking for exaggerated results that he was not the doctor for me. Dr. Morales asked me several questions to figure out my lifestyle because he wanted me to maintain my natural appearance as much possible. I was not sure as to what I really wanted, I had many questions for him, and he patiently answered them all. I felt convinced that the mommy makeover procedure was the best choice and he was right!Dr. Morales' persona and professionalism never change throughout the follow-up appointments, just as he was interested in my wants, needs and concerns on the very first consultation, he always remained the same. I have referred him to all my friends and will continue to do so as he was THE BEST surgeon I have ever met as I do not have a single complaint. I am extremely happy with his service and with my results just as he promised. - - I had been unhappy with myself for the past 16 years because of my pregnancy stretch marks and sagging skin. I tried it all to "fix" it on my own by buying products, working out and homemade remedies, but nothing worked. though, everyone around me thought I was perfect, including the hubby, but I was just unhappy every time I undressed myself. I am very petite and very curvy but not been able to wear certain things due to my sagging skin and stretch marks was definitely a downer for so many years. Having the mommy makeover surgery has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. Though, the first couple of weeks were challenging, I felt regret and doubt but I was able to surpass them with the support of my excellent nurses; my husband and my girls. Now, I can see amazing results that have enhanced my figure just as promised. It's been almost two months, I still cannot do many things as I am not completely healed yet, but I am gradually enjoying the world once again. If you're considering this surgery, prepare yourself mentally and emotionally as your life will be on pause for a bit but it's completely worth it! Here are some before and after pics. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

20 Years Old with Tuberous Breasts - Houston, TX - I had an excellent experience with Dr. Morales. He is very attentive and is a perfectionist. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons in Houston, but they all suggested having additional procedures. This was due to the fact that I had tuberous breasts. Dr. Morales did not suggest the additional procedures because he believed that they were not necessary, and he did not want me to have additional scars. Instead, he was able to do internal work, and I only have scars on the crease. There is something very calming about him that puts you at ease during surgery. He is very professional and wants the best for you. After surgery I had very little pain and I am now looking forward to have my next procedure performed by him. I strongly suggest Dr. Morales to be your plastic surgeon. I promise that you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4693336
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

My weight loss journey began in 2009. 6 years and a nearly 200 lb loss left me with a ton of extra skin on my belly! I had always contemplated surgery to remove the excess skin, but hesitated because it is a very major surgery. After finding Dr. Morales, and meeting with his staff for the first time, I knew that he would be the doctor for me! He was very kind and professional but most of all understanding. Any of you who have dealt with weight/major weight loss understand how mortifying it is to stand half naked in front of anyone, especially a total stranger. I literally teared up when unveiling for the first time in the office, but Dr. Morales and his patient coordinator Linda immediately made me feel hope. For the first time I knew that I would finally be able to see the results that I had worked so hard to achieve for all these years. That I would finally be able to see the body that was hiding under all of my extra skin. Dr. Morales has been amazing through my entire process. On the day of my surgery, he put my nerves at ease by re-explaining everything he planned to do in detail. After my surgery he visited me in his after care center just to see how I was doing. I was very surprised at my pain level. I had expected after an extended tummy tuck/lift to be in a lot of pain, but it was very minimal & controllable. I am now 2 months post op! I know Dr. Morales techniques during my surgery & his pre/post op care measures are the only reason I have had such a great recovery. I would say if you are planning to take this ride down "Surgery Avenue" to be sure to have an amazing driver at the wheel. I have already recommended Dr. Morales to several friends/family members & recommend him to anyone out there wanting a beautiful natural change. I give Dr. Morales & his office TWO THUMBS UP! :-) (*Also I must add...my belly & belly button look fabulous! I think Dr. Morales & Linda were right... I will for the first time in my entire life feel comfortable enough to slip into a bikini. I would have NEVER thought...me.. a 30 yr. old mother of two...who was 350+ lbs just 6 years ago would ever actually rock a bikini. Yay! Thank you again Dr. Morales!!!!! ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5288647
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I was referred to Dr. Morales from a friend who had previously been taken care by him. I was beyond amazed with the comfort of my two consults. He listened as I talked about my past surgery, given his advice, point of views, honesty and made me feel like I could finally make the right decision based on my wants and needs. I recommend Dr. Morales and the entire team to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. Very professional but yet you felt right at home! Thank you again doctor. I am excited for what's to come! :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-14
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

42 Yrs Old. Mother of 4 - Houston, TX - Dr. Morales has been amazing! He treated me with such care and respect. His bedside manner was and is impeciable! I couldn't have had a better doctor! - - I needed to have my breasts repaired after my left implant ruptured. Dr. Morales was amazing. I am more than pleased with the results. His staff answered all of my questions and made me feel very secure. His attention to detail is much appreciated. I have already recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4771065
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Incredible gifted dr. Dr. M cares about his patients and is skilled at what he does. Waking up in the recovery room I was greeted with flowers and a get well card. He goes above and beyond! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736799
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

This being my first major surgery, I was a little scared of the whole process. Dr. Morales couldn't have made my experience any better! Him and his team were awesome; the whole experience was a complete blessing! During the consultation he will take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. You don't feel like another number with him. You can clearly tell he actually cares and loves what he does! That's exactly what I was looking for! He has a keen eye for perfection and will take the time to get it! Even after the surgery he was so attentive and caring! I will never go to another surgeon! He's well-over earned my loyalty for life! Just go for the FREE consultation and you'll know that he is the one for you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

30 Yr Old, Mother of Two Desiring Womanly Assets. Houston, TX - Dr Morales is an amazing surgeon! From the time we first met he treated me with dignity, respect, and provided realistic expectations on implants that would enhance my body, not overwhelm it. Dr. Morales communicated all information to me in a professional manner and was always aware whether I would have any further concerns or questions. Linda, the patient coordinator was absolutely wonderful. She was caring, kind, and prompt with response of my emails and calls to the office. Before my discharge from the surgery center, I was given a bouquet of flowers from Dr. Morales, whom provides all of his clients with after procedures. Personally I thought this was was extremely kind act to help boost his patients spirits post-op. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation surgery and highly doubt anyone would disappointed in his level of skill and care! - - I'm a little late posting my review, but I have desired implants since I hit my mid teens and noticed everyone else developing but me. Even when I was pregnant with my children I hoped they would get bigger, even just a little bit. I'm excited to say I have the most wonderful man to support me and like out my dream. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3447647
Review from  |  Source: Yahoo  | 

Dr. Morales and his staff were great!! I was very nervous about my procedure because I have never had surgery or anything like a breast augmentation before! They did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable moreDr. Morales and his staff were great!! I was very nervous about my procedure because I have never had surgery or anything like a breast augmentation before! They did an outstanding job at making me feel comfortable and getting me what I wanted. From the first appointment to the last I was treated with the same great care. He truly cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Morales to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3299598
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I saw two other surgeon in past couple of week and I had one more appointment after I saw Dr. Morales, but after my visit with him I didn't have nothing to think about anymore. I never felt more comfortable around any doctor as I feel with him. I booked the surgery right after my visit with him and his awesomely awesome patient coordinator Linda. They are both peoples people. Dr. Morales is very professional but also friendly and understanding. He answered all of my questions (the smart ones, the less smart ones and the stupid ones without a blink ). He helped me imagine the results and honestly told me what he can and cannot do. He does himself much more interactions w patients than doctors in any other office I visited. I had my surgery today so I will update my review in couple of weeks, I just had to share my happiness and smartness of my choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1980690
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Love this guy to the moon and back. Expectations were beyond meet. If anyone would love the best surgeon in the Houston area I suggest they get with the program and find #DrRolandoMorales More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1904640
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Absolutely & without a doubt the best Plastic Surgeon in Houston!!! Dr. Morales is the Rolls Royce of Houston Plastic Surgeons with the most genuine and kind heart I've ever met! He truly cares about each and every patient and is a perfectionist with all that he does!! You will be very thankful you have found him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1856398
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

After seeing two other doctor I was beyond happy I found Dr Morales he is the most caring attentive doctor I've ever dealt with! His office is clean modern decor in the galleria Area and the staff is very welcoming. He's always available for questions and the day of surgery went very smoothly. He even gave me pink roses and a card! He really took care of me! I woke up to hardly any pain and great after care staff! I'd recommend him for any plastic surgery needs! A+ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736798
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Morales was referred to me by a mutual person. While I had previously set up other consultations, and quotes from a few local professionals, Dr. Morales was the first and only surgeon I saw for breast enhancement. I knew from the initial consultation I was in good hands. He was warm, and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy in his honest, direct assessments. He made me feel at ease about the apprehensions I had with going under. He was willing to answer any questions I had, as well as his accommodating staff. You are always treated like their top patient at every visit; exceptional patient care. He was thorough with each consultation, before and after. A healthy recovery is extremely important, and his attention to this matter shows. He called personally to make sure I was feeling ok, taking my prescribed medications, and willing to talk if I had any questions. I'm really not sure I would have received such phenomenal care had I gone somewhere else. His pricing is beyond reasonable, considering his credentials, talent, and hospitality. This is YOUR decision, YOUR BODY, and he respects and is attentive to your wants and desired outcome. This is one genuine, dedicated doctor in patient care!! Can't say enough good things, trust him for your needs!! Thank you Dr. Morales!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748529
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I would like to personally thank Dr.Morales. He did amazing work after a botched breast augmentation. I would recommend him to anyone, I look very, very beautiful. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3195708
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Excellent doctor who listens, gives you options and allows you to decide. Love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2630671
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2621476
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I will see you soon!!!! You are a great plastic surgery doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2457260
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2226137
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Amazing place! Dr. Morales is fabulous and very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2217779
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2154157
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2089236
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2073909
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6609051
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748531
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor with a tremendous approach; conservative, wise and kind. Fabulous staff. We especially love Mariam- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748522
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Excelente Dr!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1836634
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1777661
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1765008
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1744381
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736800
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

From my first consulation through my follow up appointments after surgery, Dr. Morales & his staff have been wonderful. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes and your time with the doctor is really YOUR time with the doctor. They don't rush you or make you feel uncomfortable, ever. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation results. I couldn't have picked a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748523
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748524
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748525
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748526
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736801
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I researched several plastic surgeons in the Houston area and I can't tell you how happy I am that I finally chose Dr. Morales to be my plastic surgeon! On my very first appointment I could tell he was really examining the details of my facial features. I then discussed what I wanted to achieve and he explained to me how it could be accomplished. Being of asian descent, it was of high important to me that my surgeon had the skills to create the most natural and aesthetic look for my face. The two procedures I had done were juvederm injectables followed by a chin augmentation for my recessed chin. Both procedures resulted with amazing and pleasing results! The results were so subtle and natural looking that I continued to receive several compliments at work on how "beautiful" or "refreshed" I looked. Not one person suspected plastic surgery. This is how one knows their surgeon did and excellent job. Dr. Morales listens to his patients and continues to listen to any concerns with follow-up visits. He is an expert at his craft with an eye for perfection. He is kind, sensitive, and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and supportive as well. I have to say that the entire experience was awesome. I will be returning to Dr. Morales for my "mommy makeover" soon. I am so blessed to find a plastic surgeon that I can trust and can refer to if anyone needs one. Thank you, Dr. Morales! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748527
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748528
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736802
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr.Morales is a top notch physician using the most innovative process and procedures to this ever growing field of expertise. Unfortunately, I have experienced several doctors along with medically necessary surgery and Dr. MORALES IS TOP NOTCH. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands. It's no wonder Dr. Morales was chosen by his peers, exemplary awards of excellence and the Doctors choice. His passion for what he does, his compassion for people, and his desire to be the best choice by All.. makes him the best choice for any type of asthetic procedure. Dr.Morales prides himself with a strong work ethic, producing nothing but extraordinary results. If you do what he asks of you prior to your procedure, and follow your post op instruction, you too will be satisfied beyond meassure. This surgeon, by far, has a gift that he shares with his patients through consultation communication and pie and post op care and results. Look no longer for the perfect fit, you have found him. I promise you won't be sorry, not only is Dr. MORALES awesome he also comes with an over achieving staff (office & surgical) that will make you feel right at home and take any level of concern away as soon as you meet and greet with them. The 2 locations make it very convenient to fit your needs. Make an appointment today! He was my answer to prayer! S.Batiste More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748530
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736268
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I went to Dr. Morales for a Juvederm injection in September & I was very impressed. He took time to understand what my expectations were, answered my questions, and made me feel at ease. I purchased a Groupon certificate for the Juvederm, but at no time did he or his staff make me feel like I was secondary to his regular patients. I will continue to see him for all my skin care needs. Great doctor! And they have a beautiful office. Only issue I had was figuring out where to park. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160118
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160117
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160116
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160115
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160114
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736308
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I began a weight loss journey about three years ago. After changing my lifestyle, eating right and exercising regularly, I lost over 100 pounds in a year. Although I was incredibly happy with the changes in my body, it wasn't the image I had in my head. I had excess skin that no amount of working out was going to tighten up. So I came to see Dr. Morales about abdominoplasty and an inner thigh lift. I was incredibly anxious and to be honest a little weary but from the moment I walked in the office I felt like I was part of the family. I laughed and I cried at the first consultation and I knew I had found the right practice and more importantly the right surgeon to help me finish what I had started! I had a couple more appointments before the big day and my biggest concern was recovery. Dr. Morales was with me every step of the way and answered every silly question, and calmed every silly anxiety, through the whole process from the first consultation through every follow up appointment. My surgery was a year and a half ago and I could not be happier with the results. I have gained a confidence that I had no idea was buried deep inside, and I continue to work at being healthy each and every day and am in the best shape of my life. I am even running the Houston Half Marathon next weekend. I am so thankful for the support and encouragement from Dr. Morales and would recommend him to anyone who was considering a procedure for whatever reason. As soon as you meet him you will not regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160113
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160112
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160111
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160110
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160109
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160108
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3947482
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095412
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The best breast lift at the best price. I love my results and will use him in the future. Go to him, he will work miracles. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160107
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736803
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Rolando Morales is a fabulous Dr. That does absolutely PERFECT work!! I have researced many Surgeons before finding Dr. Morales and once I had a Consultaion with him I instantly knew this is the Dr. I wanted and trusted! I can not say enough about how great Dr. Morales and his staff are! If you are looking for a fabulous Surgeon with absolute Talent and the outcome of your surgery to look as Natural as if you were born that way then ladies this is your Dr.! Last but not least, Dr. Morales even gave me a beautiful flower arrangement & get well card the day of my procedure and he called me that evening to see how I was doing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4363008
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Morales performed a breast lift on my size 34 DD breast. I'm only 40 yrs old and my breast were incredibly saggy due to a child birth and breast feeding. My breast are perfect!! They are STILL a size 34 DD and perky like a pre-teen. I am telling the honest truth. I was amazed and surprised. This man as the best. I'm hard to please, so trust me, he worked a miracle. Now I can wear strapless, backless, and low cut evening gowns without taping. Ladies, go to him...he will work miracles on WHATEVER surgery you need. I'm so happy with my new look and do is my boyfriend. :) He's the best kept secret within the group. He has the best prices and he has BETTER skills. I would not say this if it wasn't the truth. He's nice, calls from his personal cell phone to check on his patients, and spends major time with you AFTER the procedure. I called him just yea steady with a question. Give this guy a try and you won't be disappointed. Go in the office and ask for D.P.'s before and after pictures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3998037
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I really recommend dr morales I'm alex btw More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160106
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160105
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160104
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

32 Mommy of 2....Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Breast Reduction & Lipo Of Back, Hips, & Flanks - Houston, TX - I'm scheduled for my mommy makeover on Sept 23rd. I went for my pre-op this past Wed Sept 10th. The staff was more than helpful & answered all my questions. I'm a little nervous but can't wait for my new body. :) I have struggled with my weight & body since my youngest son was born. I'm anxious and excited all at the same time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160103
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4363009
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Staff and surgicenter were very professional and exceeded expectations in customer service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160102
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160101
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3160100
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
Vitals 4
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I love my results! Attention to detail had a tummy tuck looks amazing. Love the work he did. Staff is very nice. Will be back again ;) More

4.5
Yelp 1
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Really educational. He is professional and very friendly. He took the time while injecting the Juvederm...and I'm happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3947483
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

exceptional! More

4.5
Vitals 1
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

He strives for the patient's happiness and was very pleasant to work with. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Botox for the Frown Line Between the Eyes and Crows Feet - Houston, TX - THe doctor is outstanding. - - This is my third round of botox. My previous experience with botox for the line between my eyes works great so this time the doctor suggested five units on each side for the crows feet. I never experience bruising with botox as I do with juvederm but I feel the effects of juvederm are far more dramatic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-12
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Juvederm in Smile Lines and Upper Cheek Area - Houston, TX - He is a fabulous young doctor who is a great injector. He is up on the latest procedures and I really like that! - - I have had juvederm 5 times previous to my most recent series of injections and do upkeep every 6-8 months in different areas. I really like the youthful volumizing enhancements for my looks. I really believe that great results with this product depend almost totally on the skill of injector. I have always been injected by plastic surgeons.This time I had a few small bruises in the smile line area but almost no swelling and the redness was gone within a few hours. More

5.0
Vitals 2
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Best decision I ever made. He was so nice and personable and made me feel 100% comfortable. I am completely satisfied with my results as well! More

Patient Story
Vitals 5
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am thrilled with Dr. Morales and would recommend him to everyone. Awesome doctor with mad skills. Thanks you Dr. Morales More

Patient Story
Vitals 3
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Morales and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and I was very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2841448
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4031484
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
ReviewTracker-2899606
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

2.0
ReviewTracker-3018584
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

29yo, Abdominal Scar from Previous Surgery Removed - Doctor Morales provided great service all around. He was first referenced to me by a friend who was his previous patient. Out of the three plastic surgeons I was considering, I chose him because he made me feel very confident and comfortable during the consultation. He never made me feel rushed and always took the time to answer my questions in full.Dr. Morales' staff were also very pleasant and informative. His patient coordinator, Linda Marquez, was especially great with guiding me through the process of preparing for the surgery. Any time I had a question, she would respond back to me with an answer promptly.I also appreciated how Dr. Morales and his staff were able to accommodate me being from out of town. I live in New Orleans and travelled to Houston for the surgery and follow up appointments.Lastly and most importantly, I am so pleased with how well the results of the scar revision surgery look. It honestly has exceeded my expectations, and I am above and beyond happy!I would definitely recommend him to a friend. - - I had a large, vertical scar from a previous gastrointestinal surgery about 4 years prior. The scar extended from my belly button down to the top of the pubic area. While I was able to live with the scar, I really disliked how it looked. Also, when I lost some weight, the fat surrounding the scar area was incredibly stubborn. I decided I wasn't going to live the rest of my life with that scar if I didn't have to, and began to seek out options for scar removal. It seems almost magical how Dr. Morales was able to remove the scar, give me a new belly button, and leave me with an incredibly thin incision line. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-13
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

44 YO, 3 Young Adult Kids, 195lbs, Doing Something for Myself - Houston, TX - Dr Morales and his patient coordinator, Linda, have been great to work with! I was very impressed with his attitude toward helping me achieve my body image. He didn't criticize me or judge me for being overweight. Linda is so sweet! She always answers the phone and is willing to take time to answer any questions!Looking forward to having my procedure done on Thursday, 9/15. - - I think I have read almost every experience on this site. I have wanted to do this for 15 years. This is the year. I reviewed PS online and interviewed 6. It wasn't hard to narrow the field down to two. I selected Dr Morales because of his care, concern and his desire to help me achieve my body image. I had issues with my PCP giving me clearance for surgery. I have high blood pressure and am hypothyroid. My thyroid was .02 over the high range so she didn't want to clear me. My EKG was normal. The surgeon said my thyroid wasn't too high and with the normal EKG we can proceed. I then couldn't get the PCP to release my medical records and had to go pick them up and deliver them to the PS office. I will have surgery in 3 days. I have been taking my vitamins and worked on hydrating. I know my results depend on me following instructions. I went today to the Salvation Army and purchased "surgical clothes". Clothes that are loose fitting and shirts that button up the front. I don't care if they get messed up from drainage, or such. I don't plan to keep them. I have gone to the store and stocked up on chicken broth, crackers, jello, and other bland post surgical food. I think I will do good to drink the 4 quarts of water daily if I am feeling bad. I will post before and after pictures in a couple of weeks. I will keep updating my progress More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-03-14
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

I'm a 26 Yr Old Mother of 2 Who Has Experienced Both Natural Delivery and C-Sec - Houston, TX - I've already had my consultation with Dr Roland Morales and he is a very easy going guy. His staff is very friendly and he gives it to you straight about what to expect. I've done all my research and his credentials are legit. Before and after photos are motivating just ready to see what he about. - - My goals and expectations are to be 10000% satisfied with this surgery. I looking for this procedure to help build up my confidence and overall feel good about ME again. I've been longing for this surgery for the past year now and I finally made it happen. I'm too geeked out about this surgery! ???????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3142150
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-31
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

43 Yo Runner Mom Going from a Pear to an Hourglass. Houston, TX - I have been president of the itty bitty titty committee for too long. I'm resigning. On March 3, I will have some assets on top to balance my assets in the bottom. I'm a runner and gym junkie, so I want to go big enough to look good in a tank top but not so big that I can't run or do burpees. I am 5'3" and 135 lbs. Most of that weight is down low, so I'm ready to balance it out. My pre-op appointment is on 2/19 and I will finalize the size and type. I'm thinking a high profile 400cc. We shall see what the doctor says. I'm so excited!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-11-14
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

30 Years Old. BBL, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Liposculpture. Houston, TX - My consultations with Dr. Morales and his staff has been very detailed and pleasing. He explains everything in great detail and tell you what you can expect. Linda is awesome. I feel like these people are family to me already. Very welcoming & kind. - - I'm very excited and nervous all at the same time. Nervous about what my ending result will be. I desire the small waistline with a nice size butt and curvy hips. I've had a revision from a lap band to the gastric sleeve with another doctor in another country and I didn't want to travel out of the country this time so I did my research and found Dr. Morales locally. I hope this will be my last go-round. More

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.